Reading Reviews for Crack the Shutters
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoygirl101 Crack the Shutters

17th September 2011:
they are so perfect together. Just like this story is so perfect. Words should not be able to describe it. Only because it is so amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, dear!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyWeasley_13 Crack the Shutters

28th July 2011:
What a gem. This story is lovely. I really like the way you wrote it - your writing is beautiful. Both of them were completely in character, and I liked the little bit of history about the t-shirt Harry gave to Ginny.

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! I really had a wonderful time writing this one. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by A Person Crack the Shutters

16th May 2011:
Wow. That. Was. Wow. Wow.

Author's Response: Awh, thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by harry potter Crack the Shutters

2nd March 2011:
i love it. it is so cute, and the charcaters act exactly like i would have imagined them to in the actual hp books.

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much!
I'm so very glad you enjoyed it, and thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnysMuggleFan Crack the Shutters

5th February 2011:
oh my goodness!! So perfect! So cute!! I love your writing. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rosadora  Crack the Shutters

3rd February 2011:
This is amazing. REALLY amazing.
It's official...I love the Snow Patrol Project.

Author's Response: Awh, you're so sweet, :D
Thank you so much!
I'm so happy you're enjoying it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by lizmusic45 Crack the Shutters

3rd February 2011:
I love this you did such a wonderful job, I'm so adding this to my favorites.

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much, :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny Crack the Shutters

2nd February 2011:
It's amazing almost as much as the actual series I know JK Rowling only wrote the exciting or usful parts but I think she should of wrote an after series about them and their kids life and ron and hermione or about their weddings i just have always wanted to know more than the 19 years later told me

Author's Response: As have I!
I always want to write a next-gen fic, too, because there's so much to write about simply because she gave us almost nothing about them.
The lives of the trio after the war fascinate me so much, especially the relationship between Harry and Ginny, so I do love writing about them.
Thank you for reading!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterfanatic7 Crack the Shutters

2nd February 2011:
Hey just letting you know, ginny's eyes are actually brown

Author's Response: I was going more off of the Bonnie Wright-Ginny, so I apologize.

 Report Review

Review #10, by milkshots Crack the Shutters

2nd February 2011:
I love Snow Patrol!
And this is the cutest story ever! Harry's point of view about Ginny is just adorable!

Author's Response: Me too! They're so amazing, :D
Thank you so much for reading!


 Report Review

Review #11, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh Crack the Shutters

2nd February 2011:
i really loved this story it was so simple but so perfect i loved how it was totally Harry/Ginny perfection!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!
:D


 Report Review

Review #12, by lilylunapotter26 Crack the Shutters

2nd February 2011:
Oh my Merlin! This was one of the cutest stories I have EVER read! Ever since I read the series I've been in love with Harry and Ginny. Thats the reason I came here, so I could find Harry/Ginny stories, and this might be the cutest one I have ever read. It is so sweet and beautiful :D I love how delicate is is, but how much meaning and love it holds! Great job!!

100/10
-Graceyn

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much!
I honestly had so much fun writing this.
I just thought it was adorably simple and delicate, and I'm really, really happy you enjoyed it, :D
Thank you!
This was one of the greatest reviews I've ever received!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login