Reading Reviews for Set the Fire to the Third Bar
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoygirl101 Set the Fire to the Third Bar

17th September 2011:
There are only a few words I can use to describe this. It is beautiful, moving, heartbreaking, lovely, magical, amazing. Every single thing that i have said for the past twelve reviews all go into this story. I have no desire to ever stop reading these, yet everything comes to an end. I loved every moment. Thank you for writing and creating this project. It is spectacular.

Author's Response: Thank you. It has been an absolute joy reading these. I will always look back on these. You're honestly one of the greatest reviewers I've ever had. Thank you so much for your amazing words.

 Report Review

Review #2, by evanlyn Set the Fire to the Third Bar

27th February 2011:
This was so beautiful and amazing I don't know what to say about it. Look at what you've made! You ought to be so very smug about this one-shot as its very much the epitome of perfection.

Author's Response: Wow.
This is quite possibly the greatest review I've ever received.
Thank you so much for reading this.
I am so very happy that you liked it.
Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Dalek194 Set the Fire to the Third Bar

23rd February 2011:
A nice little one-shot. As I Harry/Ginny shipper this is a very nice thing to come accross; it's clever that the whole first part turns into a dream that JK actually mentions in the book; you've worked that in cleverly.

I listened to/read this with the song and it really works, so well done! A very normal, very H/G moment and a clever ending.

Author's Response: I've got a few others, too, so don't forget to check those out!
When I first decided to do this project and sat down with this song, this entire thing played out instantaneously. It just seemed so perfect to me and so very Harry/Ginny.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnysMuggleFan Set the Fire to the Third Bar

5th February 2011:
oh my goodness!!! it's so perfect!! So cute, I loved the ending!! I love the whole thing!!! I didn't even know you wrote it, until the ending. no duh, cause your a good writer, and this was a good story!!! 10/10

Author's Response: You're too sweet, :D
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing this!
And thank you, thank you for the compliment.
I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Anastasia Set the Fire to the Third Bar

5th February 2011:
Amazing story. I just loved it.
Really good job.

Author's Response: Awh, thank you, :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by cnewk Set the Fire to the Third Bar

4th February 2011:
I loved this! It was so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gymnast23 Set the Fire to the Third Bar

4th February 2011:
YAY! Well, for the good job, not because it's the last one. I really liked this, gourgeous job.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so, sooo much for reading and reviewing!
It means the world to me, :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by lizmusic45 Set the Fire to the Third Bar

4th February 2011:
I love this actually and I love the song it so reminds me of Harry and Ginny. I'm such a huge geek for music and for Harry and Ginny that I always think of songs for them...It's stupid but...
Anyway,Good Job!
Liz

Author's Response: No, it's not stupid, I totally do that, too, haha.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing (and enjoying)! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login