20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 11

7th June 2011:
Was it worth over 100 points? Where James is concerned you bet. A fantastic laugh, was that your idea? I can't wait for the grand prank to happen. So another 10/10 and please update soon my friend.

Magicmuggle01

Author's Response: Thank you!
I've been working on this story and its definitely going to be my longest story yet, so keep reading!
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #2, by NextGenna14 Chapter 10

28th May 2011:
I love this stoty it's really great!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 10

28th May 2011:
I had to laugh at the thought of Minerva turning Hogwarts pink and at her discriptions of all the Weasley children. But your right, she'll be there till the day she dies. But she's a tough old bird and it wouldn't surprise me if she saw another generation pass through Hogwarts first. Another good chapter and another 10/10. Please update soon.

Magicmuggle01.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you didn't think this chapter was too random. I just kind of threw it in there.
The next chapter is waiting to be validated.
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #4, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 9

9th May 2011:
Vicky a healer... Remind me never to get ill if she is on duty :):):):). Again another wonderful chapter, i thought the dream sequence at the beginning was brilliant and crazy. Another 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: Haha! I know! Victoire would be an...interesting healer. Hopefully, she will mature a bit by then, though.
Thank you so much!!!
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #5, by bilius19 Chapter 3

3rd May 2011:
Vic should plant something on james. Something that isn't allowed at school and make sure mccgonagal or another teacher cathes him. We do that at our school. Prank war!

Author's Response: Nice idea, thanks!
Keep reading!!!
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #6, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 8

2nd May 2011:
It looks like Lily isn't the only one who gets a high and goes crazy whenever there's sugar about. I was wondering when you were going to write in the prank that was mentioned a while back (in one of the reviews you received) about the sauce and the toilet seat? Another great chapter and another 10/10, and please update soon.

Author's Response: That sugar high was actually based off one of my friends when we dared her to eat three giant pieces of rock candy in under ten seconds. You do the math...
Right, pranks. There won't be any of those. Kidding!!! Of course there will. A couple in the next few chapters and then it really begins... *evil laugh* And I will do my best to incorporate all of the suggestions I have gotten so far (and hopefully more in the future).
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 7

2nd May 2011:
Another great chapter written in your own original way. I wonder if there will be a bit of romance starting here, it'll be a bit funny seeing Vicky and Teddy together. Another 10/10 and on to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hehe...Romance. You'll find out...not quite yet is all I'll say.
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #8, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 6

2nd May 2011:
What a fantastically funny chapter. I loved the bit about the effect that chocolate had on Lily. It was nice to read that little bit that you had included about Dobby. Another 10/10 and now for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!
Gotta love Lily Potter. I think she just might be my favorite character to write.
And how could I forget Dobby (cough again cough)! Never! DOBBY IS A FREE ELF forever!!!
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarah is awesome Chapter 6

18th April 2011:
LOVE IT! I cant wait for more prankness (Is that a word?) :) Lovely chapter!!
10/10
-Sarah

Author's Response: Thanks so much. More is on the way
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #10, by marauders_17 Chapter 6

18th April 2011:
I really like this story!
It's got soo much potential and you've done a great job!
Well written
and i enjoyed reading it :)
update soon please xx

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like this story. I have the next several chapters written and the rest are still in progress. I will update soon.
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarah is awesome Chapter 5

11th April 2011:
YAY! new chapter!
I am loving the pranking! Cant wait for more!
-sarah

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm glad you liked the prank. If you have any ideas for some, I'd love to hear them...
A new chapter will be up soon.
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #12, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 5

11th April 2011:
Another excellent chapter. I loved the bit with James getting his but stuck to the bench (and you said your not good with pranks) excellent work. Another 10/10 and please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you liked my prank because I'm not that creative when it comes to pranking so I'm glad I have at least some good ideas.
Updates soon!
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #13, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 4

3rd April 2011:
As you said once we all (some secretly) love CHOAS. Loved this chapter. Vicky's small army is slowly growing. Can't wait to see what you have planned next. Another 10/10. I have the start of a new stoiry up. Sorry it's not the one I said but please let me know what you think. And I'm glad the site is back up and running. YIPPPEEE.

Author's Response: Thanks.
I'll read your story soon. I've only got a few minutes at the moment so I'll try to get to it tonight or tommorrow, though.
Me too, that short time without HPFF was torture ;P
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarah is awesome Chapter 4

3rd April 2011:
Yay! I love chaos,And i love how you wrote about Roxanne never backing dwn from a challenge!
Definatly 10/10!
-sarah

Author's Response: Yippee :D Thanks so much!!!
Roxanne was a fun character to think about :D
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah is awesome Chapter 3

27th March 2011:
i loved this chapter! Its so funny, and i cant wait for the next chapter.
And i have a really good prank idea too! So, James could sneak into the girls bathroom, stick some packets of ketchup under the seat, and when someone goes to thhe bathroom...well..IT GOES EVERYWHERE!
10/10
-sarah

Author's Response: Thanks so much :D
HAHA brilliant idea. I'll do my best to find the perfect place for it.
Thanks for the review and the idea!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 3

26th March 2011:
Hi Mugglemania. You used the syrup and feathers prank perfectly. I couldn't stop laughing, I had this mental picture of Rose running and jumping about like a jumping bean gone psyhco. 10/10 for the chapter and 100/100 for the way you used the prank. FANTASTIC. Still waiting for the main attraction, please update very soon.

Author's Response: HAHA Thanks :D
I'm rotating updating this story and my Dudley Dursley story, so I'll add a new chapter as soon as the fifth chapter of Dudley Dursley is up (which should be in just a few days, if you'd like to read it).


 Report Review

Review #17, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 2

14th March 2011:
Well I'm not much for pranks but maybe you could have his bed made into an apple pie bed for a start (not sure how it's done, you might have to google that one). Then there's one where you manage to cover somneone in say syrup and then somehow after that also get covered with feathers (that one could maybe set up in secret and then performed in public for maximum effect). Well that's a couple of ideas. I found this chapter to be rather funny, I had to laugh when Louis made Ravenclaw. I await the results of your pranking with bated breath. Another 10/10.

Author's Response: Interesting ideas for pranks. I like the maple syrup and feathers one the best. Keep looking in a few chapters for if I use one. BTW If I use one and don't remember to give you credit in the author's note or something, please remind me to acknowledge it. I want to give credit where credit is due.
I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter. You'll find out what was going through the sorting hat's mind (does it have a mind?) when Louis was sorted eventually. That's all I'm giving away right now ;)
Pranks will begin soon, but not for a few more chapters I think. First there will be some serious thinking and I'll kind of be laying the foundations...
Thanks so much!!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sarah is awesome Chapter 2

13th March 2011:
hmm.Pranks...well, im not very good at thinking either, but maybe something that involves food, and the great hall...:)
thats all i got!
anyway, great chapter!
-sarah

Author's Response: Thanks.
I think food could lead to some potential great ideas. Maybe making it explode in their faces or something...
Thanks so much!!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by magicmuggle01 Chapter 1

10th March 2011:
Hi again. I found this story to be BRILL. I loved the truth or dare (though a bit tame to what I've played before) section. You had me laughing at some of the truths and dares. I can't wait until Victoire pranks James, should be spectacular. Please update soon. 10/10 for the enjoyment.

Your fellow Muggle

Magicmuggle01

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!
I know the truth or dare was a bit boring, but my excuse is that I wanted to show how they love each other and want to protect each other (in this case that means the three youngests).
It'll be a few more chapters before Victoire begins her devious plot, but hopefully the chapters between now and then will be alright. I'm working mostly on my Dudley Dursley story, but I'll try to update this one between those chapters.
Keep reading and thanks again

The muggliest,
~mugglemania


 Report Review

Review #20, by willy wonka Chapter 1

12th February 2011:
Not bad, keep writing. It looks promising and I'll be waiting to read the rest. The truth or dare was a bit dull, but not terrible. Great job!!! 9/10

Author's Response: Coolio, thanxx :) Sorry about the truth or dare, but everyone was going easy on the little cousins...thanks and keep reading :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login