60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Florencebells Of Cupidís Terrible, Ridiculous Excuse for Aim

19th April 2014:
Hey just leaving a review to say that this story is really good. I'm an older reader and seeing that this story was updated really surprised me and I'm falling in love with it all over again.

Ari and Al are adorable, Bart is an idiot and I totally would've slapped Scorp earlier then that.

I hope you continue the story again and I can't wait for more chapters. You're an amazing author. Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #2, by newgenerationlover The Founding of The Super Secret Spy Ninja Squad of Awesomeness

5th April 2014:
Hello, not an old reader, but a new reader! I just wanted to tell you that I have throughly enjoyed reading your story. Ari is so organic and lively I just love reading about her. Your story has made me literally laugh out loud (and no, that was not a misuse of the word 'literally,' I really did laugh out loud) multiple times throughout the story. I look forward to reading more of the escapades of Ari and Albus and to finding out if they ever do, in fact, get together (as I am shipping them very hard at the moment haha).

Toodaloo
Mary

Author's Response: oh my god, you don't know how much this review meant to me - particularly since I just came back and its nerve-wracking to think if anyone is even going to read this at all??? I'm so glad you're enjoying the story, at least I know that someone out there is reading now as I update ^_^ thank you so, so much for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TimeSeer Incessant Watching of a Human Being

22nd August 2012:
I love this story and chapter. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm gonna try to! Its definitely been a while, but my pendrive with the rest of the story has been passed from hand to hand and I need to re-acquire it from my best friend... I really don't want to give up on this soon, tho. n_n thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lumos et nox Ariadne's Web (Of Mentality)

18th July 2012:
I like it (: Keep updating.

Author's Response: its in my plans n_n

 Report Review

Review #5, by rupertlover Incessant Watching of a Human Being

18th February 2012:
Wow, this story is amazing!! It's so funny and I just LOVE it! :D
I love your characters too, Aria is so funny and I love Albus :) I think they should just hurry up and get together ;)
Also, do you know any other Albus II stories that are good and I should check out?
Please update soon, you are a brilliant writer!

Author's Response: hey you! I'm sorry this is so late - two years late, but who's counting, right? - and just wanted to reply to this and say it means so much to me that you love it! have loved it - or did once, if you ever do come back and see this.

for Albus II stories that are good, I definitely recommend Welcome to the Chase, which is definitely amazing, and Hopeless.

I am updating now! :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by littlemisssnape Ariadne's Web (Of Mentality)

12th February 2012:
Haha I enjoyed this chapter! Can't wait for reading the next one! I love Al/OCs

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Incessant Watching of a Human Being

8th February 2012:
Loved this chapter!!! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you and updated is has been as of now (incredibly late I'm SORRY)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Incessant Watching of a Human Being

2nd February 2012:
Haha. YOU HAVE TO UPDATE!!! Love this story. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Aye 'Aye Captain

2nd February 2012:
My fav ari/al moment was the last scene by the war memorial. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 The Inner Issues of Ari Wood: Part II

2nd February 2012:
Haha i knew they had to get caught. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 The Inner Issues of Ari Wood: Part I

2nd February 2012:
I love scorp and bart. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 Snakes on a Broom

2nd February 2012:
Favourite chapter so far. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Slytherin's Sucky Seeker - Plus Mental Images

2nd February 2012:
Great chapter. It was hilarious 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Of Stalker Carnivorous Flowers and Awkwardness

2nd February 2012:
Althea is so weird. Ari is great. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 Ariadne's Web (Of Mentality)

2nd February 2012:
Great start. It was funny. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfoot88 Incessant Watching of a Human Being

31st January 2012:
Aww poor Ari, the one time she starts trying and things just don't go to plan. Still though, that was one smooth last line!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Crescent Moon  Incessant Watching of a Human Being

31st January 2012:
Great chapter, loved it!! XD
I really can't wait to see how Scorp tries to get Rose, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #18, by *random*person* Incessant Watching of a Human Being

31st January 2012:
:) I like it. Even adults need to draw stupid things...

 Report Review

Review #19, by CassidyFelton Aye 'Aye Captain

20th January 2012:
Ah, this is great!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aspidistra Aye 'Aye Captain

20th January 2012:
Favourite quote: "No one was happy for him. We are terrible friends."

Favourite secret? Toss up between Scorpius' broom cupboard shenanigan and Bart falling off the metaphorical vegetarian wagon. :)

You have a hilarious writing style, I can't believe I've only just found this story!!!

The way Ari got out of it was a little cliche, but at the same time was pretty much what I'd thought she'd do. When put in a compromising situation, lie. ;)

I'm also loving how Ari's starting to soften up towards Al. The poor guy - he really doesn't know what he's getting into...

I'll definitely be keeping an eye out for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #21, by magicaljess Aye 'Aye Captain

19th January 2012:
I COULDN'T BELIEVE WHEN I NOTICE THE UPDATE! OMG!!

1. Ari is AWESOME!! i love the way she get out of THAT (hihi)
2. when Al found Ari by the memorial statue and Ari put the head in Al's shoulder
3. Arlene and James revolt me, really i could find it kinda cute if i weren't for the fact that i almost puke my guts out.
4. my favorite secret was Willie's pierced nipples, and a close second Bart's cheeseburger incident
5. I LOVED THE END! i really did except that they didn't kiss, but well you can't have it all, can you?

hope you update soon! bye!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crescent Moon  Aye 'Aye Captain

19th January 2012:
Great chapter!! I loved it!! XD
1. That was a very good weasel out, I wish I could do that about some things...
2. Err... Probably right at the beginning when she walks up to him and says "Well, bye." I'm guessing I was meant to pick a sweet moment but that one's got my vote just for the comedic factor XD
3. I think it was hilarious, but I really hope Ari doesn't have to go through that again. I can really see why everyone gets sick of them if they're like that all the time.
4. Favourite secret was probably Bart eating the cheeseburger. Mainly because it just seems so ridiculous after all the other ones and they react to it so seriously. Laughed so much through all the secrets though XD
5. I really can't wait until Al finds out that they were listening (if he ever does) and how he reacts!! I really thought they were going to kiss though!! Is it going to come soon?
I really can't wait to read the next chapter, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #23, by carellio The Inner Issues of Ari Wood: Part II

1st January 2012:
This was great! I love the plot and everything:D I can't wait to see what happens next! PLease please update soon! I so need to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: e, thanks so much! updating as we speak :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by LaneLovesJames The Inner Issues of Ari Wood: Part II

17th December 2011:
long time, no see ! i've been waiting for an update :) and i know you added this chapter a while back, but i read it quickly before i went to work and i didn't have time to review, so i was going to do it after work, but then totally forgot till just now ! so don't think i was abandonning you, cause i totally wasn't ! :)

you didn't leave me any questions, so i'll have to improvise !

fav moment: when blake is talking about beatrix, it's just sosososo cute ! i'm ashamed to say i'm a big fan of fluff, so that moment was awesome :) that and the cliffhanger, i can't wait for the next chapter !

fav line: ďYouíll see that I will get her by the end of the week. And it wonít be a snog-and-forget thing either. That chick is mine to keep.Ē i still can't get over that moment ! it's just too much :)

por favor, si vous plait, pretty please update asap ! i can't wait to see what al says about the three girls spying on their conversation ! as always, great chapter :) keep up the good work !

 Report Review

Review #25, by hogwartschick22 The Inner Issues of Ari Wood: Part II

5th December 2011:
If you update soon I'll love you forever!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>