Reading Reviews for Lucky Thirteen
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marvola The Aftermath of My Seventeenth

12th February 2012:
so ummm, i was on hpff for the first time in months, and i realized you haven't updated since practically my birthday, and i was just like: what's up with that?? so please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by IFightDragons Hogsmeade and Hippogriffs

29th October 2011:
Electronical devices don't work at Hogwarts
just saying

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ritz House Spirit, Salt and Chilli

27th October 2011:
what Arty did was not a prank.
it was mean.
anyways good goin'

 Report Review

Review #4, by RosalieHaleDiggory The Aftermath of My Seventeenth

24th October 2011:
No sweat. I had exams too.:) I don't blame Artemis for not believing James, I mean considering what he was like before he dated her, it will seem like he took advantage of her. But i still feel bad for James cause since he started dating Artemis, he really has changed.:)
RosalieHaleDiggory

 Report Review

Review #5, by May Potter My Seventeenth

7th September 2011:
Hilarious! Loved the presents and the game! Great job as usual Emily!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by gryffindorgirl13 Friends, Shopping and Pizza

17th August 2011:
Please update soon I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Keep reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gilliana Friends, Shopping and Pizza

13th August 2011:
I reviewed your other story too, and I think you have a lot of talent. This story is pretty good too. I think you may be going a little slow, so please speed up a bit and get some stuff happening. You mention some firewhiskey in the next chap, so I hope there's a good bit of drama as well. Overall, good story, good grammar, good idea.
Keep writing!

Author's Response: Okay, I'll try to get in some drama soon. Keep reviewing! I appreciate the criticism! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Meg Friends, Shopping and Pizza

31st July 2011:
I finally caught up, i had started reading this awhile back and got distracted, stumbled upon it again on total accident. Glad I did. Although I am at this point kind of wondering when the conflict or drama is going to start.

Author's Response: Good chapter you finished at. Either the next on, or the one after will have quite a bit of drama. Thanks! Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marvola Friends, Shopping and Pizza

29th July 2011:
Yay!! I'm so glad you finally updated :) it was a really good chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by BeautifulBrownEyesxx Friends, Shopping and Pizza

28th July 2011:
Love it! Write more please! Sorry for the short crappy review x:l

Author's Response: Thanks! You're support keeps me writing! Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Skyler315 Friends, Shopping and Pizza

25th July 2011:
Great! LOVE IT!!! I really like the story:) It's so cute and original! I love how she's so laid back, and I love the explosion side of her;). Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RosalieHaleDiggory Friends, Shopping and Pizza

25th July 2011:
firewhisky! YEAH! cnt wait! btw LURVE d choice of dresses! perfect 4 all of dem! especially Artemis'! luv it! :D srry 4 d xtremly short review, but not tht much in d mood of reviewin. so. i promise an awfully long 1 4 d nxt chap!:)
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Keep reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Daphne Delecroix Family

4th July 2011:
Hem, hem, Vidiya? Oh, well no harm in using the same name. Lovely, dahling, and I could feel the awkwardness in the moment wen Aidan and asked the The Question.

10/10

Tanvi

Author's Response: I actually like the name Vidiya, thanks to you. And yeah, there was a lot of awkwardness when Aidan asked The Ouestion. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RosalieHaleDiggory Family

4th July 2011:
Jake seems lyk a rlly nyc guy. jus lyk d Jake v no.:) y am i not surprised dat Ginny luvs parties n dat d Potters hav loads of firewhisky? James is awesum btw. hen Fred r rlly sweet in ur fanfic. its a 1st 4 dem, cuz in most of d next gen fanfics ive read, deir wht u call insensitive pricks. (n beleive me wen i say ive read ALOT of nxt gen fanfics.) nywayz i lyk dem lyk dat.
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Jake is a very nice person...he's a player, but he's very nice. Thanks fr reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by oOoFairyoOo (To lazy to log in) Making Moves

25th June 2011:
I think you need quite a bit of work. Your character is a Mary-sue. She is perfect to the point that its almost annoying. Give her a few flaws. She's good at everything (she can play all the positions in quidditch and does good in everything at school) and she already has tons of friends and guys chasing after her. Please, make her a bit more believeable. No one is that perfect.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. It was probably the most helpful one I've ever gotten till now. I'll work on some flaws int the coming chapters. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by RosalieHaleDiggory Empty Classrooms

22nd June 2011:
dat is kinda cheesy. im ritin my 1st chap 2day! Fire & Ice ritten xactly lyk dat. honestly im rlly glad deres another chap. im running out of fanfics n buks 2 read! i think u of all ppl wud understand. :) nywayz keep ritin.
RosalieHaleDiggory

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Marvola Empty Classrooms

21st June 2011:
really good chapter. update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by coolness Empty Classrooms

21st June 2011:
awesome, please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ravenclawgirly07 The Ball

14th June 2011:
Gah!!! I got to read 22 straight chappies and now I have to wait for an update! This is awful! I don't know if illl survive

Author's Response: I will update soon! Bear the wait with me! Meanwhile, I have another story. You can check it out. Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ravenclawgirly07 Confession

14th June 2011:
Omg they are finally together!!! That was such an adorable chapter

Author's Response: Thank You!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ravenclawgirly07 A Hogsmeade Weekend with a Potter

14th June 2011:
I absolutely love your story! X 36373863637. Ahhh! It's just so darn cute and the while cops and robbers bit was great! It was really different but completely entertaining

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Keep reviewing! I will post as soon as the website is sorted out!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Marvola The Ball

15th May 2011:
I really liked this chapter. You sure know how to describe those dresses!

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by RosalieHaleDiggory The Ball

12th May 2011:
wow deir dresses sound awesum i cud jus imagine dem! i luv Artemis n Dom's dresses! im a fashion freak so i wud no all abt dresses! dey sounded so pretty d way u described hr! n James is so sweet! hes lyk d perfect boyfrnd! n i guess Kris said yes! i mean y wudnt she! dey're perfect 4 each other! lyk d perfect couples u read abt or watch in movies!:D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marvola Love

8th May 2011:
really good! update soon pleez!

Author's Response: Thanks! Updating will take time, though. You can try reading my other story, Love Struck. Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RosalieHaleDiggory Love

3rd May 2011:
i rlly happy Cedric's gonna ask Kris 2 marry him! dey're perfect 4 each other!:D i bet Kris is gonna say 'yes'! cnt wait 4 The Ball! btw i reviewed Love Struck.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter might take some time to come up, but wait with me while I get it done. Keep reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>