Reading Reviews for Love, Me
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by noname One

27th January 2012:
O.O It's amazing. A few typos, but they were just because of typing fast, such as 'n' instead on in, etc. I didn't want to read it. I don't like things that make me cry. But I did. Beautiful story. Oh, I think your banner is broken. 100/10.

~Creed

 Report Review

Review #2, by draco_lover One

15th October 2011:
awww that's sad :'( too bad they can't live forever :/ but it's somewhat good that they died together. That means they'll never be taken apart anymore and live forever. (hehehe that sounds like a rhyme X) didnt mean to do that XD) i began crying once i read the end :'( which is good i suppose because that means you are an excellent writer if you can make people feel emotions in the book. Hahaha i find this funny but i just can't picture Hermione and Draco as old people X) sorry if that's not funny to you, but oh well ;P
100/10 CONGRATS!

your story made me cry,
draco_lover

Author's Response: dont worry.. i like rambling, i ramble a lot.. haha.. but thank you for taking time to read and review.. and yeah i do find it weird to picture them as old people, becomes funny when i imagine them still bickering.. ^^,

and thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Q One

2nd June 2011:
Still crying...

This was beautifully written. Wow. Just wow. :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks.. It's humbling to know someone was touched by my rambling. Thank you! ^^,

 Report Review

Review #4, by Miss.Bellatrix One

24th April 2011:
Wow, what an incredible story! :D I found this on your LeakyLounge Profile, I think you'll recognize my name from there too. This was incredible! And to think, I was never a Hermione/Draco shipper. Beautiful, and so sad. Wow, you've got some talen!! :DD

Author's Response: Yep, recognize the name. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this. I don't know, there's just something about Dramione ship that melts my heart. Haha!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alina290 One

20th April 2011:
Absolutely tearful. Very rarely do writers make me cry. You did it. You are good. Good work

alina290

Author's Response: I am absolutely humbled. Thank you so much! ^^,

 Report Review

Review #6, by youdontwannaknow One

10th April 2011:
aww. that was so dang cute. I LOVE this song. Really great story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, the song is quite lovely, isn't it? :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by soul03asylum One

29th March 2011:
aw. that was sad. but i liked the idea and how the story was presented. keep writing more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Check my other songfics and tell me what you think. Again, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose Wilde One

7th March 2011:
i'm crying my heart out! so good! i'm writing a draco/hermione fic called 'Let Me Be Your Wings'. lease read it when i finish writing it and tell me what u think.

Author's Response: I'm touched to know that it made you dry. Thanks for reading dear. And sure, I'll keep an eye out for your story. ^^,

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dark Whisper One

7th March 2011:
Gorgeous, ykai.

I loved it that he went with her. As it should be.

Ahh... true love departing this earth...

Just Beautiful.

And... I totally appreciated the flow of your characters... with Rose and Scorpius and that they had twins... very smart and spot on to what should have happened!

I'm actually glad Rowling got it wrong. as it leaves the 'what should have happened' to us Dramione fans who really 'get it.'

I'm so glad that you happened on to my 'Delilah' story and reviewed, so that I could find yours...

It was my pleasure reading this... as I'm throwing long-stemmed fragrant romantic red roses at your feet!

10/10

Dark Whisper

Author's Response: First of all let me say that I'm honored to be reviewed by such a seasoned author as you! Thanks for all the compliments!

I actually hated the epilogue at first. Too many holes. But then I realized that it could always be used to fanfiction advantage 'coz there was no indication to what really happened in those missing years.. As for the real epilogue. Well, screw canon! Haha!

Once again thank you for reading and I can't wait to read the rest of yours. ^^,


 Report Review

Review #10, by NessaMalfoy One

18th February 2011:
beautiful story :D i love it! sad yet it never failed to capture my heart!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! ^^,

 Report Review

Review #11, by HP0247 One

17th February 2011:
That was so amazingly sweet - perfect story to go along with the song.

Nice job.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! ^^,

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover177 One

15th February 2011:
That was amazing!
Really sad. :(
"Even in death, my parents were together." Best line out of the whole story! :D
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: I know. I'm kind of a sucker for together-forever and that sort of thing. Haha!

Thanks a lot for reading! And I really appreciate the review! ^^,


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dragoness101 One

15th February 2011:
OW. I had tears in my eyes. They would of been a cute couple... After this review it'll be on my favourites!

Author's Response: I know right? They're simply made for each other. *sigh* Thanks for reviewing and making it a favorite! ^^,

 Report Review

Review #14, by confusedlover One

12th February 2011:
Very lovely.

This was so touching and sweet!! Great song and a wonderful story. Nicely done!! (:

Author's Response: Glad to have stirred your heart. Thanks for reading and reviewing! ^^,

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheFriendlyGhost One

12th February 2011:
BRILLIANT!! :D
This was so cute. I actually cried when I read this. Absolutely love this songfic!

Author's Response: Aww.. I know, I cried when I first heard the song a few years back. Thanks for reading and reviewing! ^^,

 Report Review

Review #16, by sam_sam One

12th February 2011:
aw sweet cute good job ,,,e

Author's Response: Awww.. thanks for reading and reviewing! ^^,

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot_Prongs One

11th February 2011:
So, as I said in the review for "You'll Be Safe Here", I was going to read anything and everything you put up and WOW.
I haven't cried over fanfiction since I don't even know how long.
Nothing has touched me like this has since probably Fred's death. Reading everyone's renditions of how George coped broke my heart, and this did the very same thing.
This is beautifully written, and so amazingly sad.
You have got me speechless, a hard thing to do.
This was just magnificent. Bravo.

Author's Response: And again, thanks a whole lot! I honestly don't know what compelled me to write this. I just heard the song and poof! The faces popped into my head, sort of like a music video. So then I wrote the whole thing down. I didn't think it was any good 'coz it lacked a whole background and stuff. But you made me think otherwise. Thanks! Thanks! A million times thanks! ^^,

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login