Reading Reviews for Light in the Darkness
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annaconda88 Charlotte

28th February 2014:
Love the story!

But, what's a catcher? Keeper or chaser? ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bridge95 Party all night; Ride all day.

11th November 2013:
"Technically, it's my driveway, not the street, so I'm not throwing them out onto the street."

This story is awesome and I love this line.

 Report Review

Review #3, by drakiepoo New Years 1998

30th September 2013:
I WILL DO ANYTHING IF YOU UPLOAD ANOTHER CHAPTERRR

 Report Review

Review #4, by Samantha1996 New Years 1998

19th June 2013:
Please please please continue, please? You're almost like a sadist for making us wait so long. I just love your story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Courtney New Years 1998

23rd February 2013:
Update soon Please this is really good x

 Report Review

Review #6, by drakiepoo New Years 1998

21st January 2013:
OMG IT'S SO AWESOME! I THOUGHT FOR SURE YOU WERE GOING TO ABANDON IT! IM GLAD YOU DIDN'T THOUGH! :D

PLEASE UPDATE ASAP

~ A dramione lover.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AriesGirl40 New Years 1998

13th December 2012:
I'm so happy to see you found some time for your story, I missed it so...
Glad it got through before the quey closure for Christmas and New Years.
It was a good chapter, back to school and their the new heads! I cant wait to see what happens next!
See you again soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Allyce Party all night; Ride all day.

13th November 2012:
Well, it was not a bad chapter. I can say I like it, althought nothing very interesting happened, but I think it will from now on. Fillers are necessary, after all.

 Report Review

Review #9, by adzrt041 Party all night; Ride all day.

29th August 2012:
Please update the next one?
I can't wait for it
This is amazing too

 Report Review

Review #10, by drakiepoo Christmas

23rd August 2012:
aghagahgah

I CAN NOT WAIT TILL YOU UPDATE!! PLEASE UPDATE AND MAKE ANOTHER CHAPTER PLEASE! FOR ME! PLEASE DONT ABANDON THIS ART! PLEASE PLEASE FINSISH THIS STORY ASAP! I AM SO BORED WITH NOHING TO READ. DO YOU HAVE ANY SUGGESTIONS ON WHAT I SHOULD READ ON THIS SITE WHILE I WAIT FOR YOU TO UPDATE TO THE NEXT CHAPTER! OH PLEAASEEE PLEEEASE UPDATE SOOON THANK YOU AND ANSWER ME BACK PLEASE! THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME!

 Report Review

Review #11, by watsongirl4L Party all night; Ride all day.

23rd August 2012:
i love this story, plz upload soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by drakiepoo Party all night; Ride all day.

23rd August 2012:
I can not wait until you finish the story!
i have been checking very 2 hours to see if you updated it yet!! i can not wait!

 Report Review

Review #13, by drakiepoo Silly Sentimental Traditions

22nd August 2012:
this chapter is soo cute!!i love the image that appears in my mind when draco jumps around so childishly. i love it all!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maddie Party all night; Ride all day.

22nd August 2012:
Ahhh I love this story! Please update asap!

 Report Review

Review #15, by drakiepoo Draco Malfoy: Model for Witch Weekly

22nd August 2012:
hermione shouldnt have rejected so easily.
i think they should had more of a conversation afterwards. but i still like the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by drakiepoo Handing out Punishments. Punches and Second Chances

22nd August 2012:
That chapter was perfect!!!
oh well thomas didn't fall into a bottomless pit but hes gone!! well kind of. I hope draco becomes headboy! But he may not because he really injured thomas and if he tells dumblydore then bye bye drakie poo! sorry about that.loolololol. I can not wait to read the next chapter! tell me if you need ideas for finishing dyour story and i will be sure to help. well if you dont have that all planned out already! lol! k time to read moorrreee!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by drakiepoo An eye for an eye

22nd August 2012:
I really like this chapter! I wish draco was head boy though and i wish thomas will go fall into a bottomless pit and die! lololol

 Report Review

Review #18, by From: a fan of yours Party all night; Ride all day.

22nd August 2012:
OMG!!! please keep writing!! Love it! just an idea the song 'as long as you love me' by justin bieber (i dont really like him, but it seems to fit the story. please just check it out)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Anonymous Party all night; Ride all day.

22nd August 2012:
OHMYGOSH! Please update soon, I absolutely love this story! You're an amazing writer!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Draco579 Party all night; Ride all day.

21st August 2012:
This is a fantastic story! The plot is very good, as well as your writing style. Can't wait for the next installment(:

 Report Review

Review #21, by AriesGirl40 Party all night; Ride all day.

21st August 2012:
For a minute there I thought Hermione had made a friend out of that horse... Maybe next time.
Good chapter. Laughed when Draco was dragging people out of the house :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by granger_ Party all night; Ride all day.

21st August 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter haha Blaise is really funny when he has a hangover update soon

 Report Review

Review #23, by rebekka Christmas

20th July 2012:
one of the best storys ive read EVER

 Report Review

Review #24, by granger_ Christmas

15th July 2012:
Yay can't wait for the party please update soon.. Love the way Draco teases hermione it's so cute and funny lol 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by Allyce Christmas

24th June 2012:
Good chapter!:) Nothing very interesting happened, but I see Draco and Hermione are going in a good direction.
Please update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>