Reading Reviews for Enchanted
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AriesGirl40 Chapter 5

24th January 2013:
So, Toby got himself caught. Poor Toby. lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by go hannah abbott Chapter 4

10th November 2012:
Love it!!! please write more!

Author's Response: i'll try to have it up soon, Christmas by the latest :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasley123 The Beginning of the End

30th June 2012:
Still waiting on chapter 4.

Author's Response: sorry! it's still coming. i will try to have it up by the end of the week :D

Peaches


 Report Review

Review #4, by PolyJuice_ Christmas Parties

12th June 2012:
Haha, that was rather cute!

The lyrics used really added to the story and helped with the emotions. :)

The way you took a different perspective on Rose's take on the Snakes was nice, people usually write her hating them, so this was a nice change.

And him being a metamorphagus was a huge twist! Yikes, can't wait to see where you're taking this... :)

There were a few things I noticed, mostly awkward phrasing and places where you missed capitals, but other than that, good job!

I loved it.

Liz.



Author's Response: thanks!
i typed this up fairly quickly and wrote most of it at night when i was half asleep... fixing it is on the list of things to do. as well as updating

thanks for reading!


ps. *hugs* thanks for this and letting me beta

Momo


 Report Review

Review #5, by SweetCherry09x 20 Questions

25th May 2011:
I really like the story and hope for the next chapter ;)

The relationship between Rose and Scorpius is so different from what I read before and there all over characters as well.

Author's Response: i'm gonna start crying... thank you sooo much!

i'm in the process of writing the next chapter, so it should be up soon

thank you for you review


 Report Review

Review #6, by Ooo Christmas Parties

16th March 2011:
Really nice! You capture the sparks of what will happen now that taylor does as well. I would very much like to hear what this turns out to be:)

Author's Response: thanks for reading!!! :)
chapter two will be up soon!


 Report Review

Review #7, by iamlilypotter Christmas Parties

7th March 2011:
I adore this! It's so... so... enchanting! Really well written and you used the song nicely. And how did you know Sco/Ro is my favorite pairing?!

Love, love, love.

~Renee

Author's Response: well, i know that the deadline is coming up so please don't kill me if i haven't finished it... thatnks for reading and for setting the challenge. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by marauders_17 Christmas Parties

6th March 2011:
Hiyaa,
I think your story has great potential!
And i know where you're coming from, i've just submitted my first chapter for my first ever story on HPFF aswell!
I'd love for you to check it out once its validated?
Anyway, i love the way you captured Ron's personality so well in just the few times you mentioned him.
And i like the way there was great chemisty from Rose and Scorpius right from the start.
But James! He's being so nasty! Are you sure he's Harry's son?! :L
The term "Quaffle head" actually made me laugh!
Great job, especially for your first story on HPFF :)
xx

Author's Response: wait for the next chapter!! there is more quiddich related insults!
thank you for reading, these comments have literally made my day!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login