Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Set the Fire to the Third Bar
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoygirl101 Set the Fire to the Third Bar

17th September 2011:
There are only a few words I can use to describe this. It is beautiful, moving, heartbreaking, lovely, magical, amazing. Every single thing that i have said for the past twelve reviews all go into this story. I have no desire to ever stop reading these, yet everything comes to an end. I loved every moment. Thank you for writing and creating this project. It is spectacular.

Author's Response: Thank you. It has been an absolute joy reading these. I will always look back on these. You're honestly one of the greatest reviewers I've ever had. Thank you so much for your amazing words.

 Report Review

Review #2, by evanlyn Set the Fire to the Third Bar

27th February 2011:
This was so beautiful and amazing I don't know what to say about it. Look at what you've made! You ought to be so very smug about this one-shot as its very much the epitome of perfection.

Author's Response: Wow.
This is quite possibly the greatest review I've ever received.
Thank you so much for reading this.
I am so very happy that you liked it.
Thank you again!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Dalek194 Set the Fire to the Third Bar

23rd February 2011:
A nice little one-shot. As I Harry/Ginny shipper this is a very nice thing to come accross; it's clever that the whole first part turns into a dream that JK actually mentions in the book; you've worked that in cleverly.

I listened to/read this with the song and it really works, so well done! A very normal, very H/G moment and a clever ending.

Author's Response: I've got a few others, too, so don't forget to check those out!
When I first decided to do this project and sat down with this song, this entire thing played out instantaneously. It just seemed so perfect to me and so very Harry/Ginny.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnysMuggleFan Set the Fire to the Third Bar

5th February 2011:
oh my goodness!!! it's so perfect!! So cute, I loved the ending!! I love the whole thing!!! I didn't even know you wrote it, until the ending. no duh, cause your a good writer, and this was a good story!!! 10/10

Author's Response: You're too sweet, :D
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing this!
And thank you, thank you for the compliment.
I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Anastasia Set the Fire to the Third Bar

5th February 2011:
Amazing story. I just loved it.
Really good job.

Author's Response: Awh, thank you, :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by cnewk Set the Fire to the Third Bar

4th February 2011:
I loved this! It was so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by gymnast23 Set the Fire to the Third Bar

4th February 2011:
YAY! Well, for the good job, not because it's the last one. I really liked this, gourgeous job.

Author's Response: Thank you so, so, sooo much for reading and reviewing!
It means the world to me, :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by lizmusic45 Set the Fire to the Third Bar

4th February 2011:
I love this actually and I love the song it so reminds me of Harry and Ginny. I'm such a huge geek for music and for Harry and Ginny that I always think of songs for them...It's stupid but...
Anyway,Good Job!
Liz

Author's Response: No, it's not stupid, I totally do that, too, haha.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing (and enjoying)! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login