Reading Reviews for All Things Rose
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Em Oh Hell No

27th March 2011:
I really like your story! Great drama- James is really funny! When are you going to update? Can't wait! x

Author's Response: Thanks! I am hoping on updating soon. Life has been hectic but I will update! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lianne Oh Hell No

28th February 2011:
Haha! Nice chap! All the drama cracked me up! Is there more Rose-Scorp one-on-one time?

Author's Response: Thank you :) Yep, wait for the next chapter and there'll be more Rose/Scorpius one on one :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2 Oh Hell No

27th February 2011:
Fun update, but would like some more alone time with Rose and Scorpius to talk ;)

Author's Response: ;) It's comiinnngg! I'm glad you liked the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marvola Christmas Fiasco

18th February 2011:
OMG! NO! If you just leave this story here I will seriously hurt something. Like really

Author's Response: Haha don't worry, I'm working on this :D I won't leave it hanging ;) Chapter five is almost done.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Blimey_Hermione Christmas Fiasco

18th February 2011:
I love your story, it's amazing! Love Rose, she's got the whole Ron attitude thing going on but Hermione's goody-two shoesyness (Don't ask me if that's a word or not!) Hugo's character is so funny! I can really imagine him shuffling around with his face almost completely covered! I love all of your Characterizations and please update soon! I want to know what happens next! x

Author's Response: Erm, thanks? It's the same review that y_hell posted but lol love the comments xD

 Report Review

Review #6, by y_Hell Christmas Fiasco

18th February 2011:
I love your story, it's amazing! Love Rose, she's got the whole Ron attitude thing going on but Hermione's goody-two shoesyness (Don't ask me if that's a word or not!) Hugo's character is so funny! I can really imagine him shuffling around with his face almost completely covered! I love all of your Characterizations and please update soon! I want to know what happens next! x

Author's Response: Thanks :) I will update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah is awesome Christmas Fiasco

17th February 2011:
Oh! CLIFFHANGER!
lol...I love/hate cliffhangers all at the same time.
I hope Albus doesnt go to hard on rose and scorpius...:)
10/10 and I CANT WAIT for the next chapter...literaly :)
-Sarah

Author's Response: Heh, I love/hate cliffhangers too :P I hope no one is mad at me for doing that >.> Thanks for the review and chapter five is almost complete. I will update *hopefully* before the end of next week :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Serena Christmas Fiasco

17th February 2011:
Omg i love this story so far! I love your writing style, keep it up! xxx

Author's Response: That's very sweet of you and I'm glad you like my writing style. Thanks for the review ^.^

 Report Review

Review #9, by couldyoureallyknow Christmas Fiasco

17th February 2011:
great story! more soon please (:

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm working on it ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2 Christmas Fiasco

17th February 2011:
Well, that conversation went round and round...but then we learned some interesting things about James and Albus found out about the hickey ;)

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by JustAPersonHere Truths Revealed

14th February 2011:
I've decided to review your story.:)
I really like Rose's character. She's not exactly how I imagined her and that's why I like her so much.
My opinion on the first chapter was that it flowed really well and the plot is very interesting. I love Rose and Scorpius and I'm excited to see where this story goes with their relationship.
My opinion on the second chapter is that it included lots of interaction between Rose and Scorpius which I enjoyed. I was thinking that maybe when Scopius was explaining what had happened at the party again someone was eavesdropping. That's my theory.
Chapter three made me laugh. Hugo? A gangster?
Anyways I'll review probably every three chapters so update soon.
~Siriusly Sirius Reviews

Author's Response: First off, I'd like to say that I'm really happy that you've reviewed. It makes me very happy to see someone other than myself enjoy my story. Secondly, I wanted to make Rose's character different than what I had always typically imagined her as; that of course is a goody two-shoes, incredibly smart, another Hermione in the making. I thought that interactions between Scorpius and Rose was important as oppose to her "admiring" from afar. I had too much fun writing chapter three. I'm glad it made you laugh because Hugo's character is one of my favourites right now. He's definitely going to create some chaos later on. I've got chapter four waiting for validation and I'm working on chapter five. I've got a general idea planned out for this story so i hope you enjoy :D Again thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2 Truths Revealed

13th February 2011:
Cute story, read chapter 1 before. Interesting time coming home ;)

Author's Response: Haha thanks! Yep, Rose's life is always interesting.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Marvola The Talk

11th February 2011:
Really good plot :) Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login