Reading Reviews for Who is SHE?
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by james girl Hospital Wing Visits

2nd February 2012:
Y is this marked as abandoned?

Author's Response: It shouldn't be but i guess since i haven't updated this story for awhile it got marked abandoned.

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauders forever xx Hospital Wing Visits

29th August 2011:
argh! cliffie! please up date soon!

Author's Response: Haha im sorry i havent updated and i'm thinking about updating or revising the story, once i get my laptop fixed so you'll have to be very patient (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauders forever xx Dirty Little Secrets and Pain

28th August 2011:
hahahahaha. go mckenna for kneeing sirius XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauders forever xx Sirius Black's Request

28th August 2011:
this sounds like its going to be a great story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alexis, UR SIS O_O Hospital Wing Visits

17th July 2011:
MAKE ANOTHER ONE FAST O_O ILY SIS

Author's Response: Thank you!! Next chapter is being validated as we speak.

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriuslyRedPadfoot Hospital Wing Visits

14th July 2011:
I really like the story :) So what happened with her and remus? and who was that guy who heard her and lily talking a few chapters back? :} Update Soon :)

Author's Response: Im actually going to bring that up soon! lets just say it's going to cause problems! And i will once i the next chapter of my other story comes out! Thanks for reveiwing!(:

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriuslyRedPadfoot Partying and James Potter needs a new pair of shoes!

14th July 2011:
Haha I brought leap year on dvd and just watched it yesturday and I loved it :D Nice for bringing it in to the story :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reveiwing!(: and im glad you liked my little idea!(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blue Biro Sirius Black's Request

7th July 2011:
hmmm, great first chapter - im really looking forward to reading the rest of this story! really good! :) 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you!(: I'm glad you like the first chapter. I do plan on revising this whole story soon. So we will see how that goes. But, i'm glad you like it!(:



 Report Review

Review #9, by lilygirl_1014 Hospital Wing Visits

4th July 2011:
Poor poor Sirius :(. He's always been a favorite of mine because he's so crazy and funny!! But if you should ever need another charachter and don't want to think of names... Emma-Grace works (it's also mine and I would feel way special if she was actually a character and yes I have two first names). But even if you have a character in mind and don't feel like making up names, feel free to use mine!! "Are you an angel?" I was laughing by that point and I wasn't even close to done.
I love how McKenna like cares for both Remus and Sirius and is like playing both of them...
Yeah it was a longer review but who cares! Really really good. 10/10 from moi, me, or whatever the heck you go by

Author's Response: Well i love to make my reviewers laugh for some reason almost all my stories are comdey but if you really are looking for a good laugh go check out my other story. " His Godmother" its also a Sirius/OC. Thanking for commennting again i love reviews(: Emma-Grace is a very pretty name. Hmm ill have to see which one my story ideas fits her best. I have so many ideas on paper and i want to write all of it but i dont have the time ah! I'll see what i can do.

Thanks again!

-MacKenzie


 Report Review

Review #10, by lilygirl_1014 Hogsmeade

30th June 2011:
Ooohhh. Intense man, and McKenna doesnt even know what she's doing to damage the Marauders... Poor Remus though... Stuck with an evil woman who's going to try and get him to spill... I think he would tense up and let go of some things, but not the other (werewolf secret, ect)... 10/10

Author's Response: Well we will see friendship over powers love in the end. And thanks for the reveiw! Glad you enjoied it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by gryffindoralltheway Eavesdropping and Cloaks

11th May 2011:
I think Sirius will figure it out and use it as leverage to get McKenna to go on a date with him.

Author's Response: Thanks for the reveiw!(: and you'll just have to see what happens in the next chapter.(: thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kaykay Sirius Black's Request

4th May 2011:
Hmm... This story seems quite interesting but the grammar mistakes are quite difficult to ignore. Maybe you should consider revising it? Otherwise the story has great potential :]
I plan on reading all of it so please keep writing! :]

xxKayleighxx

Author's Response: Thanks(: I know i'm not quite good with my grammar. I will revise once i'm finished with this story, and i am quite glad that you like this story and will keep reading it.(: Always glad to have another reader.

Thanks for reviewing. (:


 Report Review

Review #13, by ? 2O Questions

3rd May 2011:
"Be.. Because, y-your m-my density, I mean destiny! Ah back to the future references

Author's Response: ok.. What does that have to do with the story?


 Report Review

Review #14, by lilygirl_1014 Eavesdropping and Cloaks

3rd May 2011:
Both the Marauders and McKenna are at fault... McKenna because she would use someone just to get information, the Marauders for eavesdropping, and Lily for letting McKenna just go. If it was me, I would try harder to not let her use anyone. But still, she has a point. McKenna made a stupid move and they'll pay the price soon enough... 10/10

I am curious to see what is in the next chapter. Update as soon as possible or else I will die. (Well no, not literally, but just update. I already have a headache.)

Author's Response: I will update as soon as possible, so you don't 'die'. Haha Thanks(: It will be up soon i am working on it now.

 Report Review

Review #15, by naflower05 Remus and RAVENCLAW IS GOING TO WIN THE CUP!

22nd April 2011:
remus should tell them to screw off. he can date her and still be friends with them. jerks!! but good chapter, update again soon! =]

Author's Response: Thank you(:

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilygirl_1014 Remus and RAVENCLAW IS GOING TO WIN THE CUP!

22nd April 2011:
If I were McKenna, I wouldnt chose either of them... And I dont think she likes Remus. This chapter was a little short, but still pretty good... I dont think Remus will give up his date only for the Marauders but because of his secret... 10/10

Author's Response: Hmm, you'll find out what McKenna is up too soon. (: I'm glad you like it though.(: You have always been the first to reveiw for my chpaters so thanks alot(:

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilikeit A little Game

18th April 2011:
I like it so far, just started it though. Theres some spacing issues though and switching perspectives a lot..which is kind of confusing. Also you wrote as Sirius saying "I" even though I'm pretty sure it's not from her perspective. It's a good idea and I feel like if you re-wrote it a little (maybe switch between McKennas view and then someone in the Marauders group plus Lily Evans) it would be even better.

Author's Response: Okay, i am thinking about re-writing it and getting someone to proof read it first, I will work on my spacing. When you post it spaces alot. Sorry but i'm glad you like it(:

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilygirl_1014 Partying and James Potter needs a new pair of shoes!

16th April 2011:
Haha! Smart girl... I knew I always liked her for some reason, whether it's yaking over someone's shoes or getting drunk at a Quidditch pitch... One of the two... Or maybe both. 10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha. I'm glad you like it and think it funny. Thanks for reveiwing(:

 Report Review

Review #19, by panchami Partying and James Potter needs a new pair of shoes!

16th April 2011:
hey this is grt its fun!

Author's Response: Thanks(: I'm glad you like it(:

 Report Review

Review #20, by naflower05 Maybe Something?

15th April 2011:
this is a really interesting story, i really like it! update again soon!! =] ~

Author's Response: Thank you(: I'm glad you like it. New chapter is being updated now(:

 Report Review

Review #21, by lilygirl_1014 Maybe Something?

9th April 2011:
I can't wait to see the Quidditch match and what Lily makes of it... 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks(: Now you'll just have to wait and see


 Report Review

Review #22, by Emily Potter The Arrogant Toe-Rag Potter and The No Rule-Breaking Evans

8th April 2011:
Write more!!! I love it!!! 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you. Next Chapter is being Validated as we speak(:


 Report Review

Review #23, by LuvIzMagic The Arrogant Toe-Rag Potter and The No Rule-Breaking Evans

5th April 2011:
OH!!!
LOVE it!!
It is an amazing story! I'm thinking the Remus is going to get McKenna but i can't be sure...Maybe sirius? But she hates him WHICH maybe the whole plot sorta thing. The love-hate thing. 10/10 from meee! :)
XxMagic

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it. Now you'll just have to wait and find out who gets the girl.

Thanks(:


 Report Review

Review #24, by HP The Arrogant Toe-Rag Potter and The No Rule-Breaking Evans

4th April 2011:
who was hiding? update please

Author's Response: You'll have to find out in the next chapter, now won't you.
Working on the next chapter as we speak(:
Thanks(:


 Report Review

Review #25, by lilygirl_1014 The Arrogant Toe-Rag Potter and The No Rule-Breaking Evans

3rd April 2011:
The come out where ever you are part was kind of stalker-ish. I think Lily won't be that resistable. And McKenna should get her own magazine. Sometimes she's wrong, but she's also right. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, i know. Lily woudln't give in that easily but her guilty side gets to her more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>