Reading Reviews for i can't be happy without you
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Syndney White i can't be happy without you

9th April 2014:
This is really perfect. Makes perfect sense how confused he is when he says "fancy" rather than "love" and how he goes about it in this way that makes it seems like he's not all in when they both know he is. Ron is the best, and this little story is wonderful. Love these two together, thanks for sharing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gen i can't be happy without you

24th September 2011:
This is really cute, but i feel it moved a little too fast towards the end. i kind of wanted it to continue for a bit. Still really worth the read :)

Author's Response: thanks! i'll look at that, and try to see if i can extend it a bit. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by brittanyisthesunshine i can't be happy without you

17th July 2011:
that was absolutely amazing. i loved every second of it (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Herm_own_ninny i can't be happy without you

9th July 2011:
:)
That was so so so cute.

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so. ^_^ Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Christine_Nighting i can't be happy without you

4th May 2011:
OMG I love it!!! You should so totally do a romance/fluff novel!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Ah, that's good to hear. XD I would, but I'm really not good with fluff in large doses. Who knows, though? I might.

Thank you so much!
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #6, by adluvshp i can't be happy without you

6th March 2011:
generally i dont read ron/hermione, i am more of a dramione fan, but well this one was good. short and sweet, hehe =)

Cheers!
AD

Operation: Green with Envy

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you gave it a try. ;D
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #7, by Owlpost68 i can't be happy without you

1st March 2011:
aw I love that :) great job! I love the way you wrote it, you got their characters pinned! I'm writing a story that takes place after the war too, you might like it if your interested. I love the new banner for it :)
Anyway, I love this one shot! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you thought the characters were good, that's what I worry about most... Thanks for reviewing!
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #8, by milkolorr i can't be happy without you

1st March 2011:
OMG this is so cute please please write more! its awsome

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I don't think there'll be a sequel, if that's what you're saying.. I might write more R/Hr fluff, though, in the future. (: I'm glad you liked it!
-Jasmine


 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2 i can't be happy without you

1st March 2011:
Very sweet! Just what I needed before going to sleep :)

Author's Response: I'm happy to provide that service! Glad you liked it. (:
-Jasmine


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login