Reading Reviews for Life, Love, & Berries
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crazy Ass Catxx On the Road to Recovery

2nd April 2013:
Girl. Call me cement. Or don't. Just get your ass to a writing technique of some kind and write more. I have just sat up to 3 in the mornin readin.
I'm fuckin knackered.
Anyways write.
Or type.
Or will your computer to type I dunno just write some awesome chizz and let me read it.
Call yourself motivated.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Cat Scorpius Malfoy: My Partner Of Hatred and Fellow Beater

2nd April 2013:
Dot worry I sleep scream at my parents.
But yeah it's HILOURIOIS (can't spell)

 Report Review

Review #3, by UniQuorn Entailing Duels and a Severe Case Of Arachnophobia

31st March 2013:
Haha, her hair is blue and she's called Berry.
Blue+Berry=Blueberry. I found that hilarious, and I couldn't stop laughing at the first year with a knife. This is so good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyLou Serious Anger Issue Involvement with Potter boys and Quidditch

6th December 2012:
Holy. Quaffles. I LOVE this story! It's so hilarious! I love how you make Berry (or Baby, whichever you prefer) so ... what's the word? Crazy. You make her character come alive and it's just so funny. Your writing is very detailed and... well, like I said, funny. I can't get over it, Lol. Well, I hope the rest of the story is as hilarious! Oh, and, I see some feelings starting to come from Albus a bit...? Haha, well, I love it(: ~Lily Lou

 Report Review

Review #5, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs On the Road to Recovery

19th August 2012:
:D I loved it! Rose is so awesome when she won't take no for an answer. And Al is so charmingly oblivious to EVERYTHING (except that Berry needed a hug). And Berry is just a boss, even when she doesn't think she is. Thanks for updating!

Author's Response: aww thank you!! so glad you liked it :) berry is the boss ;) hehehe, thanks for the review, I hopefully will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by moony girl On the Road to Recovery

31st July 2012:
Oh you fool. You have to update soon :) I'm still seeing too much caps-lock. Tut tut. But I think the plot has become much more fluid since when you began the story and your writing has really improved, Sophie. I also love how Berry is at the end of this chapter, beginning to accept the help from her friends and possibly beginning to deal with her Mum's death. Its a sign of hope ;) Ttys xoxo

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mypatronusisarobotunicorn On the Road to Recovery

1st July 2012:
UPDATE! UPDATE. I NEED MORRE. PLEASE. I love this story so much. PLease, make the long awaited kiss a super long wait, because it's always so much better like that! Also, omg can you please have Bonnie smacking Flint in the face for being rude to Berry? That would be so cool. Anyway, I super duper love this, and where it's going, so please update soon!
Poppy, reading this story all the way from New Zealand

Author's Response: aww thanks poppy! wow, can't believe Ive got a new zealander reading my story, too cool! :P Yes, it will be a very very long wait, I promise (well at least for them to get together, not quite sure about the kiss, hmmm, I'll give this some thought though) thank you so much for the review and I'll try and update as soon as possible, by next week I should be writing again :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by LittleMissPrincess On the Road to Recovery

20th June 2012:
YAY!!!
im so happy i dont have to eat you!
just kidding.
but seriously.

OKAY SO IM SO HAPPY THAT YOU FINALLY UPDATED!!
i loved the rose and albus point of view, and its been a little complicated with the timeline, but NOW i understand it again, and PLEASEEE update soon(:
hana

Author's Response: teehee, thank you, glad you understand, will update when I get a chance

 Report Review

Review #9, by Filippa On the Road to Recovery

16th June 2012:
I think that Professor Binns has History not ancient runes and ancient runes's about runes, old symbols and stuff like that. But other than that I love it. I actually thoght the book was going downhill when Berry's Mother died but it actually got really exiting. And I remeber you saying that the chapter where Berry comes back to school and gets chased around being boring but I was like NO WAY BEST CHAPTER YET :D This is the review for the whole book on my part, I actually read it twice once yesterday and once today because it was so good. I can't wait for the next chapter! (Sorry for spelling mistakes, i'm from finland)

Author's Response: oh, woopsies, Im so glad you still read this then! your really to kind, thank you for your compliments, whoa, your read this twice?! I feel special

 Report Review

Review #10, by fizzingwizzbies On the Road to Recovery

14th June 2012:
Another awesome chappy! Arg. Al is so stupid, although him and Berrie are super cute. Hug it out guys, hug it out.Hope she doesn't totally rip their heads off, could happen though! Cliffhangers suck. GIVE ME MORE! :D

Author's Response: haha! THanks for the review! I really appreciate you following my story

 Report Review

Review #11, by cameroon On the Road to Recovery

14th June 2012:
hey yay you updated :) it was worth the wait, i like the person who said they would eat you :p !!! can you get them together soon! see you soon, remember me :D !

Author's Response: aww thanks cameron! I like that person too :P (im assuming this is you right?) haha, they MIGHT get together soon, who knows? But to be honest Im trying to stall it. I want Berry back to normal before they final come together xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shindig On the Road to Recovery

14th June 2012:
THANK YOU! This was a great chapter! ooh berry's gonna find out they know...
dun
dun...
DUN.
I reverse the potato army, but if you don't update within a month and a half, they will be on their way back.
Shindig.

Author's Response: hahaha! I will set myself for that time limit then! I have no more exams so It should be ok ;) Plus I myself want see what happens next too, it shall be interesting. Thank you for restraining your potatoes! ;) x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shindig First day of Christmas my true love gave to me A PILE OF MISERY

21st May 2012:
Omg it's been FOUR. MONTHS. do you know how long that is to torture me? Do you? It's a great story which I love but I am extremely angry. *throws potato*
shindig :D

Author's Response: pwhahhaha. im so so sorry! I know, i know, im ashamed of myself, and honestly i SHOULD have done it in the earlier months but i didnt. i deserve an ARMY of potatoes. (considering i hate them). i think in the past 6 weeks i would've but i have my exams LITERALLY on monday. im so scared :O eeek. anyway, i promise as soon as half term hits im going to write like a speedy ninja (like never before). just you wait ;) thanks though

 Report Review

Review #14, by fizzingwizzbies First day of Christmas my true love gave to me A PILE OF MISERY

20th May 2012:
Ahhh I love this story so much!! Rose is the bomb ;) aww and Bonnies so cute. I hope Berry and Tom chat at some point though family love and all that x

Author's Response: aww thanks! nice of you to review :) i like that idea ;) yeah, rose pretty much is the bomb Xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs First day of Christmas my true love gave to me A PILE OF MISERY

9th March 2012:
I think it's really col that she has somebody now. She needs a friend or she's going to go completely insane. I'm pretty sure that her and Rose need to go on a midnight mission to rertreive her stuff. Because that would be awesome.
Changing the chapter titles is perfectly fine. It's your story. And I actually really like this one. :D

Author's Response: aww thank you so much! im glad you think that :) thanks for the awesome review and keeping up with my story :) it really gives me the boost :P x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Irobbedgringottsandgotaway First day of Christmas my true love gave to me A PILE OF MISERY

4th March 2012:
Finally! This was great! I love how Rose didn't even ask any big questions, just comforted her. I also love the confrontation in the grocery store when she knocks over the old lady! So funny! Bonnie is so cute! I miss Al! Please bring him back in the next chapter! Pretty please!

Author's Response: oh albus is definitley in the next chapter :D haha! glad you liked it :) sorry it took so long. i should have the next chapter in a week xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by LittleMissPrincess First day of Christmas my true love gave to me A PILE OF MISERY

1st March 2012:
YOUUU BAD LITTLE WRITER!! >:(
it TOOK SO LONG. AGAIN -.-
but i like the story(: its going good, and dont stop. berry is slowly emerging from her shell, and i like it :D
also, i like the way you did your chapter names, its like how i do my chapter names. dont change it!
and if you run out of characters, just use the same old ones, but with different captions, its alright, if you repeat.
UPDATE SOON!
AND I MEAN IT :P

-hana

Author's Response: that's a good idea! maybe i'll do that. thanks for the review hana! yes, my apologies for all the delaying. thank you for staying with this story, people like you are the reason I write it ;) thanks again xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 First day of Christmas my true love gave to me A PILE OF MISERY

1st March 2012:
Never give up on this story. It is amazing and funny. I like that berry is slowly healing. Update soon please. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thanks! that's so nice :D i promise to NEVER give it up. thanks for the comment x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amy First day of Christmas my true love gave to me A PILE OF MISERY

29th February 2012:
I liked this chapter. It was really sentimental and deep. I wanna see more Al and Berry tension! :)

Author's Response: pwhahahah just you wait, you shall soon be fed with all that stuff. :P thanks for the review xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 First day of Christmas my true love gave to me A PILE OF MISERY

29th February 2012:
YEAH!!! Yu updated again!! I'm so happy that Berry is getting better.. And the Ok. Be afraid though...Jake. I'M WATCHING YOU! She said jabbing him with her imaginary sword. Thing I was laughing just trying to imagine a little girl doing that.. PLEASE UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: teehee :D thanks! i will update quicker now. im halfway through chapter 17. just you wait ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Hagrid: Hogwarts' Giant Teddy Bear

27th February 2012:
I like the whole ring thing. Its quite beautiful. Poor luiza. Update when you can please 9/10 : )

Author's Response: aww thank you! thats so kind. thanks for all your reviews, they're really nice. the next chapter is in the validating queue so hopefully it will be ready soon! :D xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lillylover22 Jack Flint & Damien Smith: Born Slytherins

27th February 2012:
Hermione is so nice 9/10 : )

Author's Response: teehee :) x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lillylover22 Hermione Weasley, the absolute BRAINIAC of the Wizarding World

26th February 2012:
I hope things get better for berry 9/10 : )

Author's Response: they will in time :) x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lillylover22 James POtter, the OTHER nuiscance

26th February 2012:
Berrys friends are so weird. I love it 9/10 : )

Author's Response: i know :) they're like that :P x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 Tom West, My trying-to-be-cool-but-really-not-cool-brother.

26th February 2012:
Oh poor berry 9/10 : )

Author's Response: :( i know. sad times x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>