Reading Reviews for Nothing Stays the Same
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ccrayolaa Some Odd Twists

25th August 2011:
should i be reading this in sarcasm?

Author's Response: no sorry this chapter's a little weird... as i said in the A/N, my friend wrote most of it and she didn't really understand where the story was going so it was a little confusing...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Flashbacks

24th August 2011:
Oh! Poor Remus! And Macey! Damn! This is a screwed up group!!! Jk Jk lol...
Have you ever noticed that lol looks like a drowning person?
hee hee
lol
lol
lol
OH NO! THREE DROWNING PEOPLE!!! Ha ha I'm on a sugar high... can you tell?
hee hee
lol

Author's Response: omgoodness... and yes i have noticed :D and yes they are an extremely screwed up bunch, but thats what brings them together! *cue sappy music*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Domino Effect

25th July 2011:
I smell disater!! *sniff sniff* no, really, it's stinking up my room.
Great Chapter!

Author's Response: thanks much! and you should really get some febreze, my giggly friend.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Some Odd Twists

25th June 2011:
AHA! Sneaky little bugger! I knew you would put Jamesie and Lily Flower together! Jk jk lol

Author's Response: you knew nothing! i know where you live though :P :O

 Report Review

Review #5, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Puppy Love

25th June 2011:
Nerdy prude? WTF is up with that? For other readers of this comment, im not being mean im literally one of her best friends, so she knows im kidding rite piggils?

Author's Response: of course. (locks myself in my room and cries)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Let's Get This Party Started

25th June 2011:
Meatheads? Really? I love u anyways piggils!!!

Author's Response: you don't have to tell me twice :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlexFan Some Odd Twists

20th June 2011:
That rocked I love how she just starts shouting about how she's in love.

Author's Response: thanks!! im glad you enjoyed it :))) tell all your friends lol. and yeah i love that part too

 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Our Arrival

18th April 2011:
Haha!! Thx 4 the dedication! luv u!
XOXO
Moony
P.S.
Can i use James's pick up line? I'm running low...

Author's Response: luv you too! and you can use the pick up line as long as you give me credit lol xD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login