Reading Reviews for Let The Games Begin
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padmoonyfoot7 Lily and Potter, sitting in a tree.

25th June 2012:
Tori is a real beotch sometimes! But I guess that there's nothing to do about it.
I really loved the conversation between James and Sirius about the twelve kids, it was really funny.
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: yeah she can be, but you always need someone like that to say some things! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by padmoonyfoot7 I may have misread the rules.

25th June 2012:
Was it supposed to be Remus or Peter in the Room of Requirement, cos I thought that Peter didn't know?
I loved the Gok Wan bit and the way Sirius is so dellusional about him!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: thank you! and yeah, it was supposed to be remus!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padmoonyfoot7 Pink and blue knickers.

25th June 2012:
Drunk Lily and Remus is hilarious, though I'm not quite clear on who's playing the game?
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: its being rewritten to make things clearer, thank you though!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AblanticGigantic Pink and blue knickers.

8th December 2011:
i love this (: ALLOT

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Thabitha Gezeela Sarek I may have misread the rules.

8th December 2011:
Thanks for this story! Really like it.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elle Young I may have misread the rules.

10th November 2011:
oh haha, i love this! your writing captures it perfectly, really entertaining, definitely one to keep on my bookmarks :) please update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xjamesandlilyx I may have misread the rules.

28th September 2011:
Love the game! Seriously! I can tell Im going to love this one!
Do the next chapter sooon!

Author's Response: Thank you!
I will do! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Immi I may have misread the rules.

27th September 2011:
I lu-u-rved. ur story. Keep it up:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ellie Pink and blue knickers.

27th September 2011:
This is such a great chapter, i loved drunk Lily and drunk Remus. It was so funny, well done!

Author's Response: Thanks!
Glad you liked it :-)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Maxine I may have misread the rules.

18th September 2011:
PLEASE UPDAAATEEE! I really like this story!!! :) thanks for an awesome read! In the chapter a while back, lily and Remus were so funny drunk! HAHA just wondering if you can add more of them! :> thaaanksss!!

Author's Response: updating soon :)
thank you!
they'll definitely be more of them, in a few more chapters ;)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Remus4me I may have misread the rules.

17th September 2011:
OMG PLEASE WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: updating soon :)
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Mad Eye Molly I may have misread the rules.

16th July 2011:
*love* this story, please update soon! :D

Author's Response: updating soon! :)
just want to get this story edited first!
thank you!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Taetae I may have misread the rules.

2nd June 2011:
It's getting interesting now! Sirius is such a...dear :P I want more James/Lily action! Love him when he's jealous :)

Author's Response: Yeah, gotta love Sirius ;)
And haha, I'm not sure when they'll be more James and Lily action, but I'll try ;)
thank you!


 Report Review

Review #14, by danceing I may have misread the rules.

29th April 2011:
Hey,
this is a really cute story, It is really good. I hope you keep up all of the hard work of writing a book for me :)
THANK YOU

Author's Response: aw, thank you! :)
you're most welcome xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by LuvIzMagic And if I don't want to have an orgy?

27th March 2011:
I LOVE it!! It's so amazing!! Totally awesome! i know it probably doesn't help much but AWESOMEE!!!
10/10 from Magic!! [Me] lol

Author's Response: aha, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by JLforever And if I don't want to have an orgy?

25th March 2011:
aahhh
why, WHY did you had to stop there?
imma wonder whats going to happened for long now
sooo..
upgrade SOON :)
awesome start of a story btw

Author's Response: aha, sorry(a)
thank you! :D
i will do!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Liz And if I don't want to have an orgy?

23rd March 2011:
Really good! It is so not fair that u stopped
at that moment. Keep updating!

Author's Response: aha, sorry ;D
thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Rae And if I don't want to have an orgy?

22nd March 2011:
Can't wait for the next chapter. The only thing that kinda threw me off was the mention of Blink-182. Your story seemed pretty with the times, the outfits and such, but the use of Blink-182 threw it off, The Doors or Zeplin, or even Styx would have been a more realistic choice. Either way, it was a good chapter. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: i didn't realise till afterwards :/ and then i couldn't be bothered to change it. i was listening to that song, and some of the lyrics suit them in my opinion, but the tune is completely off :L
thank you, though :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Rae Time to pick a boy.

22nd March 2011:
This is a really interesting start. I'm looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by JLforever No changing Tori Kingsley's mind.

18th March 2011:
hahahaha tori's so funny
awsome start cant wait till next chapter :)

update SOON

Author's Response: thank you! :) will do xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by MysticPhoenix No changing Tori Kingsley's mind.

18th March 2011:
Interesting start can't wait to see where the story goes.

Author's Response: thank you :) xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by JustOneOfTheWeasleys No changing Tori Kingsley's mind.

17th March 2011:
please write more i want to see what they put on their lists

Author's Response: waiting for it to be validated, but you won't find out about the lists for another few chapters ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by LuvIzMagic No changing Tori Kingsley's mind.

15th March 2011:
HAHAH i giggled at bit at the end of this chapter. hehehe I absoultly LOVED it! It was so super-awesome i was like 'Why isn't there more!!??' Can't wait for the next chapter! Will it be up soon?? 10/10 from me
Xoxo Magic

Author's Response: thanks! i based the chat around how my friends would tease me, etc :)
i'm glad you like it :) and actually, yeah. its waiting to be validated :D xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hufflepuffpride No changing Tori Kingsley's mind.

14th March 2011:
I like where this is heading.

Author's Response: thank you :) Xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by ToReleaseMe No changing Tori Kingsley's mind.

13th March 2011:
You write so well! It's a nice change from some other stories I've read. I'm excited to see where this goes, can't wait for more!

10/10

Author's Response: aw, thank you so much! :)
there'll definitely be more :) i hope you enjoy the rest :) Xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>