Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Caught in Between
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fidelius_Charm Trip to Hogwarts

5th January 2012:
i hope you keep going with this story, i can see myself getting addicted :3

Author's Response: Well, sorry to disappoint, but I don't have the proper motivation to continue, but hopefully in the future some time.thank you anyway!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fidelius_Charm Prologue: The Arrival

5th January 2012:
I really like the plot of this, its gonna get real good i can tell ;)
keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was proud of this prologue! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by stella15 Trip to Hogwarts

4th December 2011:
this seems quite interesting so far. i cant wait for the next chapters!!!

Author's Response: *sighs* I'm sorry to say I haven't worked on this story in a while. I had great expectations for it, but then they slowly drifted away when Harry Potter ended. I lost my writing "spark". Hopefully it'll come back someday, but until then, I'm sorry to tell you that I won't be continuing this fic. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermionelovesRon24 Trip to Hogwarts

4th September 2011:
Nice, But why'd you give up? Plz continue! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment and your rating. I took a break mainly because I didn't feel the spark that I first felt when I started writing Harry Potter fanfics. And I think the fact that my "trusted author" position was taken away also made me feel less motivated.

But I will try as best as I can becuz I had a really good plotline for this story. And becuz of my faithful reviewers :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jess Trip to Hogwarts

28th July 2011:
Oh please keep writing this, it seems really interesting so far, I know it takes time to write but still, I dislike not being able to finish reading a story, specially a unique one like this

Can't wait to see where you are going with this :D

Keep going, I'm hooked

Author's Response: Well, thanks Jess. I had the whole story outlined and ready to go, but then I started having doubts so I stopped. But I really would like to continue this. And I will. Thanks for your confidence in me. :) Appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by clairevampiress Trip to Hogwarts

21st July 2011:
oooh. I wonder how hermione will fit into all this. can't wait to see. i'm surprised draco hasn't hexed his cousin alread ;

Author's Response: Oh, you'll see. She's the one "caught in between". :D And Draco's anger hasn't reached its peak yet. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gin-gin06 Trip to Hogwarts

8th July 2011:
Oh please oh please oh please write some more!!! You are a brilliant write and I see great potential for this story! I love blind love and I really want more of this story! Please!
One of ur biggest fans,
Gin-gin06

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a bunch Gin-gin06! I'm glad to know readers such as yourself are enjoying my stories and want more. It's because of reading reviews like these that I feel the motivation to continue writing! Thanks again! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Princess Potter Trip to Hogwarts

25th June 2011:
PLEASE update! I just love the way this story is going. I can tell it'll be an awesome read!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review Princess Potter! It means a lot to me since I haven't felt like writing in a while, but I am going to defintely give it a shot now. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fahima Prologue: The Arrival

25th June 2011:
Love the beginning. Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks Fahima! I really appreciate your comment.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Girlwithbrokenwings Trip to Hogwarts

11th May 2011:
I can tell this is going to be a very interesting story. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE!

Author's Response: Well, I appreciate your review. I do want to continue (mainly becuz I have a great story plotline) but I don't feel very motivated. I will try though. :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mystery Trip to Hogwarts

5th April 2011:
cant wait for it for the next one

Author's Response: Thanks Mystery. I will work on finishing the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by vaCojonas Trip to Hogwarts

4th April 2011:
amazing chapter!i cant wait for the next one! :D

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! =) I am working on the next one as we speak.

 Report Review

Review #13, by vaCojonas Prologue: The Arrival

8th March 2011:
very good story!please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on the next chapter and hoping to post soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rose Wilde Prologue: The Arrival

3rd March 2011:
MORE! or else oh drat hold on now hand it back! ok sorry that was my bro he stole my wand AGAIN the stupid ferret!

Author's Response: Hahahaha! =D Brothers, huh? I know how you feel. I got four. =/

But I'm hoping the "MORE!" part was for me. I'll get working on the next chappy as soon as I can. Thanks. =)


 Report Review

Review #15, by mrs felton Prologue: The Arrival

28th February 2011:
well i certainly cant wait till you post up the next chap! i absolutly love it so far!:)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot mrs. felton! I'm working on the next chapter and hope to get it up soon. =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vilauu Prologue: The Arrival

27th February 2011:
more :) it's interesting :)

Author's Response: Thanks Vilauu. I wanted something original like "Blind Love", so I'm really really hoping this will give the effect I want it to.

 Report Review

Review #17, by smileyyyyyyy Prologue: The Arrival

27th February 2011:
omg! i love it update soon please.

Author's Response: Thanks smileyy..! Your review made me "smile". =) Just had to say that. But seriously, I appreciate it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login