Reading Reviews for The Magical Dursley
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Half Raven Prince Loose Ends Wrapped Up

29th November 2013:
This is a awesome story when is the next chapter coming

Author's Response: Alas, this story has ended. Will try to think up new ones after my spring classes are done. Too much work right now.

 Report Review

Review #2, by irloserable Loose Ends Wrapped Up

13th October 2012:
This story was Great!!! Thank you for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Clo Loose Ends Wrapped Up

4th September 2012:
Really good story, loved reading it. Great to find a story so well written!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cornflower Brown Loose Ends Wrapped Up

4th September 2012:
great story! Wish there could be a sequel to this with Jessica attending Hogwarts

Author's Response: I'm not as good at writing teenage angst. Feel free to pick up the story line and write it yourself. Sometimes the best stories are ones that are derived from others.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bethany Loose Ends Wrapped Up

19th August 2012:
Loved the story! Cant wait to read some more of your stories!

Author's Response: Working on the first chapter of a Marauder era story involving time turners. Should have it out within the next week.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kellyhp Chapter 9-A Talk with Uncle Vernon

21st June 2012:
hope to god her memory can be fixed i'll have cry for dudley if it cant and jess

 Report Review

Review #7, by harry potter Chapter 9-A Talk with Uncle Vernon

30th May 2012:
the whole series were great please make more i realy enjoyed the first 9 and i hope that you can make manny more


thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 9-A Talk with Uncle Vernon

8th April 2012:
My estimation of Vernon has well and truly gone into the minus figures. I can't wait to see the final result of what you have planned for him.
Another great chapter and I can't wait to see the reunion of Dudley with Elizabeth. I think that will be one of your best chapters yet.
10/10 and please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Half Raven Prince A Surprise Visitor

5th October 2011:
Great story I just wish you would write another chapter

Author's Response: Sorry, been kind of stuck on exactly how to end this. Plus, I've been wasting more time on Facebook than I should be ($%$&!@# Facebook).

 Report Review

Review #10, by leannemariesnape A Surprise Visitor

11th July 2011:
Ooh. This is getting interesting! Can't wait for the next installment :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmilyPotter2390 A Surprise Visitor

9th June 2011:
Please write more!! I am dying to know what happens next :)

Em

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hopeless A Surprise Visitor

8th June 2011:
Whaa! Didn't see that coming, great plot twist!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hopeless Listening in

8th June 2011:
Shame on me for not reviewing sooner. I think your story is wonderful :). Very intriguing and well written.
Good job! ~Hopeless

 Report Review

Review #14, by Victoria LH A Surprise Visitor

4th June 2011:
Oh Harry has to make Uncle Vernon regret meddling into Dudley's marriage! Sic em Harry!

 Report Review

Review #15, by magicmuggle01 A Surprise Visitor

4th June 2011:
Well I never expected Vernon to show up. Another good chapter and 10/10. Please update soon.

PS Scotland Yard do not have agents. They have Constables and Inspectors. They are normal police officers. I live in the uk.

Author's Response: Thanks, wasn't sure, so I just went with it. Will change it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lauraf68 Listening in

29th May 2011:
Ah, Ha -- my guess was right you did give more information. I now know a bit more of what is going on and that Elizabeth obviously didn't leave her husband and daughter of her own will. Good job! Happy Writing!!
~~ Lauraf68

 Report Review

Review #17, by lauraf68 A Coincidence and a Stakeout

29th May 2011:
Sorry haven't reviewed sooner, been away from HPFF for a bit, but now catching up.

What a great coincidence!! Wondering why she could be in the same neighborhood but away from her husband and daughter?

On to the next chapter, maybe I'll find out some answers to my questions. :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanika Listening in

29th May 2011:
Loved the whole thing. All the chapters. I'm very curious about the rest of it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hargin Listening in

28th May 2011:
Sorry I have not wrote a review for every chapter. I promise to try to be better. I love your story! It is funny, cute, and something I can picture happening all wrapped up in one. Please continue the story soon! I loved your Elizabeth character being related to Snape and how Snape and Harry acted towards each other. WONDERFUL!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Clifton Listening in

24th May 2011:
Keep Going! I have really enjoyed the last seven chapters

 Report Review

Review #21, by leannemariesnape Listening in

21st May 2011:
Hi again!
I like the progress this story is making. I dont enjoy fics where no new . :)
I think i've mentioned before that some of the language seems slightly wooden? But it doesn't really take away from the intregue of the story. One thing I noticed: "Hmm, I suppose that will work. Before you go back there, stop at the Muggle Liaison Office and pick up your Scotland Yard credentials. In the meantime, k up your Scotland Yard credentials. In the meantime, go home and have a good night." It seems that something happened because the "In the meantime, k up your Scotland Yard credentials" is not needed. :)

Keep going! I wanna find out what happens! :D
leanne

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback. I don't type very well on laptops because of the motion pad is so close to the keyboard. I end up hitting it and stuff gets moved without me knowing it. Anyway, I fixed it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Phillip Listening in

17th May 2011:
it's good, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #23, by mugglemania Listening in

16th May 2011:
Great chapter!!! I can't wait to read more. Update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by magicmuggle01 Listening in

16th May 2011:
Another good chapter. I wonder who it is that their hidding from. You must up date soon. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #25, by su A Coincidence and a Stakeout

14th May 2011:
Each chapter leads us into wanting to hear more. Your creation is so true to the character's personalities, the story does seem to be a natural extension of the novels. Anxious to hear more about Elizabeth.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>