Reading Reviews for Making History: The Novel
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jenni Summers Oblivous

18th February 2012:
Oh man! The ending! This is fantastic! I love love love this story! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE keep the chapters coming :D

Author's Response: Thankyou!! i am working on the next chapter but unfortunately im waiting for inspiration to strike so it could be in the queue tomorrow or in 6 months time. thankyou for reading and just keep an eye out for the story
xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix Senile headmasters, Emotional Black Holes and Dragons

4th February 2012:
You should have had her shoot a hex at dumbledorre after he made that announcement. Thanks!
-Fawkes

Author's Response: Both fantastic ideas i shall note them down and see if i can use them somehow :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fawkes_the_Pheonix And so it Begins!

4th February 2012:
Have james put a potion in The Slytherins drinks that makes them start singing in the great hall to ask out lily for James. Thanks!
-Fawkes

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for reviewing!!! hope you enjoy the rest of the story!! :D
xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Yoona Senile headmasters, Emotional Black Holes and Dragons

17th April 2011:
That's totally,definitely,absolutely brilliant! James' ways of confessing his love are just hilarious! Continue, please please pleaase!

Author's Response: Continue i shall!! lol thank you for the wonderful review!! i now have a big smile plastered across my face! ^_^ working on the next chappie sloowlliee but i shall get there eventually. tthanx for reading!!
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo aussieginny


 Report Review

Review #5, by eli Senile headmasters, Emotional Black Holes and Dragons

8th April 2011:
this story is so funny! i love james. please keep going.

Author's Response: Thanx!! and don't worry i have soo many plans for this story i can't not keep going!! it may take a while to churn out the chapters, because of my course hours but i am constantly thinking of what to put in next.
glad you're enjoying it!
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo aussieginny


 Report Review

Review #6, by Argus MacGonagall Senile headmasters, Emotional Black Holes and Dragons

4th April 2011:
I like the witty banter. I particularly liked the whole bit with James having Dumbledore convey his message.

Author's Response: Thankyou for the review! yes i gotta say LadyMalfoy23 really helped with this one. wonderful lady!! gotta love everyone on the forums.
Thanks again for reading!
xoxoxoxoxoxoxo aussieginny


 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriusandmeforev Prolouge

4th April 2011:
Is that a D criss I see on your banner?!?!?!?!?! I love this story so far! Keep up the good work! :D

Author's Response: Indeed it is a D Criss!!! who better to play the Gorgeous James than the Gorgeous D Criss?!
Thanx for the review!! Im working on the next chapter so shouldnt be to long a wait!
xoxoxoxoxo aussieginny


 Report Review

Review #8, by Pen2Paper Prolouge

19th February 2011:
Hey!
So glad to finally read this story :) You've already made a great head start. It's very serious and thoughtful at the start but soon picks up pace :)

The Pov transition to third person writing is not very clear I've been trying to figure out a way to make it better but I'm at a loss too. Anyway it doesn't distract from the story too much so hopefully it's not a big deal. I just thought I'd let you know.

Other than that I THOROUGHLY enjoyed this chapter :) It was good comedy and fun to read! I do love the Marauders. I hope you keep up the good work. Don't hesitate to rerequest :)
Solid effort! Well done :)

10/10 :D

~Pen2Paper :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!
yeah i did play around with that POV a bit, trying it in first person, but it sounded better in 3rd so i stuck with it :D cannot argue with the Muse or the Muse will punish me :p
Thank you again for reviewing and i probably will re-request :p
thanks again
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo aussieginny


 Report Review

Review #9, by jane pinkerton And so it Begins!

16th February 2011:
awww, poor James! his little broken heart

Author's Response: :c i know! But being an optimist nothing can keep him down for long!!
Thank you for the review!!
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo aussieginny


 Report Review

Review #10, by jane pinkerton Prolouge

16th February 2011:
hooray! i came on to read it as soon as i got your message! this first chapter is great. i love james's enthusiasm and the boys reaction to him.
not to mention the "i bet her shirt came undone" bit. haha!

Author's Response: hahaha thank you! teenage boys will be teenage boys (i should know, i live with one) they have difficulty understanding emotional attachment. that's why James is just a little bit special

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jenni Summers And so it Begins!

16th February 2011:
Need I say more? I am loving this. Favouriting!

Author's Response: =O ^_^ yay thank you!! you're so sweet!! **happy dance**
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo aussieginny


 Report Review

Review #12, by Jenni Summers Prolouge

16th February 2011:
Brilliant start! Love the bit about how you see who the winner of a war is. Definately keeping close tabs on this one!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll be putting various, as i call them, "musings" throughout the story, just so the story sounds smarter ;p lol
Thank you again!!
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo aussieginny


 Report Review

Review #13, by silverstarletworld89 Prolouge

15th February 2011:
Itís got to be big, dramatic girls love that stuff!
Why donít you send her a Howler? LOL!!!

Great start, I can't wait to see how James' plans work lol and the plot thickens.

Good chapter
Silverstarletworld89:-)

Author's Response: hahaha yeah i loved that line, i kinda adore Peter before he goes all evil and traitorish. he's just so clueless! Thanks for the review! hope you enjoy it, the next chappie should be up in the next couple of days
xoxoxoxoxoxox aussieginny


 Report Review

Review #14, by DahliasQuill Prolouge

14th February 2011:
Amazing! I think the ideas are hilarious! Its a great idea having James impulsive! Great betting between the maradeurs, almost like Fred and George!

Author's Response: hahahaha thanks! I always have fun when i'm writing marauder dialouge. I'll juts be typing away for 10 minutes straight, writing the first thing that comes to mind and then i'll have to go back to edit and correct all the spelling mistakes. I kind of think good marauder dialouge is impulsive, like James and all of the marauder's for that matter. Do now, fix later. Thanks for the review! hope you like the rest of the story, the next cahpter should be out in a few days!
xoxoxoxoxxo aussieginny


 Report Review

Review #15, by DragonGirl Prolouge

13th February 2011:
oooh, I like it! keep up the good work! I can't wait to see some of the stuff in action! I have a funny feeling this will be really amusing! I'm silverfirelizard16, btw.

Author's Response: HI! yay thanx next chapter should be up in the next few days so yay!!! i'm thinking i'll be using one of urs in chapter 3 or 4 :D
and congrats on being the 1st reviewer of the story :D
hope ur going well in the riddle hunt!, im doing terribly! O_o
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo aussieginny


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login