Reading Reviews for Too Bad
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xhardcorebulletsx I Love My Mummy

5th March 2008:
i know that you aren't using this anymore, but this is a really well written story, and I only wish that your chapters were longer!

I'll search and search, and doubtless I'll not find you. (or if you're even still on here. I know it's been years) But this is good. =] I'm usually one to criticize. and I have nothing to say.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Starry Eyed Beauty Bitten With Anger

10th November 2005:
Hello! I liked it. It was very interesting. You are a great writer.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DmLbRiTtAnY I Love My Mummy

9th July 2004:
Everytime I read this I cry, it's so sad :( stoopid Brien Lupin! How dare he! I'm glad you desided to update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by f-e-e I Love My Mummy

12th May 2004:
awwww! so sad...u hafta post more! i need the next chapter. i'll reveiw, i promise!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Terra the Terrible Peter Pettigrew and Broderick Bode

12th April 2004:
Sorry, boor. This is so boring. Dont take it personly, im a critic. I am supposed to point out bad things. It is rare that someone ever get higher than 3 so be lucky on your first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Terra the Terrible Bitten With Anger

12th April 2004:
This was pretty nice. I guess I'll keep reading. Believe me, I'm usually pretty picky!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Beaver Buddy (on ff.net, at least, just lurking around fanfi Bitten With Anger

30th August 2003:
This a great story! There aren\'t that many stories that deal with pre-Hogwarts Marauders (starting when he got bitten.) I find it interesting how you had the father leave [(I have, and wrote them before reading this) plans slightly similar to that but it\'s for a different character to experience and it\'s the mother] and not just get zapped by Voldemort straight off, having him not care for his only son (and child) at all since he turn into a quite vicious wolf monthly. It\'s also err-compelling (I guess it\'s a good word..) how Remus\'s mother is a maid for the Blacks. Not only putting house-elves that take a pleasure in working do around-the-house chores, but also people. Remus truly is strong, though-going through all of that (excuse my language) crap as a six-year old...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Erika Bitten With Anger

13th August 2003:
that\'s a good story! i really like it, but poor poor wlittle remy! i think i should read this again when i dont have \"cant hold us down\" stuck in my head..doesn\'t really fit with the story, does it? oh well, i still like this profound one of yours! yes i am using big, fancy words because its 1:01 in the morning! i should really go to bed now..well you better finish this story now, damnit! haha i really do like it... your bestest, mostest, craziest, weirdest, \"most likely to add \'-est\' to any word\", hippest, rockingest, greatest friend ever, Erika

 Report Review

Review #9, by Remus Bitten With Anger

13th August 2003:
That bastard deserves to die. DIE! Lol. I want more, I demand more. Muahahahaha. Boy am I crazy or what? You best update soon. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #10, by DmLbRiTtAnY Bitten With Anger

11th August 2003:
awe, *sniffles* Poor Remykins, anyways, good chapter, I have to go update my story for Ally so, I got to go bye! *UPDATE*

 Report Review

Review #11, by ella Bitten With Anger

10th August 2003:
Whay! This fic just gets better and better! I really can\'t wait for more, Remus\'s fathers such a bastard! Poor Remmy! Ella

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dmlbrittany Bitten With Anger

10th August 2003:
I\'ve been hugged lol, that was great now I\'ll be bugging you about Chapter five lol. J/k well maybe not lol, anyways, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Remus Bitten With Anger

10th August 2003:
K first of all thanks for the dedication. ^.^ ::Sniff sniff:: I feel so loved. Anyways, good, that bastard (sorry I really hate him) deserves to be ill. Leaving his son and wife just because Remus got bitten by a werewolf. It\'s his fault anyways. If he hadn\'t made Remus mad he wouldn\'t have run to that forest and gotten biten. Well, apparently he has met Peter (I preffer to call him the Rat) and Sirius, is he going to meet James? Just one thing I\'m gonna have to say...your chapter are short. And just when it\'s getting good you stop. Cliffhangers should be made illegal. Lol. This chapter was great and I hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Remus Bitten With Anger

9th August 2003:
Did you know that you\'re cruel writer? How can you just stop there...? It was getting good then *sighs* I hope you update soon. ^.^ Or I\'ll do something bad. Just let me think about it first.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Remus Bitten With Anger

9th August 2003:
His father a big bad bastard. Poor Remus! I liked the tad bit about Remus\' mother and the whole thing about workig with the Blacks. That was a very nice detail. Well...I\'m off. Update soon ^.^

 Report Review

Review #16, by pinkgurlkm Bitten With Anger

9th August 2003:
oh, how sad! this is very good, and i cant wait for more!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DmLbRitTaNy Bitten With Anger

9th August 2003:
Awe Lexa! Why must you do that to me?! Poor Remmy! Damn Brien Damn him! oops sorry, got carried away... update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Remus Bitten With Anger

8th August 2003:
Hey thanks for your review. Anyways...there has to be more. I want more. I like Remus a lot and this is the first fic I\'ve ever read that tell how he got bitten. Please continue it. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Gretchen Bitten With Anger

7th August 2003:
Wow, Alexa, I really liked that, please continue, can\'t wait to read the next chapie. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kayla Bitten With Anger

7th August 2003:
Good story!!!!!!!! Hey guess what? I finished \'Stole\"! Just added the last chapter! Cheak it out!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Hannah Bitten With Anger

7th August 2003:
Great Story. Very interesting. Keeps me going and is very suspensfull. All in all this story was a great fanfic!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ella Bitten With Anger

7th August 2003:
Ooooh, its yours! You\'ve written again! YAY! I really like this fic, its good! I wonder if his dad\'ll still be a bad father of it he\'ll shape up? Carry on! Carry on please!! Ella

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login