Reading Reviews for Ronnie The Fifth
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by catey Chapter 12

23rd April 2014:
oh my god please update jfc i love this

 Report Review

Review #2, by PitchBlue Chapter 3

23rd July 2013:
The way you write James's and Sirius's pranks is hilarious! I had to chuckle at some parts. I thought this chapter was nice, though sometimes it seems a bit unrealistic that Ronnie always 'wins' when Sirius or James do stupid stuff. I mean that she always gets them to lay off or something like that. But I guess when you grow up with them you have to be able to deal with them eventually :) Great work!

- PB

Author's Response: Thank you! And it's less that Ronnie has learned how to deal with them and more that James and Sirius have learned to feel Ronnie's wrath. Eh, we'll call it 50/50. Again, thank you for the detailed review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PitchBlue Chapter 2

23rd July 2013:
Here with another review! I like your writing style, it flows very naturally and before I know it I've finished another chapter. I thought the little bit with Remus and Amos was good, but maybe their reactions were a bit extreme? Like how Ronnie punches him immediately. But then again, there might be a whole backstory that we haven't found out yet and that explains the hostility between them :) Most of the time I like stories that build up tension a bit slowly (between Remus and Ronnie), but what you did here definitely worked (with the sleeping and all) so kudos for that! All in all, lovely chapter!

- PB

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely and detailed review! I know that parts of the story are a bit unrealistic (and unbearably cheesy at times,) and it's mostly because I try not to filter or edit myself too much with my fanfiction. Weird, right? But it helps me get the cheesiness out before I work on my "serious" fiction. Thanks for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PitchBlue Chapter 1

23rd July 2013:
Hi,

I really liked this first chapter, you gave a nice introduction to your OC and the Marauders, while not being too specific or going into too much detail. I look forward to finding out more about Ronnie as the story continues. Great work!

- PB

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ChouetteBlanche Chapter 11

19th July 2013:
I liked this. Please update soon! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I will try my darndest!

 Report Review

Review #6, by noxquest Chapter 12

28th May 2012:
Please update! I love your story so much!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Will do!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Danidragon Chapter 12

3rd May 2012:
UPDATE COME ON HURRY I LOVE THI SHGJFSKDFKLSFVJHSVBGJHBFSVJSJFHVBSJHDFBNSDJKDALFAS
(Also apologies for the caps and what)

Author's Response: Well, it's taken me a year, but your wish is my command!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lfg Chapter 12

15th April 2012:
I officially love this story! I love Ronnie and Remus and I can't wait until you update again! You are amazing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by moonysmonthlyproblem Chapter 12

13th April 2012:
THANK YOU FOR COMING BACK TO EARTH :D This is one of my favorite Remus stories (and I'm a very picky reader ;D) So please update soon!

Author's Response: Um. Sorry about the ridiculous wait. I should take a little while to edit and then I shall continue!

 Report Review

Review #10, by izzy Chapter 12

10th April 2012:
holy ***k how can you leave us hanging like this i need more ! please ! i love this story and its going great and i cant wait for more:D

Author's Response: Because I'm an evil, evil person! Mwahahaha!

 Report Review

Review #11, by brianne Chapter 9

8th April 2012:
My heart literally stopped when Greyback came into the picture.
Just wanted to let you know.
I'm a little too anxious to express how I like the story, but believe me, I'm loving it :)
love, brianne

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleMissPrincess Chapter 10

6th April 2012:
I KNEW IT!
I KNEW IT!
from the part in the boys locker room when it said that he had something like hurt and longing in his eyes.

I KNEW IT.
*victory dance*

okay rant over.

Author's Response: Ha! I had hoped that someone would catch that! You get a gold star!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Spaz Chapter 12

5th April 2012:
Yay! It's back!! I've missed this story so much! Seriously, I did a little happy dance when I saw it updated. Wowzers, this chapter was great, so worth the wait in my opinion. Ronnie's father is jerk face, and I think she should have punched him. I wonder if he's actually gonna buy that house? That would be awesome! Loving Ronnie/Remus, they are too cute! Please update as soon as you can, no pressure, I just really want to read more! Amazing job! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's taken me a year, but I'm back and updating as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #14, by shayrocks50 Chapter 11

24th March 2012:
I like this, update soon! :P lol
but seriously good story! I wanna find out what happens next with Remus/Ronnie!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I just queued the next chapter. Sorry about the wait!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bob Chapter 11

21st November 2011:
I loved it! :)
You are a super good writer.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by everevalynn Chapter 11

13th November 2011:
PLEASE please please write more i'm dieing to know what happens

Author's Response: I'm trying my hardest, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #17, by wolfm0ther Chapter 11

7th October 2011:
Loved it! Please update!

Author's Response: Thanks! Will do!

 Report Review

Review #18, by muffin_the_cat Chapter 11

25th September 2011:
I absolutly love your story! Haven't gotten the chance to review yet, but it's awesome! I just can't wait to read more! Hurray for Ronnie :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by WeasleyWizardWeezes Chapter 11

12th September 2011:
Aah!
LOVE IT!
Remus and Ronnie afe so cute!
please write more soon!x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Marauderette Chapter 11

11th September 2011:
AHHH! I am so excited! I'm so happy for Remus and Ronnie, but now I want them to experience more drama (because I like them to suffer, mwahaha). I can't wait to see what happens with Garrahan. I feel like she's going to go Friday and punch him, except not really.
You really put the pressure on me for this review to not be "I liked this. Update soon!" because I really liked this chapter and I really do want you to update soon. 10/10!!

Author's Response: Hahaha. I realized after I submitted that I had probably stepped on a few people's toes with the "I liked this. Update soon!" thing. But oh, well. And don't worry, drama is coming. ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Loony_Scorpy Chapter 11

4th September 2011:
Aldkfshakdldkajdk, they kissed! Heh I love that James hid away in a broom closet, the image in my head is hilarious! I can't wait to see more with her dad, it shall be interesting :) well I can't wait for the next chappo! :D

Author's Response: I think the James hiding away in a broom closet thing may be my favorite bit of the chapter. XD Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by rene Chapter 11

4th September 2011:
YOU ARE TORTURING ME. PLEASE UPDATE SOON, I BEG OF YOU.

Author's Response: I'm sorry! D: I will try my absolute hardest!

 Report Review

Review #23, by moonysmonthlyproblem Chapter 11

2nd September 2011:
AHHH Words can not describe how awesome that was! :D The whole James in a closet writing depressing poetry image was awesome! I laughed so hard, and then the end is like "D'AWWW" :3

Author's Response: Thank you! James' depressing poetry just sort of struck me on a whim, and I loved the idea so much. It just fits him so well! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hope's Mom Chapter 11

2nd September 2011:
Remus is sooo cute! I love the brother-sister dynamic between Ronnie and the other Marauders. Nice update!

Author's Response: Remus is amazing. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Spaz Chapter 11

2nd September 2011:
OM FREAKIN G!!! I've waited for this moment for SO long, and it finally came and I'm SO happy! Not only did Ronnie and Remus stop playing with their lives, but James and Lily did too! I'm super happy with this chapter, and I'm just so thrilled with how this story is turning out, and I REALLY can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the amazingness! :D

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it that much! I will certainly try my hardest!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>