76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alexis-Rose Lily Evans and the Practical Joke Gone Too Far!

12th January 2013:
I loved it so far - I so can't wait to read the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by miluv James Potter and the Sugar Lilies

21st February 2012:
Next chapter please! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by ClawBabe James Potter and the Poetry of Muggles

7th November 2011:
This can't be happening! Not the first day...no!!! MERLIN! :O :O
The bit with Jamie and Lils in the compartment, sharing the cake was amazing :) Practically aaw-ed my ass off, I did. :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by ClawBabe Lily Evans and the Practical Joke Gone Too Far!

7th November 2011:
Sweet :) Looks like Jamie's gonna have a god year :P Poor Lils 3:)
Great characterization of Petunia, though. Shows her like the right, A-grade bitch she is. >|

 Report Review

Review #5, by jplove4evs James Potter and the Sugar Lilies

30th June 2011:
GIDEON AND FABIAN! I love them! Anyway, poor poor James, he tries so hard. Aw and Snape was so nice to send the patronus :) Hogsmeade is just not a good place for Lily Evans, is it? 10/10 &hearts

Author's Response: I love them too! I think they're my favourites to write :D And nope, things are only just getting started for poor Lily :( Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lemonpeeps James Potter and the Sugar Lilies

8th June 2011:
Thanks for putting me in your A/N :)

Author's Response: That's perfectly fine, you were so helpful with some of the things that sounded wierd! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Leah James Potter and the Sugar Lilies

6th June 2011:
I love this story so much! Please keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by prongs4life James Potter and the Sugar Lilies

6th June 2011:
Keep writing!! I want to see if Operation: Get Lily Evans will work soon!! Great story so far :)

Author's Response: It should work pretty soon! :D Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by girly1393 James Potter and the Sugar Lilies

5th June 2011:
I wondered when the doe/stag Patronus thing would come out.

I love Gideon and Fabian. They're like Fred and George.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thanks girly! :D I always like your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by savageheart Lily Evans and the Hospital Bed

4th June 2011:
Very good chapter,liked the tie-in,looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by savageheart Lily Evans and the First Defiance

4th June 2011:
Yes,this is an excellant chapter very well written,not overdone.

Author's Response: I'm pleased that you think so :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by savageheart James Potter and the Poetry of Muggles

4th June 2011:
Really loved the cliffhanger ending.

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by savageheart Lily Evans and the Practical Joke Gone Too Far!

4th June 2011:
Great first chapter.Making James Head-boy is a sroke of genius.

Author's Response: Well I wanted to keep it canon :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by prongs4life Lily Evans and the Platinum Haired Harpy

27th May 2011:
Keep writing! This story is amazing! Please keep writing as this story is very intriguing and exciting. Please continue :)

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter's now in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by magicalwriter Lily Evans and the First Defiance

4th May 2011:
Very good I LOVED this chapter but again i think its a little early

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :) I'm glad that you enjoyed it and sorry that you think it's a little early, I do wish I'd left it until Christmas perhaps

 Report Review

Review #16, by magicalwriter James Potter and the Poetry of Muggles

4th May 2011:
It was alright I just think its alittle too soon for a climax to happen dont you think.

Author's Response: I was a little worried about that, but I really want it to hit home that Lily's life is affected in a huge way by the war. Maybe it was a little early for an attack, but that won't be the climax hopefully!

 Report Review

Review #17, by magicalwriter Lily Evans and the Practical Joke Gone Too Far!

4th May 2011:
very very good begining I think, cant wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Alex :D Lily Evans and the Platinum Haired Harpy

1st May 2011:
I absolutely love this story so far! :D GO LILY! YOU TELL THAT PLATINUM HAIRED HARPY! Jeez, I hate how purebloods hate on Muggle-borns just because of their ancestry. Gits . . . anyway, I can't wait to read the next chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Aww I'm glad you liked it :D I'll upload the next chapter as soon as I get it beta'd :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Looney Loopy Laura Lily Evans and the Platinum Haired Harpy

28th April 2011:
oooh interest! I like how you've incorporated the slytherin's (other than severus) view of Lily, that was a nice touch. Haha and I like the last conversation between Lily and James. I wonder what lily will do when she finds out her patronus is a doe...

Author's Response: Oh, she knows. She does know, she's just denying it. When James realises it in the next chapter, he goes a little mental...

 Report Review

Review #20, by girly1393 Lily Evans and the Platinum Haired Harpy

26th April 2011:
Oh, I just want to giggle in delight. That seems to happen a lot with your story.

I can't wait until they're together!

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Eep, I'm glad that you enjoyed it! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by lily Lily Evans and the Platinum Haired Harpy

26th April 2011:
i really like this story, please keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by emeraldeyes77 Lily Evans and the Platinum Haired Harpy

25th April 2011:
Lol I think it's kind of funny that to the best of Lily's knowledge only Peter had slept with a girl. It's kinda ironic that it's quite the opposite (unless that's how you intended it, but I think I'd just rather pretend that it's beyond her knowledge, but James hasn't because of Lily) :)

Author's Response: I'm a little confused at what you mean... Peter's the only one that's slept with somebody though :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by RoJo Lily Evans and the Half-Blood Prince

23rd April 2011:
Me likeys again, great use of dialouge mixed with discription to keep the story flowing.

Not too keen on the last line though, on it's own I like it, but I feel that it doesn't flow with the rest. I think it could be used more to start off the next section, than to end.

Author's Response: I'll have a look at that! after Dr Who, of course ;D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bookworm Lily Evans and the Half-Blood Prince

21st April 2011:
Awesome story line! I hope your getting to Lily kissing James soon.

Author's Response: Hmm, they'll have to wait a little bit longer :) Around February, maybe...?

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sophie James Potter and the Poetry of Muggles

21st April 2011:
It was a really good idea about having an attack from the death eaters, will you write some more, please?

Author's Response: There are four more chapters after this, and I'm now writing le ninth :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>