Reading Reviews for Intervention
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shes Forever young Seven

12th April 2012:
Really great story! Where did you get this amazing idea from? Seriously, it's really good. Plus I don't have any hate for this story, please update now!!! 10/10

Author's Response: :) I am very pleased to hear you like it! I was almost sure I posted how this story became...but, I will post the answer in the next chapter! It's a little long for a review response! Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sunshine and rainbows plus unicorns Seven

11th April 2012:
Could you know, possibly update NOW!!! Pwwease!

Author's Response: lol. I will update asap! Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassybaby Seven

31st March 2012:
I love this story I love the whole guardian angel thing I'm so adding you and this story to my favorites x x

Author's Response: Awe! Thanks! I'm glad you like it. And thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #4, by weasley_twins Seven

11th March 2012:
I love a romance/comedy! And your plot is so creative. I can't wait to unravel the mysteries...and figure out what this great evil is and what Olivia and Albus' relationship has to do with preventing it! I would really like to see more of the two also, by the way! So more Olivia/Albus action, please! Overall, great! -weasley_twins

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I wish I could snap my fingers and this story would be done! And I have many great ideas for Albus and Olivia! So, stick around! Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracofly Seven

11th March 2012:
Good ending! i love quiche almost as much as your story. update soon please.

Author's Response: Mmmm.I love quiche too! I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #6, by chelsee Seven

11th March 2012:
This was great! "IS SHE WEARING AN APRON?" "well, yes but, QUICHE!" Your story cracks me up, I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! My husband and his brother said this the other day while their mother was baking(pies, not quiche)...And I couldn't stop laughing! Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elle Young Seven

10th March 2012:
Haha, that was funny! I agree with the other reviewer by the way. The story balances things off, and I love the plot of this story :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it! Thanks for the review! -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyShadowHaze Seven

10th March 2012:
I loved the end of that one. That was hilarious! This story has just the right balance of absoultely hilariously funny and sadness and seriousness. I just love the fact that the guardian angel annoys Levi so much! Overall, all the little details fit so well; it's really interesting.

I can't wait to get to know more about those little mysteries you left in the text!

Author's Response: :) I'm so glad you liked it. I was home visiting my parents house playing Mario Bro's on the wii and my little brother(who was 10 at the time) kept telling me what to do(even though he was right, soo annoying) and I came to think about how much I wished I had an older sibling to irritate...And then, WHA-BAM Olivia and Angel were born! lol Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #9, by justcause Six

12th February 2012:
The ending. LOL. I want to see how that turns out :D Keep going! I like it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Trisha Five

31st January 2012:
Ok... So things I don't understand is, why everybody is hating Olivia while Albus is the one who cheated on her, is this 1700 century or what, and why is Albus not telling everybody off when they are treating her badly if he cares about her,why is she okay with him and hating everybody else, as a girl reader I am feeling pathetic that Olivia is pinning for a boy who has no respect for her. But what can we say, when a girl doesn't respect herself, nobody wil respect her. I HATE these kind of girls, they are sorry excuse of girls and they only deserve boys who will only cheat on them. I don't even feel sorry for her.

Author's Response: Again, find another story. Thanks for the review! -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mia Six

31st January 2012:
Uh... I hate these kind of fics, I have very low tolerance for cheaters, I hate it when they are given second chances and he doesn't even feel guilty. There are more important things in life than love.,..like self respect, why do you people make girls so pathetic in your stories. If any one should make efforts that's albus not her.

Author's Response: Well, then go find yourself the perfect story. And keep your disrepect out of mine. Thanks for the review! -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasley_twins Six

31st January 2012:
This was quick! I'm impressed! Keep up the.quickness lol!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am also impressed with myself! Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dracofly Six

31st January 2012:
next chapter please!

Author's Response: I will update asap! Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #14, by chelsee Six

31st January 2012:
Good chapter...I'm really interested to read more! So more naps from your little girl so you can update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione_78 Six

31st January 2012:
I wanted to be ch. 6's first ;)

Author's Response: mhmm! -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #16, by JapaneseDolls Five

10th January 2012:
OKAY!
It's 3:44 am where I am at the moment, where I was casually reading your story on my laptop when I start laughing very, very loudly. I have trouble containing my laughter, it wakes up my sister and my mum, and they yell at me.

Damn you and your hilariously addictive story!

Author's Response: :) I am glad you liked it! This is my first attemt at a story with humor in it. I find it much easier to use humor that to write about it! Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dracofly Five

9th January 2012:
This was great! I love this story! I hope you will post more soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #18, by weasley_twins Five

9th January 2012:
This was great! please post more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I will update asap! -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #19, by chelsee Five

9th January 2012:
MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!

*takes breath*

MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!

Oh! And please :)

Author's Response: I will post MOREMOREMOREMOREMORE asap! heheheh! Thanks for the review! -Rowan

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione_78 Five

9th January 2012:
I'm not sure this gets old!

Author's Response: nope..not old! -Rowan

 Report Review

Review #21, by justcause Five

7th January 2012:
Please please continue! :) I love this idea! It's something I never thought of. Just wondering though, is Rose in this at all? I know Scorpius is a little bit.But anyways, keep going! You're awesome! :)

Author's Response: I have an idea for Rose in my story(which is confidential until it comes up) and I'm almost positive there will be some Scorpius/Rose action going on. But, you'll just have to keep reading to find out! Thanks for the review. I'm glad you like this story! -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rowdy18 Five

6th January 2012:
Aww I love this story! I cant wait to see how the wedding goes. Post more soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. And I am going to start the next chapter as soon as I finish reading and responding to these reviews. Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #23, by just a name Five

4th January 2012:
Haha, good chapter! I just found this story, and I'm really glad I did. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #24, by emeraldeyes77 Five

3rd January 2012:
I really enjoy this story :) It's a pretty original idea, at least I haven't read anything quite like it in my two and a half years on this site :) I really enjoy Olivia, I'm interested to see how things go with her mom.

Here's my advise: you need to start answering some questions. What is this evil force that is coming to power because Albus and Olivia aren't together? Why was Olivia hated after her and Albus broke up, he cheated on her. Why was Albus cheating on her in the first place if he loved her so much? And if he loved her as much as he did why didn't he try to win her back, or at least prove to her just how sorry he was for the pain he caused her. Why do Olivia and her mother not speak at all, what happened to her dad? Why is she so afraid of cars? The questions keep building and there are no answers being given. I'd say within the next few chapters at start heading down the road that will answer these questions, giving bits of information so we're not totally left in the dark. It'll help us make predictions about where the story is going as well as give a slightly clearer view of the plot, without giving to much away. Leaving to many questions and only adding more is making at least me, feel a little lost. I'm kinda feeling like I'm missing something vital.

But all in all like I said before I really like the story, I think Olivia is a perfect mix of snarky and cute. I love the conversations that Olivia has in her head with with her angel, they're very entertaining. And Anna makes me laugh :)

I hope you had a great holiday and Happy Birthday!

xoxo, Emm < 3

Author's Response: I really appreiciate all the points you brought up. I don't have a lot of time on here so, I'm going to try to make this short...but, i suck at that...

I cannot bring up the evil force because it will it will interfere with my plan for the story. I'm sorry if that dissapoints you. But, if you continue to read, you will find out! I'm not so much trying to make her sound hated by other people as much as I am by herself. I think hate may be the wrong word and I will try to clarify this in the next chapter. Why he cheated will be explained later. As will why he didn't fight for her.

I understand you point and why you feel left in the dark. And I will try to bring you answers soon. I just don't want to try to bring up all these things so soon because I feel like it will interfere with the direction I am trying to take this story. Because, and I don't know if this will make much sense to you but, I have a vision and sort of like a game plan that I would really like to stick to.

But, I am really pleased to see a review like this. I like that you are 'concerned'(?) with where this story is going because it tells me you are curious for more(maybe is the right way to put it). Thanks for the review. And thanks for the brthday wish! -Rowan.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Courtney Five

3rd January 2012:
Well, I like Anna and think she's a really good friend. And I like Olivia okay, but think it's annoying that she is still pining over Albus when he treated her like crap. I feel like she needs to get some self-respect and not be okay with him having treated her like that. And the fact that he is still with the girl he cheated on her with doesn't really seem to indicate that he cares that much about Olivia or her feelings. He's pretty selfish and if they ever get back together I hope she doesn't let him walk all over her. I don't know why the Guardian Angel is so intent on having her with someone who doesn't respect or treat her well. But I'm interested to see how this progresses.

Author's Response: I don't know how to repond to 'She needs to get some self-respect' without going into a novel...so, I'm going to leave that. Sorry :(

The Guardian Angel is trying to bring Olivia and Albus back together to save the future...I think I mentioned this in the story. It's not that she wants her to get hurt...And that's kind of the point. Olivia is already hurt.

^&*^&%^*$%#$%@#*&$%^&*%^$-I almost gave away the entire story and that would have been BAD!

I'm glad you are interested in this story and thanks for the review. -Rowan.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>