Reading Reviews for Enemies with Benefits
973 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrystiles The Morning After

18th September 2015:
OH MY GOSH I LOVE THIS CHAPTER!! So much happened, the Roxy debacle is my fave, I can't wait for her to find out! And I'm excited (and nervous) about the Al/James/Syd love triangle!! You're an amazing author, your stories are so captivating and interesting x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anon The Morning After

3rd September 2015:
That was great, I love Dessie and Fred moments and them getting caught by Sydney was brilliant! The moment when Roxanna walked in was my favourite. And Dessie yelling to destract her from the tie was great. Can't wait to see where this goes!

 Report Review

Review #3, by clo The Morning After

31st August 2015:
Thanks so much for updating!! I've been checking for months to see if you had updated and I'm so glad that you did. I love this story so much!
Even though this chapter was short I still really enjoyed it :)
I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nee The Morning After

22nd August 2015:
That was so cute! The whole thing!
I looking forward to seeing how the Sydney/James thing plays out
Update soon please:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'll try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Noelle Braaten The Morning After

19th August 2015:
Thanks for the new chapter! Excited to see what's coming next!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'll try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by beka_wotter The Morning After

15th August 2015:
I'M SO HAPPY YOU UPDATED!! It was short but it was something and I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I'll try and update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah The Morning After

10th August 2015:
Wheew! You have no idea how delighted I am that you updated this story! It was a bit of a filler but it was funny as always and I am excited to see where the story goes from here x

Author's Response: Yay! I'm happy you liked it! I'll try and update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by RupertsPheonix The Morning After

10th August 2015:
I still love this story! They are too cute together, and I'm actually eager for the reveal to Rox. Oh, and to read more about the apparent James-Syd-AL triangle, too.

Waiting eagerly for an update,

Author's Response: Thank you for sticking with the story and taking the time to review! I'm looking forward to Roxy finding out as well :) xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marie The Morning After

9th August 2015:
Yes. I love this. I don't care if it's just filler. I liked Fred's reaction to the fact that Dessie was a virgin. PLEASE KEEP WRITING I LOVE YOU.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Olive The Morning After

9th August 2015:
It's great!!! I've been waiting for this chapter for ages, thank you!!! I love Fred & Dessie :-)

Author's Response: I'm so pleased you liked it! Thanks for reading xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by CooperTowne The Morning After

8th August 2015:
Be still my beating heart. I love this story so much and I'm so happy you got a new chapter out even if it's shorter than your usual chapters.

Excited to see what's next!

Author's Response: I'm happy you enjoyed it! Thanks for sticking with the story! I'll try and get more done soon xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by adele smith The Morning After

7th August 2015:
i love this story and im so happy you added a new chapter! im looking forward to the rest of it and i hope you finish your other stories too! thanks for the great fanfics(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so happy you liked it. A new chapter of Get in Line is in the queue right now xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sunshine&Daisies The Morning After

7th August 2015:
Long overdue!! So glad you posted. I had my doubts. Great chapter and I am looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: I had my doubts too but I'm going to try very hard to not give up on this story. I owe it to you guys to finish! Thank you for sticking with it xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by WhiteFeather The Morning After

7th August 2015:
I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU FINALLY UPDATED!!! I've been checking up on this story for MONTHS waiting for an update, thank you so much!
I love this story and all the characters and I'm so pleased with this chapter too.
Now Dessie and Freddie just have to properly get together, and tell Roxy about it!
Also- James fancies Sydney doesn't he? And the fact that Al got with her is definitely going to cause some problems!
Ooooh I'm so excited for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with it! I'm so glad you liked this chapter. And you'll just have to keep reading to find out what's going on with James ;)

I'll try and update as soon as possible but until then a new chapter of Get In Line should be out in the next few days xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Guilty_ The Morning After

6th August 2015:
I have loved this story from the start and get so excited whenever you update something new! Please please Finnish it so badly want to see what you've got in store for these characters!!! Xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for sticking with it all these years! I will definitely try my best to keep updating! xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzero The Morning After

6th August 2015:
Thank you very much.I still follow this story and was actually surprised to find a update. Hoping for another surprise soon
10/10 always.

Author's Response: Thank you for keeping up with it! Sorry it took me so long to update but I'm trying to get better. Hopefully I can get another out to you all soon xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Crescent Moon  The Morning After

6th August 2015:
Loved this chapter!
Don't worry about the size, fluff is the best and definitely makes up for it! The bit with Weasley in the wardrobe was hilarious! I really can't wait for Roxy to find out. I think it would be funny if she took it all in her stride and didn't freak out, just everyone's shocked reactions to her not caring would be brilliant. But we'd be missing out on all the brilliant shouting matches and drama so you can't have everything... ;)
I really can't wait to read where you've planned to take this story - I just love it!

Author's Response: I figured the fluff would distract from the shortness! I'm really excited for Roxy's reaction when she finds out! There's a lot of craziness in the chapters leading up to that though so I'm excited for all of that as well.. Pretty much I'm just excited for it all. xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by silver8 The Morning After

6th August 2015:
i missed this story so much!
i need 'fressie'(?? have we got a name for them yet) so badly
best couple ever and we need a lot more close calls with roxie. too entertaining :)

Author's Response: Fressie has been what I've been calling them! There will be a few more close calls with Rox mostly because 'Fressie' aren't nearly as careful as they think they are! xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by greenbirds The Morning After

6th August 2015:
i could not be happier you've uploaded. like i was actually beaming when reading it. dessie and freddie are SO CUTE, freddie's funny and charmingly arrogant and best of all, can laugh at himself. i love it when boys do that. or maybe it's just with dessie he can do that with?
love love love. omg omg omg. please update soon!! i couldn't stop grinning throughout the whole. I LOVE EWB YAYAYAY

Author's Response: Yay!! I'm so so happy that you enjoyed it. 1000x apologies for how long it took! I'll try and update again soon xx Look out for a new chapter of Get In Line in the meantime though!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Abc123 The Morning After

6th August 2015:
It was a great chapter to read. X

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by purpleinkheart The Morning After

6th August 2015:

Also, so glad u updated, love this story, can't wait to find out what happens next :)

Author's Response: I know, right?! I know what's going to happen and even I can't decide who I ship her with!

And thanks! Sorry it took so long.. I promise not to be so awful next time!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Pinkpunzel ...And A Happy New Year

28th July 2015:
To be honest, I sort of want Dessie to break off their enemies with benefits thing or whatever they're doing. I want her to stop it because she doesn't want Fred to develop feelings for her or prevent his feelings from growing. Obviously, her resolve would break eventually and they'd ride off into the sunset together but you know. And also, I absolutely love this chapter, let alone this entire fanfiction! I can't wait until you post the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dbmweasley ...And A Happy New Year

23rd June 2015:
Gosh do you know that you are killing people? Honestly, every day when I open this story - which I, in fact, do every day - and see that there is no new update I die a little bit inside. But don't get me wrong; I don't mean to pressure you to update. I just really really want you to know that there are lots of people, not just me, who love your stories, stories in plural, and who supports you. And I hope that you haven't given up, because your stories, all of them, are amazeballs. And you are such a good writer.

I have read this story probably five times already. It is probably my favourite story here. So please, don't give up on it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by s ...And A Happy New Year

12th June 2015:
update soon, really love this story

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dessie+Fred5Ever ...And A Happy New Year

19th April 2015:
This story is my absolute favourite and so perfect! Please update soon before I lose my mind, I need to see how Dessie and Fred act post-coitus. Not to mention James' reaction will be perfect! So to reiterate: you're great, this story's great, and please update soon xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>