Reading Reviews for I hate to love you
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lazy Only chapter

21st May 2011:
I like your story, because it's just like every other Marauder story except I don't have to read 5 gazillion chapters only to find out what I already know is going to happen.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it, and yeah that was kind of the point :P

Again, thank you so much for reading and reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by Toujours Padfoot Only chapter

18th May 2011:
AGH THIS WAS SO BAD. In a totally awesome way.

This is ALWAYS how Sirius is portrayed - in the beginning, he is sexy, snarky, witty, roguish badboy and he and OC have a love/hate relationship. Suddenly, they realize their love for each other and he becomes sexy badboy gentleman and he and OC and perfect and James and Lily are perfect and everyone's together and *cue vomit* it's just so contrived.

You were spot-on, unfortunately, with this familiar Lily-best-friend-and-falls-in-love-with-Sirius cliche. Very well done! I was greatly entertained. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! It was fun writing this! (not) It was an awesome challenge!

 Report Review

Review #3, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Only chapter

29th April 2011:
Goodluck! so far this is adorable:) update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's actually a one shot, so there will be no update, but thanks for reviewing anyways! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Iheartdobby763 Only chapter

29th April 2011:
I'm not a mean person but I'm going to be honest. The first couple of paragraphs were really good then it started going downhill a bit and when, in the space of just a few hours, Bee's loathing of Sirius Black turned into fall frontal PDAing I thought this is going to win the competition! No offence.

Author's Response: None taken! lol

I believe that this is what the challenge was about and it's really hard for me to write something like this because I something I loathe reading...

Thanks for reviewing! And cross fingers for me! :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dark Whisper Only chapter

13th April 2011:
LOL! By the 3rd or 4th paragraph... I was like... 'okay... what is happening exactly?' As I got a little lost with all those run-on sentences...

Terabithia Aphrodite Jones turned into Bee, right?

Um...

hahahahah!

Good job!

Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Hai!

I didn't get what I wrote either so... I hope this is bad enough!

And yes... that's short enough for such a long name... if that makes sense!

Thanks for reviewing!

- J


 Report Review

Review #6, by katebabelovesharrypotter Only chapter

21st March 2011:
I know it was supposed to be bad, but it really wasn't too bad at all... I don't know if that's a compliment o_0 It's all very confusung haha

Author's Response: LOL!

Hai!
Thank you so much for reviewing! I think that I'll take that as a compliment, and I'm glad you like it! I guess that I just didn't like it and posted it like that... or something.

It is confusing!

Anyway, thanks for stopping by!

- J


 Report Review

Review #7, by BrightStar Only chapter

19th March 2011:
Oh my god I actually thought at one point that I was going to throw up on my laptop. The danger with this challenge, I think, might be that people make fun of it too much. But this is EXACTLY like so many awful stories i have read - if you hadnt explained it was for the challenge i would have actually thought this was serious. the summery was hilarious, i was gritting my teeth reading it! ok, so i havnt read any of the others... but this should win. even now im finished, i think im going to have to hit something to make myself feel better! well done! x

Author's Response: Lol, I don't know how I feel about this! x)
Thank you! I guess... It was really painful to publish this as my first work here, but well, it sounded fun! I hope I win! :D

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Pepper Finn Only chapter

14th March 2011:
I'm sorry this might actually be insulting to say but. it's good! I actually enjoyed reading it and not in a "that is so bad its good and trashy-funny" kind of way.

Good luck with the challenge!

Love Pepper

Author's Response: Lol, no insult taken...
meh, I guess it's not that bad then!

Thanks a lot for the review!

~Jexabel


 Report Review

Review #9, by Shelby95 Only chapter

3rd March 2011:
Great story! Can't wait for the next chapter!(:

Author's Response: :D Thanks! Um... it's a one-shot and won't have a next chapter, but I'm glad you liked it! x)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login