Reading Reviews for Enemies with Benefits
  
864 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jamie Bravery (Sort Of)

21st July 2014:
Hi!! Would you please update as soon as you can. Been dying to know what happens next. I know you are super busy but could you please (with a cherry on top) find time to write the next chapter. I am relieved to see you still reply to our reviews, so I know you are still there. Anyway please update because I always come to check whether you have updated and would be over the moon to see that you have. Stay awesome xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyL8 Lies and Found Out

8th July 2014:
Aww. This was so sweet.

I loved this chapter, because you once again have a wonderful dialog. It just feels so real. And you've also managed to create so good characters, and you stay true to them. I love that.

I love how angry Dessie is when they think she's the one that's pregnant. She just lashes out at Fred, sending curses and it was so hilarious. But although she does seem to hate him, you see that she loves him too or at least lusts for him. Like when he's shirtless and she can't stop staring. You can see really do want him, and sooner or later it will be love... I hope. I really like this couple, so Dessie needs to hurry up and admit her feelings!

- Lotte

House Cup 2014 Review & Educational Decree #3

 Report Review

Review #3, by LadyL8 Interesting News

8th July 2014:
Hi There.

OMG. Heidi is pregnant?! That was certainly a way to start a chapter. I never fell out of my chair when I read that first sentence. And then when Roxy suggested it was food, it just died of laughter. But Dessie's going to be an auntie. That's sweet, although I can't really imagine her being an aunt.

And that letter she sent. She's being so nice to him, isn't she? :P

Another great chapter. I'm seriously in love with this story.

- Lotte

House Cup 2014 Review & Educational Decree #3

 Report Review

Review #4, by LadyL8 The Rules

8th July 2014:
Hi There.

I'm loving this chapter. But why can't Fred and Dessie just get along? Why can't they just be in a relationship? Okay, I know that would mean the story was over, but still... I'm falling for this ship. They are so cute together, and they have the funniest conversations.

I loved that she wants to make ground rules, but I have feeling they won't be following them. And of course, they do need to be together for real at some point.

I think Roxy might be a little suspicious. I think she knows somethings going on in Dessie's life, but I don't know if she's figured out it's with her brother yet. Probably not.

Another great chapter. Loved it! :)

- Lotte

House Cup 2014 Review & Educational Decree #3

 Report Review

Review #5, by LadyL8 Enemies With Benefits?

8th July 2014:
Hi. It' me again.

Haha. Dessie and Fred are so funny. I loved that scene when she repeats his words. Hilarious. God, I'm still laughing at it. I suddenly remembered why this is without a doubt my favourite story. But what has Dessie gotten herself into now? Enemies with Benefits. This will surely end badly. But at least that means more Fred and Dessie, and I'm already shipping them so...

I'm so jealous of your dialogs. Why are you so good at writing them? I always struggle with dialogs, because it always sounds so fake. But yours are so good. Can you teach me? *puppy eyes*

But seriously, I love this story. 10/10.

- Lotte

House Cup 2014 Review & Educational Decree #3

 Report Review

Review #6, by LadyL8 Mistake Number Two

8th July 2014:
OMG. Now she's done it. She should not have said that. She should not have said she had snogged someone. Okay, I've read it before so I do know how it ends, but still... that was a bad movie. A really bad move. But I guess I would've done the same if my friends were teasing me about not having snogged someone for a long time when everyone else had. So I see her point, but still... a bad, bad move.

I'm so in love with this story. I love Dessie. She's so spunky, and she's got the coolest attitude. Sort of wish I was like her, actually. But she needs to realize that she and Fred should be together. But then again, if she does the story will be over, so she can actually just take her time.

God, I'm rambling. What I'm trying to say, though, is that I loved it.

- Lotte

House Cup 2014 Review & Educational Decree #3

 Report Review

Review #7, by LadyL8 And So It Begins...

7th July 2014:
Hello there.

I was searching for stories for the House Cup Decree, and I suddenly remembered I read this story a while ago and it fit perfectly.

I remember this story so well, because I immediately fell in love with it. Truth be told, I've always been a fan of love-hate stories, but this one is really good.

I liked how she obviously likes snogging Fred, but then she also hates him more than anything in the world. And I love that she's terrified that Roxy will find out. It's just such a good start for a long story, and I'm definitely going to keep reading it.

- Lotte


House Cup 2014 Review - Educational Decree Number 2

Author's Response: Well thank you so much! I really have no idea what the House Cup thing is but I'm hoping its a good thing! You're awesome for reviewing though. xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by bri Bravery (Sort Of)

13th June 2014:
This was a great chapter, this story is one of my favorites!! You have many fans from this story so please dont leave us hanging! complete the story!!! Don't forget your fans!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lea Bravery (Sort Of)

10th June 2014:
hello i know you haven't updated this in a looong time but i love this story sooo much annd i really would love it if you started back

 Report Review

Review #10, by TotallyNotVernonDursleyInDisguise Bravery (Sort Of)

9th June 2014:
OH MY GOULASH I JUST FOUND THIS STORY AND I AM IN LOVE
FRED AND DESSIE JUST NEED TO GET MARRIED AND HAVE LIKE LEGIT 12 KIDS SO DESSIE CAN CAPTAIN A QUIDDITCH TEAM AND SO CAN FRED.
IT WOULD BE ADORABLE AND I WOULD CRY
I NEED TO GO TO SLEEP BYE I LOVE YOU
I'M NOT CRYING ND DESPERATELY WAITING FOR YOU TO UPDATE (note: sarcasm)
Oh man.
I feel like dessie is my spirit animal. No lie.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Eva Bravery (Sort Of)

5th June 2014:
I'm really really glad you're still planning on updating. Your original characters are so believable and I find myself so invested in Fred/Dessie it's ridiculous. I keep coming back to re-read chapters, and I'm looking forward to the next one! :) Hope your internship was wonderful!

Author's Response: You are too sweet. Thank you so much! I'm so sorry I've been so terrible with updating. I've just been crazy busy. I'm hoping to get back to writing soon!! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by FREDESSIEFOREVER Bravery (Sort Of)

27th May 2014:
OMG you can't just leave us hanging like this!! I need to see Fred's reaction to Dessie when he finds out she's been injured. pretty please. I come back to this website just for your story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by NorthtoNorth Bravery (Sort Of)

17th May 2014:
Hi! I was reading some of the previous reviews and you said you would update the story in a month or two in March and two months are over, so I was wondering if you would please update!also could you respond to one or two reviews, so we fans know you are alive and breathing and are still interested in completing the story. Please? :)

Author's Response: Hello, hello. I am indeed alive and breathing! I'm sorry it's taking me forever but I've just been super busy. I'm an intern with Disney right now and I'm in my last couple weeks of my program so I've just been trying to take advantage of free park admission and discounts on everything. Not to mention I work 9 hours a day nearly every day.. So yeah, just not a lot of time to write. I know I suck. I love all you guys to pieces for sticking with me. I do have the next chapter planned out it's just a matter of finding time to sit and write it. Once I get home and settled then I'm hoping I can pop the chapter out to all you lovely people. Thanks for checking up on me. I adore you. Xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chillidalizard Bravery (Sort Of)

12th May 2014:
Please please please pretty please with sugar on top, update soon! I have literally read this story 4 times! I love it so much. I have also read all of your other stories. Im a little obsessed with Fred II which is one of the reasons i love this story so much!! PLEASE!!!

(sorry for that little outburst, please take your time making an awesome next chapter! :))

 Report Review

Review #15, by Magically mental Bravery (Sort Of)

29th April 2014:
This is so great!!! I just found it and already read everything you've written so far. Definitely favoriting. Keep it up ! (Please for my sanity)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ruthdobble Bravery (Sort Of)

31st March 2014:
I really like this story! Please don't give up! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Stefobie23 Bravery (Sort Of)

29th March 2014:
update? yes, please.

 Report Review

Review #18, by waiting Bravery (Sort Of)

25th March 2014:
You are undeniably awesome. Please don't abandon this story. I am really looking forward to an amazing update. Please update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by :) Bravery (Sort Of)

11th March 2014:
You can take all the time you need to give us an awesome chapter. I am just super glad that you didn't give up on this amazing story. Also I just wanted to say I think it's really cool you take time out to reply to your fans. It makes me feel appreciated. :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much! This put the biggest smile on my face so you're pretty much awesome. xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anon Bravery (Sort Of)

9th March 2014:
Hello! So, I noticed that you haven't updated in awhile but I am BEGGING you to finish it. I am not ashamed to say that I am completely addicted.

Author's Response: Hi! Yes, sorry about that, I'm terrible at updating but I do have the next chapter in the works so hopefully I can get that out to all of you soon. Thanks for taking the time to review xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by June Bravery (Sort Of)

7th March 2014:
Would you please update this awesome story. I am absolutely in love with it. I want to see freddie get all protective and all that jazz. So please please please update asap. Keep being awesome

Author's Response: Thanks doll. I've got plans for the next chapter in the works I just want to finish chapter six of Get In Line first but I will definitely try to update this story within the next month or two (that may seem far away, but for me that's really good)

 Report Review

Review #22, by sunshine&daisies Bravery (Sort Of)

27th February 2014:
Please don't be one of those authors that abandon a great story like this! It's been happening way too much lately, and I don't want this story to go down that route as well. It's a wonderful story, with great characters. It's fun to read, and I look forward to some more chapters!

Author's Response: I'm planning on continuing, don't worry! I've already started the next chapter and have the rest of it planned out but it's just the matter of writing it.. Hopefully I can get it down within the next week or two. Fingers crossed! Thanks for the review, lovely. xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by PotterJAM97 Bravery (Sort Of)

5th February 2014:
So since my newest thing is reviewing, you shall now be honored with my endless torrents of review-ee gifts because you are hilarious! Gosh.this was so funny. I mean like, keel-over-laughing, kick-a-donkey, do-a-couple-backflips-because-this-is-so-funny funny. It's awesome.Seriously, I think you could write a story about a pair of shoelaces-not even magical ones, just normal, boring shoelaces- and make it hilarious! (Hmmm..new Shoelace/OC, courtesy of Dobbyismyhero22? Yes!) It was a great read, and took my out of the horrible depressed mood I've been in lately. Thanks for being awesome, just in general!!
-J

 Report Review

Review #24, by Eloise Bravery (Sort Of)

24th January 2014:
Oh my god
I only just realized you'd updated but this was my favorite story for so long! I'll definitely go and read your new one- update soon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by diya Bravery (Sort Of)

19th January 2014:
Please update soon. I come to HPFF almost everyday to check if you have updated this story because it is so brilliant. Please update fast :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>