Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Let The Games Begin
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padmoonyfoot7 Lily and Potter, sitting in a tree.

25th June 2012:
Tori is a real beotch sometimes! But I guess that there's nothing to do about it.
I really loved the conversation between James and Sirius about the twelve kids, it was really funny.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: yeah she can be, but you always need someone like that to say some things! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by padmoonyfoot7 I may have misread the rules.

25th June 2012:
Was it supposed to be Remus or Peter in the Room of Requirement, cos I thought that Peter didn't know?
I loved the Gok Wan bit and the way Sirius is so dellusional about him!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: thank you! and yeah, it was supposed to be remus!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padmoonyfoot7 Pink and blue knickers.

25th June 2012:
Drunk Lily and Remus is hilarious, though I'm not quite clear on who's playing the game?
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: its being rewritten to make things clearer, thank you though!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AblanticGigantic Pink and blue knickers.

8th December 2011:
i love this (: ALLOT

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Thabitha Gezeela Sarek I may have misread the rules.

8th December 2011:
Thanks for this story! Really like it.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elle Young I may have misread the rules.

10th November 2011:
oh haha, i love this! your writing captures it perfectly, really entertaining, definitely one to keep on my bookmarks :) please update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xjamesandlilyx I may have misread the rules.

28th September 2011:
Love the game! Seriously! I can tell Im going to love this one!
Do the next chapter sooon!

Author's Response: Thank you!
I will do! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Immi I may have misread the rules.

27th September 2011:
I lu-u-rved. ur story. Keep it up:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ellie Pink and blue knickers.

27th September 2011:
This is such a great chapter, i loved drunk Lily and drunk Remus. It was so funny, well done!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Glad you liked it :-)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Maxine I may have misread the rules.

18th September 2011:
PLEASE UPDAAATEEE! I really like this story!!! :) thanks for an awesome read! In the chapter a while back, lily and Remus were so funny drunk! HAHA just wondering if you can add more of them! :> thaaanksss!!

Author's Response: updating soon :)
thank you!
they'll definitely be more of them, in a few more chapters ;)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Remus4me I may have misread the rules.

17th September 2011:
OMG PLEASE WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: updating soon :)
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Mad Eye Molly I may have misread the rules.

16th July 2011:
*love* this story, please update soon! :D

Author's Response: updating soon! :)
just want to get this story edited first!
thank you!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Taetae I may have misread the rules.

2nd June 2011:
It's getting interesting now! Sirius is such a...dear :P I want more James/Lily action! Love him when he's jealous :)

Author's Response: Yeah, gotta love Sirius ;)
And haha, I'm not sure when they'll be more James and Lily action, but I'll try ;)
thank you!


 Report Review

Review #14, by danceing I may have misread the rules.

29th April 2011:
Hey,
this is a really cute story, It is really good. I hope you keep up all of the hard work of writing a book for me :)
THANK YOU

Author's Response: aw, thank you! :)
you're most welcome xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by LuvIzMagic And if I don't want to have an orgy?

27th March 2011:
I LOVE it!! It's so amazing!! Totally awesome! i know it probably doesn't help much but AWESOMEE!!!
10/10 from Magic!! [Me] lol

Author's Response: aha, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by JLforever And if I don't want to have an orgy?

25th March 2011:
aahhh
why, WHY did you had to stop there?
imma wonder whats going to happened for long now
sooo..
upgrade SOON :)
awesome start of a story btw

Author's Response: aha, sorry(a)
thank you! :D
i will do!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Liz And if I don't want to have an orgy?

23rd March 2011:
Really good! It is so not fair that u stopped
at that moment. Keep updating!

Author's Response: aha, sorry ;D
thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Rae And if I don't want to have an orgy?

22nd March 2011:
Can't wait for the next chapter. The only thing that kinda threw me off was the mention of Blink-182. Your story seemed pretty with the times, the outfits and such, but the use of Blink-182 threw it off, The Doors or Zeplin, or even Styx would have been a more realistic choice. Either way, it was a good chapter. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: i didn't realise till afterwards :/ and then i couldn't be bothered to change it. i was listening to that song, and some of the lyrics suit them in my opinion, but the tune is completely off :L
thank you, though :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Rae Time to pick a boy.

22nd March 2011:
This is a really interesting start. I'm looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by JLforever No changing Tori Kingsley's mind.

18th March 2011:
hahahaha tori's so funny
awsome start cant wait till next chapter :)

update SOON

Author's Response: thank you! :) will do xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by MysticPhoenix No changing Tori Kingsley's mind.

18th March 2011:
Interesting start can't wait to see where the story goes.

Author's Response: thank you :) xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by JustOneOfTheWeasleys No changing Tori Kingsley's mind.

17th March 2011:
please write more i want to see what they put on their lists

Author's Response: waiting for it to be validated, but you won't find out about the lists for another few chapters ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by LuvIzMagic No changing Tori Kingsley's mind.

15th March 2011:
HAHAH i giggled at bit at the end of this chapter. hehehe I absoultly LOVED it! It was so super-awesome i was like 'Why isn't there more!!??' Can't wait for the next chapter! Will it be up soon?? 10/10 from me
Xoxo Magic

Author's Response: thanks! i based the chat around how my friends would tease me, etc :)
i'm glad you like it :) and actually, yeah. its waiting to be validated :D xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hufflepuffpride No changing Tori Kingsley's mind.

14th March 2011:
I like where this is heading.

Author's Response: thank you :) Xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by ToReleaseMe No changing Tori Kingsley's mind.

13th March 2011:
You write so well! It's a nice change from some other stories I've read. I'm excited to see where this goes, can't wait for more!

10/10

Author's Response: aw, thank you so much! :)
there'll definitely be more :) i hope you enjoy the rest :) Xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>