Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Closer to Him
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Resa_Aureus Revealing Things and an Accident

10th April 2012:
I can't wait for the next chapter! Poor Fred, no one told him anything LOL.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Resa_Aureus Seeing You Again

10th April 2012:
I love how despite everything Molly still is excited to hear she has more grandkids :D that is so like Mrs. Weasley...

 Report Review

Review #3, by KeepCalmAndHarryOn Revealing Things and an Accident

2nd January 2012:
Cant believe I'm the first person to review :)
This chapter was brilliant, as well as the others. Hope you'll update soon!
~Nicole

Author's Response: Life has been a bit hectic these past few months, but I'll try my best to get the next chapter posted soon. :) I've had a bit of writer's block and I've been busy. Bad combo. :) I'm glad you like it though!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ahhhh Spending the Night

16th December 2011:
I want to know what happens next !

Author's Response: I will be updating soon (hopefully). As long as I can push past this writer's block. Glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rhianaroo Spending the Night

1st December 2011:
Man,I am loving this!
I so want them to get back together.
Please post soon.

Author's Response: A new chapter should be up soon. :) Glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LysLovesHP The Truth

28th November 2011:
Please keep going! I need to know what is next! I loved this chapter even more than the rest. It was perfect!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LysLovesHP Seeing You Again

28th November 2011:
That was the best way I've ever seen to end a chapter like this! Again, you wrote this PERFECTLY!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. I try to end chapters where I think it falls best. Sometimes I wonder though, so it's good to have some reassurance.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LysLovesHP Six Years Later

28th November 2011:
Oh another great one! I really love your story! Keep writing! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LysLovesHP Telling the Family

28th November 2011:
Yet again, a great chapter! You really do have this story right where it needs to go!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. I've really enjoyed writing this story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LysLovesHP The Night at the Burrow

28th November 2011:
Aw! This is such a cute chapter!!! I really liked that! As much as I agree with JK Rowling with Romione, I love to read Hermione/twins fics a lot. I really like your writing style, and I can't wait to see whats next in store!!!

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lauren Black The Truth

26th November 2011:
Like Like Like this is really good nice chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rhianaroo The Truth

22nd November 2011:
Oh Hermione, how could you think George wouldn't want his children?! He's going to be such a good dad.
That was lovely. Hope they get back together properly.
Can't wait for the next bit.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lauren Black Seeing You Again

17th November 2011:
Great i cant wait till the next chapter xx :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! The next chapter should be up in the next couple of days! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Catherineeeeeeeeeee(: Seeing You Again

16th November 2011:
Such suspense...i love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mids Six Years Later

6th November 2011:
So far, so good! Keep it coming hun, cant wait to see what happens! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! Chapter four is up for validation now!

 Report Review

Review #16, by babyim_badnews Six Years Later

22nd March 2011:
I can't wait to see what happens between Hermione and George! I'm anxious to read the next chapter, please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'm sorry that it's taken me so long to update, but chapter four is in validation now!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Daisiana Six Years Later

24th February 2011:
Brilliant, I am eagerly awaiting your next chapter! I really want to know why she left now!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Chapter four is up for validation now! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Daisiana Telling the Family

17th February 2011:
I love this story! Please continue!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! And no worries, I plan to. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login