Reading Reviews for Ever After
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paracelsus The Problem

19th August 2012:
I like the storyline very much as it builds upon the previous one-shots. I find it interesting how the Dursleys and Potters may interact after all these years. How is the progress on the following chapters? I wait in great anticipation!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hope's Mom The Problem

28th February 2012:
Poor Margie - so many worries! Hopefully Petunia and Vernon won't lose it entirely when they see Harry. They are bound to be very uncomfortable however at all the magical pieces of the wedding and reception. I like Derek - he seems like a good guy. Thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by soulchica The Problem

2nd October 2011:
I love your story line. Definitely a different view; one that isn't seen too often unfortunately. Hope to see Chapter 2 soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RosiePosie The Problem

2nd September 2011:
LOVE IT. I love that we get to really see Margie's character more fully, and the relationship between her and Derek is SO CUTE. Your characters are so well developed, and the plot is interesting, I can't WAIT for the next chapter! keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Horatio The Problem

14th August 2011:
I enjoyed your previous two stories about Margie and eagerly await the next chapters in this one . . . .

 Report Review

Review #6, by Helene The Problem

18th June 2011:
Oh how fantastic! I had hoped to see you continue this story line and here I find you have. On my first glance through your stories I didn't realize this was connected to the other two.

You had my attention right from the beginning when I was wondering who was outside his door and it kept getting better. I find myself eagerly awaiting your take on the traditional disasters of the finest wedding stories. I also find myself hoping that no one is as cruel to the deserving Senior Dursleys as they were during Lilly & James' wedding. Harry is not as cruel as the Marauders sometimes were and I would hope he can keep the situation from getting out of hand.

Thanks for sharing this fun story. Hope you can update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by michelle00 The Problem

8th March 2011:
I don't want to sound annoying but Lily and Derek a so cute. I'm so excited for the interaction between Dudley and Harry, the suspense it killing me. I'm surprised you don't have as many reviews as you should. But I guess no one really thinks Dudley fanfiction exists until I randomly stumbled upon it. I was a bit skeptic at first but when I read yours I was completely turned. Now I'm rooting for Dudley for once. I love how you portrayed him in the other oneshots by the way. And as always 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Thia Malfoy The Problem

16th February 2011:
Love the first chapter. Can't wait till the next. Ive really liked each instalment for this story great job keep it up please!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mugglemania The Problem

8th February 2011:
This fic is really interesting and I can't wait to read the rest :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login