Reading Reviews for The Golden Floor
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kate The Golden Floor

4th February 2012:
Cool idea, and that was really neat even though short.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by malfoygirl101 The Golden Floor

17th September 2011:
This is why I love Dramione's. They are just so damn beautiful. And completely moving too. You have no clue of the things that I am feeling as I read this over.

Author's Response: Probably the same I'm feeling reading these. Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by darklove The Golden Floor

2nd May 2011:
hey...well i need ur help...im not quite able to figure it all out...
what is bellatrix lestrange doing here???and what does lucius mean by asking draco to tell her something..??
and btw which year of hogwarts is it??is voldy alive there???
didnt lucius and cissa realise that draco was kissing hermione???
sorry...i know im pestering u with my awkward unworldy questions.but im helpless..i cant figure it all...after all im not the golden gal...right?*wink*
and btw this is AWESOME!...i think u'll understand my expression.afterall im SPEECHLESS:)
good work

love
Lalitya

Author's Response: The whole thing with Bella and his parents is a flash forward. I had hoped I made it clear, but I guess I didn't really. The actual masquerade is a memory, and he's remembering it while he's being faced with the trio in the Manor during their seventh year when they were captured by the Snatchers.
They weren't actually there, at the ball.
And it's their sixth year. It says at the top.
Not pestering at all. I hope I helped, :)
Thank you! :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ehlana The Golden Floor

2nd May 2011:
Uh ... this is beautiful ... don't know why I haven't read this before!!!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it.
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #5, by amy The Golden Floor

6th February 2011:
i found this story a really good read enjoyed it very much

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rosadora  The Golden Floor

31st January 2011:
Love Snow Patrol! This is wonderful. I can't wait for your next story.

Author's Response: It's been posted!
It's called Engines, :D
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hot_sexy_babe The Golden Floor

30th January 2011:
So far ive read all of your Snow Patrol Projects that revlolve around Draco and Hermione. And i have to say i like them. Keep up the great work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading all of them!
There should be another one up soon, :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by starwonderabba The Golden Floor

30th January 2011:
this is so cute! One of my best stories ive read. I loved the back story meaning the masquerade ball.

Brilliant, fabulous 10/10!!! Well its more like a thousand of of 10 but i cant put that cuz it wont let me

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much!
You're too sweet, :D
This review honestly just made my day.
Lol, thank youuu!


 Report Review

Review #9, by happy The Golden Floor

30th January 2011:
I am LOVING your one-shot series. Bravo! And this was an excellent Dr/Hr!! Well done, and thanks for writing and sharing.

Author's Response: Awh, thank you so much!
It's been a lot of fun writing them.
I hope you continue to read and review, :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login