12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrymylove The seductress

2nd November 2011:
I love this story! Please don't make us wait to long for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: I'll try not to!! I'm kind of busy with school and my other story on here, but I am very excited to see what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by magicmuggle01 Why so shy?

20th August 2011:
Poor Lily, she's certainly had it rough. But if she would just give the others a chance she'd see that things are different now.
Good chapter and 10/10.

Author's Response: I agree. She has had it rough.

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 A quick stroll

15th July 2011:
This is really starting to get interesting. I wonder what you have planned for your forth coming chapters. Another 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: I'll be updating it soon. I'm excited too!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 Extreme Doubts

15th July 2011:
I wonder if Lily heard anything that was discussed with Harry? Good chapter and 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. You will find out later in the story, if you continue reading.

 Report Review

Review #5, by magicmuggle01 Doubts

15th July 2011:
I wonder if Lily has got her eye on Harry. Another good chapter and 9/10.

By the way, if they are in Hogsmead, the name of the pub should be The Three Broomsticks. The Leaky Cauldron is in London.

Author's Response: Thank you, I shall correct that soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 Will you be my date, Hermione?

15th July 2011:
This Lily character of yours seems rather mysterious. Another 9/10 and onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: I hope that her being mysterious is a good thing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 Who?

15th July 2011:
Well we've all been tongue tied at some point in our lives. A nice start to tbhis story. 9/10 and onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing everything!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BookWormGranger A quick stroll

23rd June 2011:
I loved it you should write more books like this and continue this one you have a great natural talent for writing and you should keep going with it show the world what a great writer you are and do something in your life with writing I wish you luck. :)

Author's Response: I will definitely continue writing for sure. At the moment, outside of fanfiction, I am writing a musical.

 Report Review

Review #9, by BookWormGranger Doubts

23rd June 2011:
I really liked the last part :)

Author's Response: Thanks. And thanks for all the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #10, by BookWormGranger Will you be my date, Hermione?

23rd June 2011:
I thought this chapter was absolutly lovely this is the first book I read on this site you did an amazing job

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope you come back and read more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cayra Who?

22nd June 2011:
i believe this chapter was a little bit too short

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Sorry, I had a small case of writers block. The next chapter will be longer.

 Report Review

Review #12, by harry my love A quick stroll

22nd June 2011:
Great story, can't wait to read next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll put up a new chapter as soon as I can get the chapter in my twins story validated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login