Reading Reviews for Just George
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Just George

14th July 2012:
this is the second time i've read this and like the first time you've got me sitting here in tears. beautifully written D':

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Just George

16th June 2012:
God you have me in tears over here :'( Fred was my favourite character in the whole series and I was devistated when he died. This was so well written and I will try and find time to read more of your work if you have any xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by st96 Just George

10th April 2012:
pretty nice!!it made me cry..:(

 Report Review

Review #4, by Eviltwin Just George

30th March 2012:
This story made me cry. You put into word what I fear most the loss of my twin and what it would feel like having to go on. I have always said I have to go first because I could bear to live without her. This story is going into my favorites. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by Spud1997 Just George

16th March 2012:
You had me in tears... It was amazing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrsWeasleyLongbottom Just George

20th February 2012:
I cried reading this. It is just so sad and it is something george would definitly do. Anything that can make me cry is something worth reading. Good job :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Britt Just George

2nd November 2011:
this is the best story about what happened to the twins that i have read. its so real it made me cry,it has to be my favorite so far. i hope you don't mind but i put your story as my siggey on Gaiaonline. if you'd like me to remove it just let me know. i just want other people to read this wonderful story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous Just George

26th February 2011:
this hits home. i am an identical twin, and this is one of the better accounts I have read on the subject of fred and george. You capture it well, if goodness forbid something happened. this is how i know we both (my sister and I) would feel. I like this, keep writing :)

Author's Response: Oh wow, thanks heaps! I've never even met an identical twin so this is a huge compliment! I'm so glad I managed to capture the feeling realistically :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by broken slate Just George

26th February 2011:
Wow. This is amazing I kept getting waves of goosebumps as I was reading. I love this bit :

'Something Fred had said to him the night Mad-eye died was echoing through his mind.

"-I could tell you were hurt. I could feel it in my gut. Like ice." '

It is such a simple, but perfect way to describe it.
10/10 xx

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much! xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hogwartschic Just George

25th February 2011:
AMAZING!! The best story I've read so far!!! It's so good, I want more!! I am writing a story very similar to this but your's is just woah!
You should really write a novel about this!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!
I have considered expanding on the story but I don't really know where to go from here.
Anyway, I'm really glad you like the story :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by HannahJoyWeber Just George

25th February 2011:
wow. this almost made me cry. it is really well written, and you should be proud of it! your style is wonderful for this type of writing. excellent work!

~Hannah~

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Victoria LH Just George

24th February 2011:
I think you did a fine job.

Author's Response: Thanks heaps :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login