Reading Reviews for Of Darkness and Light.
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daisy Duck Chapter Nine-An Interlude

15th April 2012:
Please write more more soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by NaomiMiller Chapter one: Lies uncovered

26th March 2012:
I like your way of writing. Alot of writers, myself included, tend to use more dialogue rather than description to carry the story, but you utilize description very well in what I've read so far. I'm loving it, keep it up.

Author's Response: thank you very much. I have had to use more dialogue as I've gone on and hope it doesnot spoil the rest for you

 Report Review

Review #3, by NaomiMiller Prologue

26th March 2012:
Whoa, very nice beginning. I was instantly drawn in by the descriptions of the scene of the dark house and the sounds. It was just enough to give the reader a good impression, rather than having them wade through a flood of words. I'm curious as to why Hermione is in the house when no one is supposed to be home though. Looking foward to reading the rest.

Author's Response: I allways want to read stories that draw me in first without dumping aload of info on me straight away

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily Dean Chapter Five-Any Explainations Forthcoming?

8th August 2011:
This is a good story but I'M SO CONFUSED MAN! Please finish!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by VanessaVoiletRiddleMalfoy Chapter Four;The Biggest Shock of All

31st July 2011:
Iam confussed. How are they alive? And what is hermione? If you could give my clues or hint to help understand what's gong on that would be great! And if you dot I understand I'll read and find myself. Lol. Like all ways love it!

Author's Response: i'm getting around to explaining how they are alive. i promise. Hermione's Dragon Kin, I will be explaining what and how that came about in the next chapter. I dont want to spoil who she ends up with..sorry

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jade Hermione Potter Chapter Four;The Biggest Shock of All

19th July 2011:
this is... really good! awesome plot! but it's still not exactly clear; who falls in love with hermione, fred or george?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dragoness101 Chapter Four;The Biggest Shock of All

4th May 2011:
Ok so I'll admit it. I'm confused. Can you Please let us know what Hermione is in the next chapter. The story is a bit confusing not knowing. But I do Like it. Cant wait for the next update, please let it be soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chuie Chapter Four;The Biggest Shock of All

28th April 2011:
I love the story xx
Please write more? :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daisiana Chapter Three: La Diablo

9th April 2011:
Woah.
I mean, woah.
Amazing, 10/10, no, scrap that, 100/10, I'm absolutely hooked, don't ever stop!!!

Author's Response: thank you. it is very sweet of you to say so

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kieruh Chapter Three: La Diablo

8th April 2011:
Cliffhanger much!! Lol xD Awesome story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mbsrox23 Chapter one: Lies uncovered

2nd March 2011:
I'm not exactly sure wats going on but youv got me hooked!! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maanf Chapter one: Lies uncovered

1st March 2011:
This is brilliant, please continue! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login