Reading Reviews for Who Gets Her?
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by granger9draco Chapter 7

1st July 2013:
i love the story and i havnt found a good one of Blaise and Granger . well ever until now so i much appreciate the story, THANK YOU!!! please update asap

Author's Response: thank you! i feel awful because i havent updated in forever!! i promise ill update asap! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by po Chapter 7

31st August 2012:
keep updating, i think it's okay. ^^v

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPluvergirl Chapter 7

17th June 2012:
Oh my gosh! When I saw the extra long chapter I was like 'Extra long chapter! Yes!' I love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by asdfjkl Chapter 7

13th June 2012:
Okay.another good chapter. Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfangirl Chapter 7

13th June 2012:
it was funny when he asked how Dumbledore knows that they're going into the forest. the whole time I was thinking: Dumbledore knows all :)

Author's Response: dumbledore has to be one of my favorite characters, and i always thought he was all-knowing :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sydster999 Chapter 6

6th June 2012:
hey, i wanna see some dramione in here, too, babe. love it though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sia Chapter 1

6th June 2012:
Nyc storyline. Keep going. It's fantasticallyawesome

Author's Response: thank you for the comment, it makes me smile to know that people actually read and enjoy my stories. if you lik this story, then you might want to check out some of the others :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPluvergirl Chapter 6

6th June 2012:
Love it! Cant wait for chapter 7!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPluvergirl Chapter 5

6th June 2012:
Couldnt stop smiling. You are an excellent writer. Hope too read a lot more of your stories.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPluvergirl Chapter 4

6th June 2012:
Stupid Ron. Is he going to be this stupid the whole story?

Author's Response: I dont mean for Ron to be stupid, but the story line kindda calls for it. i have another story that im writing where he might be the hero, and i would love for your input on it, its Just Dont Hurt Her. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPluvergirl Chapter 3

6th June 2012:
Weird question. Does Blaise really like Hermione? It seems like it too me.

Author's Response: yes he does. ive been trying to figure out where the story goes from ehre, but the story initally is Blaise/Hermione... i just threw Draco in there cuz i love him :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPluvergirl Chapter 2

6th June 2012:
It seems that Hermione is trying to get Ron. LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPluvergirl Chapter 1

6th June 2012:
Woah. Totally wicked. But, in a good way

 Report Review

Review #14, by CharliesLilAngel Chapter 6

23rd January 2012:
Please continue this story as it has been on of my fav;s to read!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by stella15 Chapter 1

12th November 2011:
i thought that the chapter was good, but you should fix up the grammar. :]

 Report Review

Review #16, by Evermore Chapter 5

28th July 2011:
Hey! Once again you have left me in amazement. I love this story. It's absolutely extraordinary! You really have a whole lot a talent! Maybe you could give me a hand? I've started to write a dramione story and I really want some truthful opinions before I post it,and considering you're my fav author on this whole site,or any site for that matter, I'd really be ecstatic if you could give me a hand. Once again,bravo!

Author's Response: i would love to help u... sorry i havent updated in a while... schools been ugh!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Evermore Claire Chapter 4

26th May 2011:
I'm not even going to try and hide my amazement.This story is undoubtedly amazing. You are an excellent writer and I'm thrilled with this story. Even the idea is original,which is hard to find with so many people who write harry potter fan fiction. You're doing a great job.Keep writing. It's mind blowing--the talent you have!

Author's Response: omg that is lik sooo sweet of you... and i have another story im writting now, that you might enjoy... :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amparo Chapter 4

5th March 2011:
I love Ginny xD Haha, Ron, nice for you :P
I really hate Blaise and Draco! They are so mean, just messing up with Hermione's feelings. Certainly since she said that she is going to like Blaise. If Blaise is going to break her heart, I'm personally going to kill him! I swear! Go on with the writing! I like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #19, by A_Strange_Thought Chapter 4

5th March 2011:
nice :)
and thank you for the longer chapter!!!
lets see how everything goes :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amparo Chapter 3

2nd March 2011:
I like your story
Blaise is really mean, you know :P
But I guess he is going to fall in love with Hermione?
I want to know!! So write further! :p

 Report Review

Review #21, by A_Strange_Thought Chapter 3

2nd March 2011:
ohh how exciting :)))
update update update!! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dark Whisper Chapter 2

26th February 2011:
This is story is very cute...
Go Draco!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by A_Strange_Thought Chapter 2

25th February 2011:
very nice :)
so sweet of Blaise to give Draco a chance xD hehe
excited!! update!! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by evermore Chapter 1

21st February 2011:
excellent idea:) love love love it:) I really wish you'd post chapters more frequently,please do not think me rude to say it.I understand life gets busy but one of the cons of being an excellent writer is the constant and quick demand of more of the story:) very good:)

Author's Response: hey... i have written about 8 chapters!!! and im sorry the the freakin validation takes lik a week... and forsome reason they keep addin more and more days... cuz right after the first chapter was validated i uploaded the next... so deal with the freakin staff people!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by A_Strange_Thought Chapter 1

15th February 2011:
haha its sounds exciting :)
i hope that you make your chapters longer however, and that you maybe get a BETA? :DD
hehe but I like the idea :) keep it up! waiting for the next chapter :) x

Author's Response: beta?! have no idea what that is in FF... sorry... and i lik my chapters short, sweet, and 2 the point... just lik me (- the sweet)... and validation takes lik forever!!! and the Chapters are comin... i actually have lik 8 written...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login