Reading Reviews for Caught in Between
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fidelius_Charm Trip to Hogwarts

5th January 2012:
i hope you keep going with this story, i can see myself getting addicted :3

Author's Response: Well, sorry to disappoint, but I don't have the proper motivation to continue, but hopefully in the future some time.thank you anyway!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fidelius_Charm Prologue: The Arrival

5th January 2012:
I really like the plot of this, its gonna get real good i can tell ;)
keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was proud of this prologue! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by stella15 Trip to Hogwarts

4th December 2011:
this seems quite interesting so far. i cant wait for the next chapters!!!

Author's Response: *sighs* I'm sorry to say I haven't worked on this story in a while. I had great expectations for it, but then they slowly drifted away when Harry Potter ended. I lost my writing "spark". Hopefully it'll come back someday, but until then, I'm sorry to tell you that I won't be continuing this fic. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermionelovesRon24 Trip to Hogwarts

4th September 2011:
Nice, But why'd you give up? Plz continue! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment and your rating. I took a break mainly because I didn't feel the spark that I first felt when I started writing Harry Potter fanfics. And I think the fact that my "trusted author" position was taken away also made me feel less motivated.

But I will try as best as I can becuz I had a really good plotline for this story. And becuz of my faithful reviewers :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jess Trip to Hogwarts

28th July 2011:
Oh please keep writing this, it seems really interesting so far, I know it takes time to write but still, I dislike not being able to finish reading a story, specially a unique one like this

Can't wait to see where you are going with this :D

Keep going, I'm hooked

Author's Response: Well, thanks Jess. I had the whole story outlined and ready to go, but then I started having doubts so I stopped. But I really would like to continue this. And I will. Thanks for your confidence in me. :) Appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by clairevampiress Trip to Hogwarts

21st July 2011:
oooh. I wonder how hermione will fit into all this. can't wait to see. i'm surprised draco hasn't hexed his cousin alread ;

Author's Response: Oh, you'll see. She's the one "caught in between". :D And Draco's anger hasn't reached its peak yet. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gin-gin06 Trip to Hogwarts

8th July 2011:
Oh please oh please oh please write some more!!! You are a brilliant write and I see great potential for this story! I love blind love and I really want more of this story! Please!
One of ur biggest fans,
Gin-gin06

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a bunch Gin-gin06! I'm glad to know readers such as yourself are enjoying my stories and want more. It's because of reading reviews like these that I feel the motivation to continue writing! Thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Princess Potter Trip to Hogwarts

25th June 2011:
PLEASE update! I just love the way this story is going. I can tell it'll be an awesome read!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review Princess Potter! It means a lot to me since I haven't felt like writing in a while, but I am going to defintely give it a shot now. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fahima Prologue: The Arrival

25th June 2011:
Love the beginning. Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks Fahima! I really appreciate your comment.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Girlwithbrokenwings Trip to Hogwarts

11th May 2011:
I can tell this is going to be a very interesting story. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE!

Author's Response: Well, I appreciate your review. I do want to continue (mainly becuz I have a great story plotline) but I don't feel very motivated. I will try though. :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mystery Trip to Hogwarts

5th April 2011:
cant wait for it for the next one

Author's Response: Thanks Mystery. I will work on finishing the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by vaCojonas Trip to Hogwarts

4th April 2011:
amazing chapter!i cant wait for the next one! :D

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! =) I am working on the next one as we speak.

 Report Review

Review #13, by vaCojonas Prologue: The Arrival

8th March 2011:
very good story!please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the next chapter and hoping to post soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rose Wilde Prologue: The Arrival

3rd March 2011:
MORE! or else oh drat hold on now hand it back! ok sorry that was my bro he stole my wand AGAIN the stupid ferret!

Author's Response: Hahahaha! =D Brothers, huh? I know how you feel. I got four. =/

But I'm hoping the "MORE!" part was for me. I'll get working on the next chappy as soon as I can. Thanks. =)


 Report Review

Review #15, by mrs felton Prologue: The Arrival

28th February 2011:
well i certainly cant wait till you post up the next chap! i absolutly love it so far!:)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot mrs. felton! I'm working on the next chapter and hope to get it up soon. =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vilauu Prologue: The Arrival

27th February 2011:
more :) it's interesting :)

Author's Response: Thanks Vilauu. I wanted something original like "Blind Love", so I'm really really hoping this will give the effect I want it to.

 Report Review

Review #17, by smileyyyyyyy Prologue: The Arrival

27th February 2011:
omg! i love it update soon please.

Author's Response: Thanks smileyy..! Your review made me "smile". =) Just had to say that. But seriously, I appreciate it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login