65 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrystiles Betrayals Ė Featuring the Cupboard of Doom

18th September 2014:
Ooooh I can't wait for this to update!! Arlene is such a cray sister and I never saw her and Bart teaming up together! Rose is such a psycho, I don't want her and Scorp getting together, she'll corrupt him :( I'm just waiting for the day Al and Ari get together, it needs to happen ASAP, she needs to stop with the 'hate' thing

You're an amazing author! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrystiles The Founding of The Super Secret Spy Ninja Squad of Awesomeness

18th September 2014:
I'm a new reader, and boy am I glad I stumbled across this story! This story has made me laugh and smile countless times, and I love all the characters so much! I hope you'll continue to update it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by diamondmoon Betrayals Ė Featuring the Cupboard of Doom

30th July 2014:
Yay you updated! I loved the scene with Ari and Bart at the beginning. Really any scene between her and the Quidditch players is just hilarious. And the part with the cupboard was so cute. I love it when Ari and Al argue. I feel like when they get together not a lot is going to change and they're still going to argue, only Ari won't hate Al obviously.

Please update soon! Don't make up wait another 3 months for the next chapter! c:

 Report Review

Review #4, by diamondmoon Of Cupidís Terrible, Ridiculous Excuse for Aim

26th July 2014:
I love and miss this story SO much! Please please update!c:

 Report Review

Review #5, by kayleefrank Of Cupidís Terrible, Ridiculous Excuse for Aim

9th July 2014:
It's hilarious! I love Ari and her snarky attitude that reminds me of me with my family, less physical violence though... She is a very interesting character and doesn't need a psychiatrist, she needs anger management, and strong meds lol. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Florencebells Of Cupidís Terrible, Ridiculous Excuse for Aim

19th April 2014:
Hey just leaving a review to say that this story is really good. I'm an older reader and seeing that this story was updated really surprised me and I'm falling in love with it all over again.

Ari and Al are adorable, Bart is an idiot and I totally would've slapped Scorp earlier then that.

I hope you continue the story again and I can't wait for more chapters. You're an amazing author. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: oh my god, this review makes me ridiculously excited simply because i know someone from back then is aware this story is still going. I'm so glad you still like it and that you get to continue it along with me!

About the Scorp thing, me too, man, me too.

Got some stuff to revise and write, but I got at least four more chapters all lined-up and ready to go for this. Going to interject it with my other stories, but hopefully you won't wait long. Thanks again for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by newgenerationlover The Founding of The Super Secret Spy Ninja Squad of Awesomeness

5th April 2014:
Hello, not an old reader, but a new reader! I just wanted to tell you that I have throughly enjoyed reading your story. Ari is so organic and lively I just love reading about her. Your story has made me literally laugh out loud (and no, that was not a misuse of the word 'literally,' I really did laugh out loud) multiple times throughout the story. I look forward to reading more of the escapades of Ari and Albus and to finding out if they ever do, in fact, get together (as I am shipping them very hard at the moment haha).

Toodaloo
Mary

Author's Response: oh my god, you don't know how much this review meant to me - particularly since I just came back and its nerve-wracking to think if anyone is even going to read this at all??? I'm so glad you're enjoying the story, at least I know that someone out there is reading now as I update ^_^ thank you so, so much for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TimeSeer Selective Following of a Human Being

22nd August 2012:
I love this story and chapter. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm gonna try to! Its definitely been a while, but my pendrive with the rest of the story has been passed from hand to hand and I need to re-acquire it from my best friend... I really don't want to give up on this soon, tho. n_n thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lumos et nox Ariadne's Web (Of Mentality)

18th July 2012:
I like it (: Keep updating.

Author's Response: its in my plans n_n

 Report Review

Review #10, by rupertlover Selective Following of a Human Being

18th February 2012:
Wow, this story is amazing!! It's so funny and I just LOVE it! :D
I love your characters too, Aria is so funny and I love Albus :) I think they should just hurry up and get together ;)
Also, do you know any other Albus II stories that are good and I should check out?
Please update soon, you are a brilliant writer!

Author's Response: hey you! I'm sorry this is so late - two years late, but who's counting, right? - and just wanted to reply to this and say it means so much to me that you love it! have loved it - or did once, if you ever do come back and see this.

for Albus II stories that are good, I definitely recommend Welcome to the Chase, which is definitely amazing, and Hopeless.

I am updating now! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by littlemisssnape Ariadne's Web (Of Mentality)

12th February 2012:
Haha I enjoyed this chapter! Can't wait for reading the next one! I love Al/OCs

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Selective Following of a Human Being

8th February 2012:
Loved this chapter!!! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you and updated is has been as of now (incredibly late I'm SORRY)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Selective Following of a Human Being

2nd February 2012:
Haha. YOU HAVE TO UPDATE!!! Love this story. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: UPDATING HAS HAPPENED. thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Aye 'Aye Captain

2nd February 2012:
My fav ari/al moment was the last scene by the war memorial. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: that scene was surely something when it comes to those two ^^ thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 The Inner Issues of Ari Wood: Part II

2nd February 2012:
Haha i knew they had to get caught. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: well, it had to happen ;D thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 The Inner Issues of Ari Wood: Part I

2nd February 2012:
I love scorp and bart. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: oh, i do too. thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Snakes on a Broom

2nd February 2012:
Favourite chapter so far. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you, i'm so glad!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lillylover22 Slytherin's Sucky Seeker - Plus Mental Images

2nd February 2012:
Great chapter. It was hilarious 9/10 : )

Author's Response: bahahaha thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lillylover22 Of Stalker Carnivorous Flowers and Awkwardness

2nd February 2012:
Althea is so weird. Ari is great. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Ariadne's Web (Of Mentality)

2nd February 2012:
Great start. It was funny. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by padfoot88 Selective Following of a Human Being

31st January 2012:
Aww poor Ari, the one time she starts trying and things just don't go to plan. Still though, that was one smooth last line!

Author's Response: ahahaha, it was indeed tended to be. only our girl can pull stuff like this ;P thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crescent Moon  Selective Following of a Human Being

31st January 2012:
Great chapter, loved it!! XD
I really can't wait to see how Scorp tries to get Rose, please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Updating has indeed been happening as of now! (late, I know. don't kill me.) thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by *random*person* Selective Following of a Human Being

31st January 2012:
:) I like it. Even adults need to draw stupid things...

Author's Response: haha, they sure do. thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CassidyFelton Aye 'Aye Captain

20th January 2012:
Ah, this is great!! Update soon!

Author's Response: updating i have been doing now! thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aspidistra Aye 'Aye Captain

20th January 2012:
Favourite quote: "No one was happy for him. We are terrible friends."

Favourite secret? Toss up between Scorpius' broom cupboard shenanigan and Bart falling off the metaphorical vegetarian wagon. :)

You have a hilarious writing style, I can't believe I've only just found this story!!!

The way Ari got out of it was a little cliche, but at the same time was pretty much what I'd thought she'd do. When put in a compromising situation, lie. ;)

I'm also loving how Ari's starting to soften up towards Al. The poor guy - he really doesn't know what he's getting into...

I'll definitely be keeping an eye out for the next chapter!

Author's Response: ahhh gosh, you do make me blush.

it is indeed a bit cliche, but what could you do? run away is the only thing to do when the only place to go is either out or into the shower with blake. (right. who'd complain? LOL). And I certainly love it too! Have this girl be a little less uptight. get a little more Albus lovin'.

Thank you for the lovely review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>