Reading Reviews for Life Throws a Punch
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by keyty This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

1st July 2013:
please please please update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ImYourFelixFelicis This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

3rd October 2012:
PLEASE CONTINUE WRITING! I know you haven't written this in about a year, but I love the story! xD Hehe :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterlove1997 This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

18th April 2012:
I. Love. This. Story. Please. Continue! Please. Begging. You. Please!!! *does puppy dog eyes* :D 10/10 love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LittleBabeBlue This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

28th March 2012:
Please let James drop the "Marry me?" bit, it's not gonna work. It makes him seem even more insensitive than he is and ruins the specialness of it. When he really does go whole hog (a room filled with everyflower but roses, hmmm?) it's not gonna be so special anymore... Just a thought. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleBabeBlue I'm The Only Broken Hearted Loser You'll Ever Need

27th March 2012:
"This starts now", Still_Fly you are awesome. Please, just be careful that "Will you marry me?" doesn't turn into a running joke, like "Will you go out with me?" Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bella Bug This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

23rd January 2012:
OhMIGoodGolyGee!!

I read both stories tonight! I am hooked! I've never really liked James/Lily only because you really already know the final result but this story is just so innocent and wonderful it makes me want to smile and have warm fuzzy thoughts of falling in love!

Keep writing because it's an absolute work of art that I am slightly obbsessed with!

10/10
*heart*
Bella Bug

 Report Review

Review #7, by ThatCool;) This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

23rd November 2011:
After reading failure by design in just 2 days and absolutely loving it, I decided I'd give this One a shot! And I like the way it's going, but could you please update soon? Because I couldnt get much of an impression from 3 relatively short chapters. But anyway, I love your stories and hope you'll continue this one!

Author's Response: i'll try! this story is so hard for me to write - it's incredibly frustrating. but i'm glad you liked failure by design, and that you decided to try this story out too :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Janie_Ophelia I'm The Only Broken Hearted Loser You'll Ever Need

22nd November 2011:
Okay so I love your stories! And I kindof have ADD so it's hard for me to focus on reading a complete story but you just make me so intrested so thank you for that too! haha But I have one suggestion...keep writing! (=

Author's Response: ahhh thank you!! this review was so cute and basically just made my day!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AmethystPadfootBlack This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

5th September 2011:
Write now. I don't care if the plots lacking, your characters are addictive. You wrote Sirius so well, love him! Now stop reading my lame-ass review and write ;p

Author's Response: haha, you make me giggle!
and your review is def anything BUT lame. i'm glad you liked!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by smileyface This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

5th September 2011:
Still a good chapter of fluff! Hope you get some inspiration soon!!!

:]

Author's Response: thanks! i'll try to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Maraudress I'm The Only Broken Hearted Loser You'll Ever Need

17th August 2011:
i loved the original story and this sequel is just as amazing. I can't stop laughing throughout the entire thing :)

Author's Response: you're so sweet! thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by doubledoors247 This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

15th August 2011:
yay im sooo glad you've finally updated!!!
dont leave me hanging like that next time.
i loved the chapter keep it up!! :D

Author's Response: i know it was a long wait, and im sawwy
i had major writer's block. still do but i'll try to get the next chapter done asap. thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by jplove4evs This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

14th August 2011:
10/10. so good. o james, not really understanding the meaning of marriage hahahaha I love him. this is so awesome btw!

Author's Response: thank you so much! james is so silly but i luff him

 Report Review

Review #14, by girly1393 This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

12th August 2011:
Maybe he should listen to Sirius in this situation. It seems like it might be the best idea, all things considered. Otherwise Lily might murder him in his attempts to get her to marry him. I enjoyed it immensely.

Author's Response: he will eventually. after, you know, a lot more drama goes down :) thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Opalpixiechick This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

10th August 2011:
Love your story. Can not wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Opalpixiechick Anchor, Just Drag Me Down Before I Take The Dive

10th August 2011:
Aw. Poor James he gets trouble from Sirius and a smack in the head from Lily. Love your story.

Author's Response: lifes rough for the bloke isn't it? hehe thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Opalpixiechick I'm The Only Broken Hearted Loser You'll Ever Need

10th August 2011:
Love this chapter. :)

Author's Response: thank you very much!! glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrsjpotter This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

10th August 2011:
ďItís not that I donít trust you. Itís that I made a promise to keep this to myself. Trust me in trusting that I trust this person just as much as I trust you, and should therefore uphold my own trust just as I would uphold it when you trust me to too. Yeah?Ē


You gotta love Sirius!

Great chapter, I hope the next one comes faster.

Author's Response: i worked really hard on that part, trying to make it as confusing as possible. glad you liked and thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by pinkpanda21 This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

10th August 2011:
coolio. :D James just dont give up does he? lol...wondering who the sender of Sirius's letter is?... interesting..

Author's Response: you shall find out..soon..ish
haha thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Crescent Moon  This Is The Storm That I Thought Would Blow Over

9th August 2011:
Great chapter, Vernon was very funny XD
I can't wait to see what's going to happen in the next chapter, please post as soon as you can.

Author's Response: I LOVE MR DURSLEY.
like even in the books. his reactions are funny, and since he's got no control over sirius and james like he did over harry i'm making him react a little different than he did in the books.
thanks you for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #21, by BellatrixisFred Anchor, Just Drag Me Down Before I Take The Dive

9th August 2011:
Ok so I haven't left a review yet and I have read both your stories. How much longer? I hate waiting, I'm more impatient than McGonagall waiting for an explanation of why two students were out of bed at night. TO THE POINT. I love your stories and keep it coming, James is a cutie. I am definitely going to keep a look out on your story, I'll even review. 10/10

Author's Response: well thank you! the next chapter just came out hehe i hope you like it as much as you liked the other chapters (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crescent Moon  Anchor, Just Drag Me Down Before I Take The Dive

27th July 2011:
Just read the prequel. This is a great start to the sequel. I'm glad it's in James' POV as I really enjoyed it in the last story.
Sirius is so funny!! And Lily is going to get so, so mad at James proposing all the time XD
I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you! i like writing from James' POV but sometimes it's harder.. he doesn't think things through as much as Lily does, see, so things tend to get boring hehe

 Report Review

Review #23, by dancechik15 Anchor, Just Drag Me Down Before I Take The Dive

18th July 2011:
ahhh I'm so glad there's a sequel! Can't wait to see how long it takes for Lily to finally say yes to James ;)

Author's Response: thanks! i'm happy you like it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by greenpotter0429 Anchor, Just Drag Me Down Before I Take The Dive

29th June 2011:
that took forever to put up! I like this story so you should update faster

Author's Response: i'm sorry! the next chapter will hopefully be out soonish.. thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AlexFan Anchor, Just Drag Me Down Before I Take The Dive

28th June 2011:
I love how James admitted that Sirius is small-brained but not flea-covered.

Author's Response: haha me too!
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>