56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracos lover The Date

1st August 2012:
Plz plz update soon i really love this book.

Author's Response: I will thank you. I'm still writing but have been caught up in my studies.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Becca The Date

11th May 2012:
Please update soon! I am getting really impatient because I want to read the next awesome chapter!

Author's Response: I'll try. I'm in a serious rut. LOL, but soon, thanks for reading this. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by samara The Date

19th April 2012:
very good i love it i hope there is more!!! keep it going!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope I don't disappoint you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Date

19th April 2012:
thankyou for updating! good chapter! keen to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you. ~

 Report Review

Review #5, by MiSTY_VoLPe 9- The Catalyst

15th April 2012:
Short chapter... But I'm keen to find out what happens next !

Author's Response: Indeed. I was hesitant with this chapter but I hope you'll find the next to be satisfying. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Caitlin 9- The Catalyst

14th April 2012:
Love it!
I thought you had completely abandoned this story!
Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Nope, I would never abandon this story. I just had to get Uni works out of my way. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Caitlin 9- The Catalyst

14th April 2012:
Love it!
I thought you had completely abandoned this story!
Please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Nope, I would never abandon this story. I just had to get Uni works out of my way. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Samara 9- The Catalyst

13th April 2012:
i want more its so good i love it so much!!!

Author's Response: I'll do my best to put up the next chapter. :) Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kylee 9- The Catalyst

13th April 2012:
Interesting quite interesting. I'm liking it. Very good!

Author's Response: Thank you very much so.. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amberlinn Quill 9- The Catalyst

12th April 2012:
I'm really enjoying this story. Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll get the next chapter up very soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sebastian Alfayalfa The Star

12th April 2012:
Yup! Still as awesome as ever! Keep it Up! Oh by the way, what's with that name "Cassiopeia"? I don't know, but I was just wondering why you chose that name...

Author's Response: Oh my goodness, you really are making me blush! Thanks for reading. I used it because Cassiopeia is a name of a constellation which is kind of following the Black tradition in names. :) Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sebastian Alfayalfa The Partner

12th April 2012:
I kind of wonder how this story ended up in the comedy category since it's not really exactly "comedy", to say the least, but anyways, it's still AMAZING! Keep it up!

Author's Response: LOL, I really wondered about that too. I haven't gotten around to changing it, but I'm thinking maybe I should throw some sort of comedy on the side on the later chapters. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sebastian Alfayalfa The Course

12th April 2012:
Wow, that is GOOD, man! Seriously, you have an amazing plot that has got me hooked already! Keep it up! You're really some TALENTED writer!~

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! You don't really know how happy I am with your review! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mirgon 8- The Conference

29th January 2012:
Hey so I really love this story, finish writing it please!^^

Author's Response: Thank you. I have chapter 9 ready, but I still need to do chapter 10 before posting,. Thank you for reading it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dramionedrunadrinny 8- The Conference

18th January 2012:
I hope the plan succeeds. This is very interesting. Please update the next chapter soon
10/10
~Dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Oh thank you very much! I hope to finish the next chapter as soon as my new story went up. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lizzy beum Chapter 7- Birthday Party

29th November 2011:
please write more its so good!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by EverDiggory Chapter 7- Birthday Party

13th November 2011:
awwwh tha made me sad when she got angry!poor little cassie!cannot wait for the next chappie!amazing story you have here,by the way!
hugs and kisses,
ever

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :) I think its really sad that she got angry.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracos lover Chapter 7- Birthday Party

30th October 2011:
love you book please upload quickly

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll try to upload quickly. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by trishia greene Chapter 7- Birthday Party

29th October 2011:
nice plot i want chapter 8 please.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading this stuff. :D I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dramionedrunadrinny Chapter 7- Birthday Party

29th October 2011:
Awww that's cute. This is beautifully written and please update soon
10/10
~dramionedrunadrinny

Author's Response: Thank you really! It makes my day really. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by hola Chapter 7- Birthday Party

29th October 2011:
I love your story! I can't wait for the next chapter to go up :)

Author's Response: THank you! It cheers me up. I'm on the final writing of the last bits of the next chapter. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by EverDiggory 5- The Dilemma

23rd August 2011:
Cutest story ever!!! Please update really soon. Draco is so sweet with Cassie it's just so...so...I dont have a good enough word for it, but it makes a smile spread across my face.
Hugs and kisses,
Ever

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much. yes, I'll update really soon. I had some difficulties in my laptop, that my beta-ed chapter 6 was deleted. But I'm rewriting now. Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #23, by 1889 5- The Dilemma

31st July 2011:
cute!
can't wait for an up-date

Author's Response: cool thanks! xD

 Report Review

Review #24, by Brooketaylor The First Lesson Understanding and Trust

16th July 2011:
Amazing simply amazing if it wasn't 4 am I'd probably have more to say.

Author's Response: wow. That's actually. I'm.. okay. I'm officially speechless.
Thank you so much. That means a lot to me. Really, simple words can make my day. And reading this comment at 12:50 am, you started my day bright!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Hannah 5- The Dilemma

13th July 2011:
Great job! A few gramatical errors, but still a good read. I can't wait for your next chapters!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>