Reading Reviews for Addicted
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Addicted

18th September 2012:
I loved this alot! Great Story! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by kchang Addicted

18th September 2012:
Haha, cute ending. Nicely written.
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

 Report Review

Review #3, by unb315 Addicted

17th September 2012:
Very well written, good job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mariahlange98 Addicted

26th May 2011:
PLEASE write more nothing needs improvement except that you have to write more cause i am so in love with it!!! :)

Author's Response: you want me to continue with the theme of "addicted" you mean?
ive been writing for years, and i just started publsihing. i have never had anyone ask me to continue... lol


 Report Review

Review #5, by kim Addicted

25th March 2011:
the story is very cute,romantic an hemione and draco are very sweet.
i love draco and hermione!
a very good story..

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shelbee Addicted

9th March 2011:
I just noticed a few fact problems, like you can't apparate at Hogwarts, and boys aren't allowed in girls dorms, even though girls can go in boys
otherwise it was good :)

Author's Response: oh, i'm sorry. i don't really go by facts that much. i normally state other wise, but i didn't. i usually just let the words flow. from now on i will state other wise.

 Report Review

Review #7, by GrayAreas Addicted

27th February 2011:
Awwe! I love it! :D This is a really great story. Isn't that what every girl wants? Total (mild) devotion?

Author's Response: thank you. i think it is actually. hard to tall with most girls tho. thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by confusedlover Addicted

24th February 2011:
Very lovely.

This was a wonderful blend of some cute dialogue with a lot of serious undertones. Great job on this. It was very enjoyable to read!! (:

Author's Response: thank you very much, im very glad that you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by rj_sunshine Addicted

22nd February 2011:
loved the thank you quidditch part and the ouch when hermione said she was didnt love him. funny. it got straight to the point and was quite cute. you really honed in on teenage insecurities. good job 9/10

Author's Response: thank you. im glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ykai Addicted

21st February 2011:
That was, uhm, fast. But what the hell right?! Live like there's no tomorrow, lol. :)

Author's Response: yea, it really was huh... i dont usually write like that. its dumb but i usually base hermione on me. give her my style and flare, i write in my favorite movies or books. idk why, but what i wrote seemed right. but this is the only one i wrote that went quick like that. i hope you liked it nonetheless.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Spaz Addicted

20th February 2011:
Wow, usually I don't like Dramione stories but this is really good. Definitely going on my favorites. Good job. :)

Author's Response: thank you, im glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login