Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Never Grow Up
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lavalampXoXo Never Grow Up

30th November 2011:
I love this song so much, and then I found your story on it and I was like "yes!!!" this is a really sweet story and did the song justice, Taylor would be proud ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot_The_Author33 Never Grow Up

4th July 2011:
Absolutely heart warming! Beautiful piece of work! You leave me with nothing but praise in your favor!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's very kind!

 Report Review

Review #3, by little_rebels Never Grow Up

1st July 2011:
love this so much, it's my first song-fic that i've read and i'm glad that it was this one :) so sweet, and sad, and has changed my look on things, thanks :)

Author's Response: No problem. Thank you for reviewing and reading. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by house elf Never Grow Up

2nd June 2011:
This was so so cute, I never really thought about Victoire and Lily having a close relationship but this changed my mind (:

Author's Response: I never really did either. I alwyas thought that maybe there was too big an age gap for them to really like each other. But one protecting the other just seems right. Thanks! Also for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by peace2lovepotter Never Grow Up

25th April 2011:
oh this is so cute I love this it's amazing! 10/10

Author's Response: Why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by iheartzuko Never Grow Up

23rd March 2011:
I always imagined it as a parent-child relationship, but somehow this worked really well!

Author's Response: Thanks! I can see how it can be interpreted that way. But it just screamed Lily and Victoire to me. For some reason?

 Report Review

Review #7, by crimsoncats Never Grow Up

23rd March 2011:
I normally don't read song fics, but I really loved this! I like how Victoire took on the role of protector, it was so sweet :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Or Reviewing. Whatever. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mugglemania Never Grow Up

23rd March 2011:
Awww such a sweet story. I liked your interpretation of the song (it's actually on of my favorites).
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! It's one of my favourites too :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Canadian_Hogwarts Never Grow Up

15th February 2011:
I like it... a lot! It was really sweet; most of the time, the relationship between Lily and Victoire isn't seen; they're too far apart in age to be really good friends. But the way you portrayed them was really amazing. I think that an eleven year old cousin would definitely take over the role of protector when their younger cousin was born. My favorite line was:'Soon she would grow up, come into the world of flashing cameras and persistent reporters'. It was an interesting and very true insight into the life of the Potters. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. For reading it. For reviewing it even though you probably could have used those minutes to do something else. Thank You. A lot. And maybe I'm a little strange for thanking you so much. But very few people ever reviews my stories. So thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mei Never Grow Up

11th February 2011:
this is lovely! I liked the contrast between happy Lily and sad Victoire; it's really well written :)

Author's Response: Thank you. So Much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login