Reading Reviews for Enemies with Benefits
  
942 Reviews Found

Review #1, by goldenginnyxo ...And A Happy New Year

20th December 2014:
Omg,so many feels! please update fast!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WhiteFeather ...And A Happy New Year

11th December 2014:
Been reading this fic for over a year now, but have only just made an account, and i just wanted to say that this is really awesome and to keep up the good work! Your writing all looks super good and i never fail to be ridiculously excited when you update! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by helpwillalwaysbegiven ...And A Happy New Year

8th December 2014:
I FREAKING LOVE THESE TWO IDIOTS UGH THEY MAKE ME MELT INTO A BIG FAT PUDDLE AND I SERIOUSLY CAN NOT WITH THEIR S H I T GOD DAMN IT'S ABOUT TIME THEY GOT TOGETHER (albeit unofficially)!!! Also, can I just say how much I absolutely ADORE James and Dessie's friendship?!?! THEY ARE SO DAMN CUTE! You are an amazing writer and I'm so so SO glad you're finishing this story! I fell in love with it when it first came out and was so sad when you stopped updating. Definitely had me thinking you gave up on this but THANK MERLIN you haven't. This fanfic has always been one of my all-time favourites, so THANK YOU and keep up the fabulous work! I can't wait to read more! (Sorry for all the exclamation points, can you tell I'm excited??? LOL)
xoxo Jenny

Author's Response: Oh my god you're so nice. This review put the biggest smile on my face. James and Dessie's friendship is probably my favorite friendship out of all my stories (Mose and Freddie's blossoming friendship in Get In Line is a close second though) so I'm really happy you love them too. I'll try and update over winter break! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by xMsFiggx ...And A Happy New Year

7th December 2014:
Yay! Excited for Roxy and Logan. A little nervous for the inevitable...when Roxy finds out about Dessie and Freddie. It was hilarious when George told her he was too young to be a grandpa. Super sweet that Freddie got her a present! Thanks for updating :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! It means a lot and I"m super happy you liked it! xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackzero ...And A Happy New Year

6th December 2014:
Good chapter. Thanks for the update

 Report Review

Review #6, by Slytherin_Serpent_Socko ...And A Happy New Year

6th December 2014:
ah. They are perfect for each other. I hope that the calm before the storm lasts longer, and hope Roxy doesn't recognise Dessie's earrings. That will be a show down and a half, cos they can't say 'we stumbled and our lips landed on each others' if she finds them snogging or something. Have gun explaining the earrings after that. Yikes!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tEar_leSS ...And A Happy New Year

1st December 2014:
Love it as usual!!! kind of want this happiness to continue on before sh_t hits the fan when Roxy finds out hahah could we also have a sneak peak into Heidi and Tosh also!! I really like their relationship :) and also YAY for Logan and Roxy hahah

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rosie_Posie ...And A Happy New Year

30th November 2014:
Such a good update :) I am so happy for Dessie and Freddy they are adorbs together! I hope they don't become to happy together, it is more exciting to read the drama!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sam ...And A Happy New Year

28th November 2014:
Love the story and love seeing their relationship develop. Can't wait for the inevitable Roxy show down.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Irishseeker ...And A Happy New Year

23rd November 2014:
ermagawd.
ERMAGAWD.
F-f-finally.
that was just amazing and this chapter just kept getting better and better, seriously. FINALLY Rox&Logan and finally they "did the do". hehe.
This was so worth the wait and I just ship Fred and Dessie so much like why are they so perfect? my life expectations get higher every single time.
Can't wait for the next chapter and as always, brilliant writing.
(can they just get married and have loads of adorable babies plz and thanks)
xx IrishSeeker

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! And thank you so much for reviewing. It means a lot! xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marie ...And A Happy New Year

23rd November 2014:
Ah! That's all I can say. Ah! That was awesome. Weasley blushing when he gave her the earrings. So cute. I'm glad their relationship is progressing!

Author's Response: Me too! Took them long enough, am I right? Glad you enjoyed it! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by madness Merry Christmas

2nd November 2014:
Still loving this story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by potts Merry Christmas

19th October 2014:
Loved this chapter. Im glad molly and Mason got together. The part where dessie was the annoying little sister was written well.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dbmweasley Merry Christmas

3rd October 2014:
Reread for the second time and I still love this story. Your sarcasm, quirkiness (if that's a word) and randomness is just perfect. I still laugh when I think about "Hey, sh*t-for-brains" or the act they put up in the Great Hall in "acting and more interrogations". Seriously though. Hey sh*t-for-brains? Just epic. Or "I'm having your offspring. Do you want them or not?". My stomach is aching. God damn, you make me laugh too much for my own good. But it is still so touching and honest in between all the epicness and sarcasm, and I think that is the best part.

Looking forward to your next update!
xoxo Gossip Girl

jk

xoxo me aka dbmweasley

Though that probably doesn't tell you anything.

I need to go before I go all nutters here.

Byebye :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by kassandra466 Merry Christmas

25th September 2014:
Awe! That was another adorable chapter. I have so missed this story. I have been to busy with starting my new job and planning a trip to europe for fan fiction, so I am so happy that you updated and encouraged me to make time for everything. Fred and Dessie are adorable, and I feel like slowly everyone will catch onto the fact that they truly love each other and well maybe Rox will be mad for a bit, but as soon as she sees how happy her brother and best friend are together, I think she will warm up to the idea.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hoodwink Merry Christmas

23rd September 2014:
This story is too addicting, seriously, I'm lacking some sleep haha, but it was worth it! I adore Dessie and Fred together and have to admit that I have a little soft spot for love/hate relationships (they're to cute, intense and addicting). I love the change that has taken place between those two. I feel like Roxy will literally lose it when she finds out or like be mad at Dessie for awhile. I, at the moment have no ideas on what's going to happen as of now, but I'm excited to find out!

Author's Response: I have a soft spot for them too although I do think that in real life they probably never happen... Fan fic world it's alright though!

I'm writing the next chapter now so hopefully I can get it done soon for you all! Thanks for reviewing xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by xMsFiggx Merry Christmas

22nd September 2014:
This was a very lovely chapter. Maybe now is a good time to tell Roxy since she may be less likely to hurt Dessie since she's already injured! Or maybe she and Freddie still have things to figure out themselves. Either way, it's awesome to see their relationship changing. James is hilarious and his family is so wonderful. Excited for the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by tEar_leSs Merry Christmas

20th September 2014:
I LOVE YOU FOR UPDATING. WEASLEY AND DESSIE OMG *heart tingles*

 Report Review

Review #19, by EeshaPotter Merry Christmas

19th September 2014:
This was a really good chapter! I really wanna see the Wotter's and her family's reactions! When will you update next?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bri Merry Christmas

18th September 2014:
Thank you for the update!!
I really love this story, and I also want you to know that you have a great talent of telling stories! :)

im loving how des and freds relationship is starting to form. Im excited to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sadiepaxton Merry Christmas

17th September 2014:
Ahhh I love this story! I love when you update.

Freddie is so cute 😍 I love him!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rose Merry Christmas

16th September 2014:
Thankyou so much for updating!!! X

 Report Review

Review #23, by Abbey_Rose00 Merry Christmas

16th September 2014:
Omg. This is sensational.
I would love it if like there was a bit more tension and confusion about Fred and Des flings!! Yeah it is amazing. Amazing. Keep updating! Xoxo

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by harrystiles Merry Christmas

16th September 2014:
WOW. I cannot count how many times I have read and loved this story and your updates never disappoint!! I'm so nervous about Dessie and Fred telling Roxy, I was hoping they'd tell her while she was upset about Dessie's injuries - she would've been much more understanding!

I've said this many times before, but your writing style is so unique and incredible, it just draws me in and keeps me entertained for hours. I can't wait for the next update :) x

Author's Response: Or she would've just injured Dessie further... Never underestimate Roxanne Weasley's protectiveness over her brother... (;

Thanks so much for this review! I'm so happy you liked it xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by brightest witch Merry Christmas

15th September 2014:
Hi!!! I am completely new to your story and I just read the entire thing and I love love love love it!

Fred and Dessie are sooo cute!!! Can't wait for Roxy to find out though.

And I can sense some big drama coming up soon. :D

Poor Gretta BTW. I hope she ends up OK. :(

Awesome story!!! Please update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you liked it. xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>