Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hate to Love
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoonyMooney Changes

28th July 2015:
I thought you had forgotten about this story. =)
Great chapter !

Author's Response: I could never forget this story! It was my very first one! I'm glad you liked it! It will be updated soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoonyMooney The Process of Falling

25th May 2014:
Great! Please continue :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will try! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by goldensnitch_1997 The Process of Falling

18th March 2014:
upload soon love it :) thumbs up

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lovely Jane Draco Malfoy's Girlfriend

26th February 2013:
Update soon please! I wanna know how everyone reacts. (:

Author's Response: I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alysea Draco Malfoy's Girlfriend

25th October 2012:
Cute story so far. I like it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoGal Draco Malfoy's Girlfriend

29th August 2012:
Awe what a cute chapter! It reminds me of how me and my boyfriend got together (not quite but still) update soon!

Author's Response: That's so cute! I'll be updating this soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoGal Erased From Your Memory

11th July 2012:
YAY YAY YAY!! Draco and Sloane are finally together!! I mean I do feel bad for her because of Kale. He's a jerk!! And I know Dray won't treat her like that!!! Update soon! xD

Author's Response: I KNOW!! I've been so anxious to write this chapter! Let's hope he won't. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by WolfWriter In Your Dreams

27th June 2012:
Please update soon! This is a great story, and I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Will be updated this week. Thanks for your review. ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by limwen In Your Dreams

31st May 2012:
I love this story! It's awesome! Your awesome! Update soon please!! :D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. :) I will! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoGal In Your Dreams

31st May 2012:
Sloane needs to give into Draco! He would definitely treat her better than Kale! He wouldn't hurt her the way Kale did. Update soon!

Author's Response: So true. I think you'll like the next chapter. There will be Sloane/Draco. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoGal Drunk Enough

4th April 2012:
Great chapter!! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks. I will. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Luna Rumor Has It

21st March 2012:
love it
Write more soon

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. I will. Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoGal Rumor Has It

11th March 2012:
Awe!! Yay Sloane and Draco!! XD update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, not exactly. Thanks I will update very soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPotterFanGirl Underneath it All

15th February 2012:
Excellent chapter. I love it. Please continue. I look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I will update very soon, thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by CassidyAnn Underneath it All

12th February 2012:
Oh my god, this is intense.
Is it weird that i want her to be with Draco? haha

Author's Response: Haha, no. I want her to be with Draco too. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoGal Underneath it All

12th February 2012:
I love this story! :D I can't wait to read the next chapter!!! Oh, I posted a one shot last week and I'd appreciate it if you read it and let me know what you think!! Thanks! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, it will be updated very soon. I sure will! Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryPotterFanGirl Harry Potter's Girlfriend

8th February 2012:
Excellent Chapters 1-7. I love your character Sloane. I look forward to a update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! The next chapter is currently in the queue, so look out for it. Thanks for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by RavenclawPrincess84 Harry Potter's Girlfriend

3rd February 2012:
Amazing story :D please update soon 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I will! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ElizaBrookz Harry Potter's Girlfriend

10th January 2012:
PLEASE write more it is very interesting to read about and i want to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! Next chapter will be up soon. Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #20, by NymphadoraLupin Harry Potter's Girlfriend

10th January 2012:
Yay! I absoloutley love this story, just like I love your others! Hurry up and update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoGal Harry Potter's Girlfriend

7th January 2012:
Awe how cute! I'd rather Sloane be with Draco than Harry though, but that's probably because I'm so biased to my favorite character! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Don't worry, they'll be together soon enough. I'll update soon! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by CassidyAnn Sweet and Insightful?

11th December 2011:
What?!
I thought she was dating Kale??

Author's Response: No, they're just talking, but not dating, because of the long distance. Thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by NymphadoraLupin Sweet and Insightful?

24th November 2011:
I really love this story, Sloane is a very awesome character. I really do love her name. Sloane... it has a nice ring to it! Hurry up and update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I love your reviews, they're awesome! Yeah, that's what I was thinking! Thanks for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoGal Sweet and Insightful?

20th November 2011:
:( she should be draco's girlfriend! maybe im biased haha! ;P greate chapter and story! update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah she should. Don't worry, I'm also biased when it comes to Draco. Thanks, I will! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoGal Loony

14th October 2011:
Love! Update soon! :D

Author's Response: Thanks, I will. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>