Reading Reviews for Closer to Him
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Resa_Aureus Revealing Things and an Accident

10th April 2012:
I can't wait for the next chapter! Poor Fred, no one told him anything LOL.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Resa_Aureus Seeing You Again

10th April 2012:
I love how despite everything Molly still is excited to hear she has more grandkids :D that is so like Mrs. Weasley...

 Report Review

Review #3, by KeepCalmAndHarryOn Revealing Things and an Accident

2nd January 2012:
Cant believe I'm the first person to review :)
This chapter was brilliant, as well as the others. Hope you'll update soon!
~Nicole

Author's Response: Life has been a bit hectic these past few months, but I'll try my best to get the next chapter posted soon. :) I've had a bit of writer's block and I've been busy. Bad combo. :) I'm glad you like it though!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ahhhh Spending the Night

16th December 2011:
I want to know what happens next !

Author's Response: I will be updating soon (hopefully). As long as I can push past this writer's block. Glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rhianaroo Spending the Night

1st December 2011:
Man,I am loving this!
I so want them to get back together.
Please post soon.

Author's Response: A new chapter should be up soon. :) Glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LysLovesHP The Truth

28th November 2011:
Please keep going! I need to know what is next! I loved this chapter even more than the rest. It was perfect!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LysLovesHP Seeing You Again

28th November 2011:
That was the best way I've ever seen to end a chapter like this! Again, you wrote this PERFECTLY!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. I try to end chapters where I think it falls best. Sometimes I wonder though, so it's good to have some reassurance.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LysLovesHP Six Years Later

28th November 2011:
Oh another great one! I really love your story! Keep writing! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LysLovesHP Telling the Family

28th November 2011:
Yet again, a great chapter! You really do have this story right where it needs to go!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. I've really enjoyed writing this story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LysLovesHP The Night at the Burrow

28th November 2011:
Aw! This is such a cute chapter!!! I really liked that! As much as I agree with JK Rowling with Romione, I love to read Hermione/twins fics a lot. I really like your writing style, and I can't wait to see whats next in store!!!

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lauren Black The Truth

26th November 2011:
Like Like Like this is really good nice chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rhianaroo The Truth

22nd November 2011:
Oh Hermione, how could you think George wouldn't want his children?! He's going to be such a good dad.
That was lovely. Hope they get back together properly.
Can't wait for the next bit.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lauren Black Seeing You Again

17th November 2011:
Great i cant wait till the next chapter xx :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! The next chapter should be up in the next couple of days! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Catherineeeeeeeeeee(: Seeing You Again

16th November 2011:
Such suspense...i love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mids Six Years Later

6th November 2011:
So far, so good! Keep it coming hun, cant wait to see what happens! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! Chapter four is up for validation now!

 Report Review

Review #16, by babyim_badnews Six Years Later

22nd March 2011:
I can't wait to see what happens between Hermione and George! I'm anxious to read the next chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'm sorry that it's taken me so long to update, but chapter four is in validation now!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Daisiana Six Years Later

24th February 2011:
Brilliant, I am eagerly awaiting your next chapter! I really want to know why she left now!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Chapter four is up for validation now! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Daisiana Telling the Family

17th February 2011:
I love this story! Please continue!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! And no worries, I plan to. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login