Reading Reviews for The Walking Dead
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Samaha Pia's wish

29th September 2013:
PLEASE, PLEASE BRING MAITHILI BACK BUT PLEASE DO NOT BRING THE EVIL MAITHILI. BRING THE KIND, BEAUIFUL MAITHILI AND PLEASE LET ABHAY TO BE KIND TO HER

Author's Response: I'll think over it

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Samaha Maithili

29th September 2013:
hi, i appreciate this but can you d me a favour and add a bit more of abhay and maithili scenes from when they were in human and sneaking around. I lv Abhay and Piya but I would really appreciate if someone can show me that Abhay still loves Maithili.

Author's Response: I have abondoned the story for now but if I write again I'll surely try to put in those scenes

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by ritu Pia's wish

16th May 2013:
heehee. nice pyaar ki ye ek kahani. good going fellow indian!!!

Author's Response: thank you :)

keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by True Author Pia's wish

20th June 2012:
Hey Riya!
This is an awesome story yaar!
Its good to read a nice story from an indian author! I am indian too, remember i left a review for ya!
Maazya favorite serial var story lihilya baddal dhanyavaad!
Ashwini

Author's Response: Hey Ashwini!
Yeah I remember you had left the review, and thanks for reviewing again, reviews make my day.

Keep reading... :)

P.S. I write with the name annie snape too, so go through other stories too...


 Report Review

Review #5, by katherine Maithili

22nd March 2012:
i loved this chapter.. but the story of the princess reminded me of a play called the willow tree... at least i think it was called that. about a japenese pirncess called knoon-she.

Author's Response: Thank you. I don't know that play, I referred to the story from an Indian TV show, I'll find out about that play though.

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by The Indian Patriot The tale

25th May 2011:
thnx 4 d update. kyunki i ws also going to b as desperate as a newborn vamp. plz ans my review in 1 of ur stories as annie snape. sorry i 4gt d nem, mujhe lagta hai ki shayed wo tumhari pehli story hogi. aur ek baat, kya tum bengalee ho?
10/10

Author's Response: thanks 4 d review. I'll check on d annie snape's story. And I'm not bengalee, but the frnd I mentioned in the other response is. I'm Maharashtrian. If u wish 2 cntct me, u can send me email at potter.riya[at]gmail[dot]com

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Riya Bannerjee The tale

24th May 2011:
a nice blend of pyar ki ye ek kahani ,hp and Twilight.
I am jst thinkin if you will make maithali alive as in the original PKYEK or you have some other idea!
Tell me that in class tomorrow !
and my 4 chap is up too.

update soon.
Keep writing :)

Author's Response: Now that's gonna b a secret :D Anyways, thanks for the review. I'll go thru ur story 2mrw.

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 The tale

24th May 2011:
That was quite a story. Another good chapter, I wonder what you have planned for the next chapter. Another 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'll try to update as soon as possible.

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by The Indian Patriot Talking about the party

24th May 2011:
helloo Riya wil u plz upload quik jst lyk abhi.s speed. i cant wait. plz read nd ans my review for d previous chap. i will b watching both wid Moody.s eye. so b careful
9/10

Author's Response: I've put up d next chap, I hope it gets validated soon. thanks 4 being wid my story.

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by The Indian Patriot Maithili

24th May 2011:
u jst said u took maithili frm pkyek. bt u cud hav said dat u took abhi nd pia frm dere also.wel it duz nt mattr. i am awestruck wen i found abhi here. aftr gazing at d banner for a few secs i finally strtd reading d story. pkyek is my fav show on tv. ur storyline is awesome. nd i didnt knw hpff hav so mch INDIAn authors.
15/10

Author's Response: hey, thank u so much... Actually I didn't mention dat I took Abhay and Pia from pkyek coz I'm making their roles twist according to my story. anyways, thanks 4 ur praise.

Keep reading... :)

P.S. the writer 'Riya Banerjee' is also 4m India and I also write wid name 'annie snape'.


 Report Review

Review #11, by darklove Talking about the party

27th April 2011:
hey..that was fun you know.bahut acchha tha..abhay and pia involved woh bhi...she's a WITCH.whoa

next chapter khatam karo nah.i cant wait...
its a refreshment to all pkyek fans...

pyaar kii ye ek kahani suno...ek ladka(nah a vampire)tha!..ek ladki thi(nah a witch)...:P

waiting for more fun...

Author's Response: ha ha! that song's nicely modified :D
yeah, I'm gonna write soon... glad you liked it...

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by JANZme Prologue

27th April 2011:
Hey! Your from India too! I love this show too, and yes, you've related it very well with hp! I like your banner, and its good to know that someone from India other than me is there on hpff! Very well written story! whats wrong with Hermione o.0
cheers:D

Author's Response: thanks so much for such an enthu review :D
yeah, I'm from India, n a gr8 fan of hp n PKYEK. Banner's made by me, so thanks for appreciation. Nice to see an author from India.

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by magicmuggle01 Talking about the party

23rd April 2011:
Yet another great chater my friend. Why do i get the impression that the vegaterian vampire was not always a vegaterian when he saw harry's blood? Another 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it...
Well, though vegetarian, blood attracts any Vampire, doesn't it?

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by kritika Prologue

16th April 2011:
hey al my favrites clubbed in 2gedr...good wrk.

Author's Response: thanks Riya aka Kritika :D

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by magicmuggle01 Maithili

5th April 2011:
AAAHHH leaving me on tenderhooks with the story, you rotter. An excellent chapter and a great cliffie. You must please update soon. Another 10/10.

Author's Response: I'll try to write more as soon as possible. I'm glad you're enjoying the story, my dear friend :D thanks for the 10/10

Keep reading... :)

P.S. if you ever wish to contact me, my email ID is potter(dot)riya(at)gmail(dot)com


 Report Review

Review #16, by magicmuggle01 The Cold Vegetarian

5th April 2011:
I loved it. A vegetarian vampire. That adds a new twist to the vampire stories that I've read in the past. Another 10/10 and now for the next chapter.

Author's Response: hey thank you for yet another review...
I'm glad you liked the chap...

Keep reading... :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by magicmuggle01 Prologue

19th March 2011:
Aaahhh, so that's where the title of the story comes from I had visions of Harry and co fighting of hordes of walking dead. Abhay sounds like an interesting person. A vampire that walks during the daylight (I assume its daylight) hours. 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: Well, I'll try to update as soon as possible...
your vision was nice *laughs* and yes, Abhay IS interesting Vampire, walking during daytime... actually this story is sort of mixture of 'Harry Potter' and 'Twilight' only my own story...

Keep reading... :)

P.S. please do go through stories by 'annie snape'. Those too are my stories...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login