Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Walking Dead
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Samaha Pia's wish

29th September 2013:
PLEASE, PLEASE BRING MAITHILI BACK BUT PLEASE DO NOT BRING THE EVIL MAITHILI. BRING THE KIND, BEAUIFUL MAITHILI AND PLEASE LET ABHAY TO BE KIND TO HER

Author's Response: I'll think over it

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Samaha Maithili

29th September 2013:
hi, i appreciate this but can you d me a favour and add a bit more of abhay and maithili scenes from when they were in human and sneaking around. I lv Abhay and Piya but I would really appreciate if someone can show me that Abhay still loves Maithili.

Author's Response: I have abondoned the story for now but if I write again I'll surely try to put in those scenes

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by ritu Pia's wish

16th May 2013:
heehee. nice pyaar ki ye ek kahani. good going fellow indian!!!

Author's Response: thank you :)

keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by True Author Pia's wish

20th June 2012:
Hey Riya!
This is an awesome story yaar!
Its good to read a nice story from an indian author! I am indian too, remember i left a review for ya!
Maazya favorite serial var story lihilya baddal dhanyavaad!
Ashwini

Author's Response: Hey Ashwini!
Yeah I remember you had left the review, and thanks for reviewing again, reviews make my day.

Keep reading... :)

P.S. I write with the name annie snape too, so go through other stories too...


 Report Review

Review #5, by katherine Maithili

22nd March 2012:
i loved this chapter.. but the story of the princess reminded me of a play called the willow tree... at least i think it was called that. about a japenese pirncess called knoon-she.

Author's Response: Thank you. I don't know that play, I referred to the story from an Indian TV show, I'll find out about that play though.

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by The Indian Patriot The tale

25th May 2011:
thnx 4 d update. kyunki i ws also going to b as desperate as a newborn vamp. plz ans my review in 1 of ur stories as annie snape. sorry i 4gt d nem, mujhe lagta hai ki shayed wo tumhari pehli story hogi. aur ek baat, kya tum bengalee ho?
10/10

Author's Response: thanks 4 d review. I'll check on d annie snape's story. And I'm not bengalee, but the frnd I mentioned in the other response is. I'm Maharashtrian. If u wish 2 cntct me, u can send me email at potter.riya[at]gmail[dot]com

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Riya Bannerjee The tale

24th May 2011:
a nice blend of pyar ki ye ek kahani ,hp and Twilight.
I am jst thinkin if you will make maithali alive as in the original PKYEK or you have some other idea!
Tell me that in class tomorrow !
and my 4 chap is up too.

update soon.
Keep writing :)

Author's Response: Now that's gonna b a secret :D Anyways, thanks for the review. I'll go thru ur story 2mrw.

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 The tale

24th May 2011:
That was quite a story. Another good chapter, I wonder what you have planned for the next chapter. Another 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'll try to update as soon as possible.

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by The Indian Patriot Talking about the party

24th May 2011:
helloo Riya wil u plz upload quik jst lyk abhi.s speed. i cant wait. plz read nd ans my review for d previous chap. i will b watching both wid Moody.s eye. so b careful
9/10

Author's Response: I've put up d next chap, I hope it gets validated soon. thanks 4 being wid my story.

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by The Indian Patriot Maithili

24th May 2011:
u jst said u took maithili frm pkyek. bt u cud hav said dat u took abhi nd pia frm dere also.wel it duz nt mattr. i am awestruck wen i found abhi here. aftr gazing at d banner for a few secs i finally strtd reading d story. pkyek is my fav show on tv. ur storyline is awesome. nd i didnt knw hpff hav so mch INDIAn authors.
15/10

Author's Response: hey, thank u so much... Actually I didn't mention dat I took Abhay and Pia from pkyek coz I'm making their roles twist according to my story. anyways, thanks 4 ur praise.

Keep reading... :)

P.S. the writer 'Riya Banerjee' is also 4m India and I also write wid name 'annie snape'.


 Report Review

Review #11, by darklove Talking about the party

27th April 2011:
hey..that was fun you know.bahut acchha tha..abhay and pia involved woh bhi...she's a WITCH.whoa

next chapter khatam karo nah.i cant wait...
its a refreshment to all pkyek fans...

pyaar kii ye ek kahani suno...ek ladka(nah a vampire)tha!..ek ladki thi(nah a witch)...:P

waiting for more fun...

Author's Response: ha ha! that song's nicely modified :D
yeah, I'm gonna write soon... glad you liked it...

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by JANZme Prologue

27th April 2011:
Hey! Your from India too! I love this show too, and yes, you've related it very well with hp! I like your banner, and its good to know that someone from India other than me is there on hpff! Very well written story! whats wrong with Hermione o.0
cheers:D

Author's Response: thanks so much for such an enthu review :D
yeah, I'm from India, n a gr8 fan of hp n PKYEK. Banner's made by me, so thanks for appreciation. Nice to see an author from India.

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by magicmuggle01 Talking about the party

23rd April 2011:
Yet another great chater my friend. Why do i get the impression that the vegaterian vampire was not always a vegaterian when he saw harry's blood? Another 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it...
Well, though vegetarian, blood attracts any Vampire, doesn't it?

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by kritika Prologue

16th April 2011:
hey al my favrites clubbed in 2gedr...good wrk.

Author's Response: thanks Riya aka Kritika :D

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by magicmuggle01 Maithili

5th April 2011:
AAAHHH leaving me on tenderhooks with the story, you rotter. An excellent chapter and a great cliffie. You must please update soon. Another 10/10.

Author's Response: I'll try to write more as soon as possible. I'm glad you're enjoying the story, my dear friend :D thanks for the 10/10

Keep reading... :)

P.S. if you ever wish to contact me, my email ID is potter(dot)riya(at)gmail(dot)com


 Report Review

Review #16, by magicmuggle01 The Cold Vegetarian

5th April 2011:
I loved it. A vegetarian vampire. That adds a new twist to the vampire stories that I've read in the past. Another 10/10 and now for the next chapter.

Author's Response: hey thank you for yet another review...
I'm glad you liked the chap...

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by magicmuggle01 Prologue

19th March 2011:
Aaahhh, so that's where the title of the story comes from I had visions of Harry and co fighting of hordes of walking dead. Abhay sounds like an interesting person. A vampire that walks during the daylight (I assume its daylight) hours. 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: Well, I'll try to update as soon as possible...
your vision was nice *laughs* and yes, Abhay IS interesting Vampire, walking during daytime... actually this story is sort of mixture of 'Harry Potter' and 'Twilight' only my own story...

Keep reading... :)

P.S. please do go through stories by 'annie snape'. Those too are my stories...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login