Reading Reviews for Hate to Love
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoonyMooney The Process of Falling

25th May 2014:
Great! Please continue :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will try! ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by goldensnitch_1997 The Process of Falling

18th March 2014:
upload soon love it :) thumbs up

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lovely Jane Draco Malfoy's Girlfriend

26th February 2013:
Update soon please! I wanna know how everyone reacts. (:

Author's Response: I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alysea Draco Malfoy's Girlfriend

25th October 2012:
Cute story so far. I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoGal Draco Malfoy's Girlfriend

29th August 2012:
Awe what a cute chapter! It reminds me of how me and my boyfriend got together (not quite but still) update soon!

Author's Response: That's so cute! I'll be updating this soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoGal Erased From Your Memory

11th July 2012:
YAY YAY YAY!! Draco and Sloane are finally together!! I mean I do feel bad for her because of Kale. He's a jerk!! And I know Dray won't treat her like that!!! Update soon! xD

Author's Response: I KNOW!! I've been so anxious to write this chapter! Let's hope he won't. ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WolfWriter In Your Dreams

27th June 2012:
Please update soon! This is a great story, and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Will be updated this week. Thanks for your review. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by limwen In Your Dreams

31st May 2012:
I love this story! It's awesome! Your awesome! Update soon please!! :D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. :) I will! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoGal In Your Dreams

31st May 2012:
Sloane needs to give into Draco! He would definitely treat her better than Kale! He wouldn't hurt her the way Kale did. Update soon!

Author's Response: So true. I think you'll like the next chapter. There will be Sloane/Draco. ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoGal Drunk Enough

4th April 2012:
Great chapter!! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I will. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Luna Rumor Has It

21st March 2012:
love it
Write more soon

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. I will. Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoGal Rumor Has It

11th March 2012:
Awe!! Yay Sloane and Draco!! XD update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, not exactly. Thanks I will update very soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryPotterFanGirl Underneath it All

15th February 2012:
Excellent chapter. I love it. Please continue. I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will update very soon, thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by CassidyAnn Underneath it All

12th February 2012:
Oh my god, this is intense.
Is it weird that i want her to be with Draco? haha

Author's Response: Haha, no. I want her to be with Draco too. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoGal Underneath it All

12th February 2012:
I love this story! :D I can't wait to read the next chapter!!! Oh, I posted a one shot last week and I'd appreciate it if you read it and let me know what you think!! Thanks! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, it will be updated very soon. I sure will! Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryPotterFanGirl Harry Potter's Girlfriend

8th February 2012:
Excellent Chapters 1-7. I love your character Sloane. I look forward to a update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapter is currently in the queue, so look out for it. Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by RavenclawPrincess84 Harry Potter's Girlfriend

3rd February 2012:
Amazing story :D please update soon 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I will! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ElizaBrookz Harry Potter's Girlfriend

10th January 2012:
PLEASE write more it is very interesting to read about and i want to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! Next chapter will be up soon. Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #19, by NymphadoraLupin Harry Potter's Girlfriend

10th January 2012:
Yay! I absoloutley love this story, just like I love your others! Hurry up and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoGal Harry Potter's Girlfriend

7th January 2012:
Awe how cute! I'd rather Sloane be with Draco than Harry though, but that's probably because I'm so biased to my favorite character! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Don't worry, they'll be together soon enough. I'll update soon! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by CassidyAnn Sweet and Insightful?

11th December 2011:
What?!
I thought she was dating Kale??

Author's Response: No, they're just talking, but not dating, because of the long distance. Thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by NymphadoraLupin Sweet and Insightful?

24th November 2011:
I really love this story, Sloane is a very awesome character. I really do love her name. Sloane... it has a nice ring to it! Hurry up and update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I love your reviews, they're awesome! Yeah, that's what I was thinking! Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by DracoGal Sweet and Insightful?

20th November 2011:
:( she should be draco's girlfriend! maybe im biased haha! ;P greate chapter and story! update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah she should. Don't worry, I'm also biased when it comes to Draco. Thanks, I will! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoGal Loony

14th October 2011:
Love! Update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, I will. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoGal Just the Beginning.

18th September 2011:
Haha this is a great story!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>