Reading Reviews for The Meaning of Lonely
  
257 Reviews Found

Review #1, by D Three Words

3rd June 2014:
Great Story, great chapter, best H/H story . . . Too bad it seems like you abandoned it. Highly recommend finishing it.

Great writing too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Andrew Crawford Three Words

4th April 2014:
I know it's been quite awhile since you've updated it, but I really really really enjoy your story. I really wish and hope that you will come back and finish it. I've loved every bit of it and can't stand for it to end on such a cliffhanger note. I have to read them finally just coming out and saying it! Haha. Love the story, please finish it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by wewer Unexpected Arrivals

5th March 2014:
I wish I could obliviate myself so I can read this over and over and over

 Report Review

Review #4, by werwer The Sickness

5th March 2014:
story so nice I'm reading it twice

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cannons Three Words

20th November 2013:
I'm just going to come out and say it. I'm here to shamelessly beg for another chapter. I read through this in 2 days and to get to the end with it still being not finished is so heartbreakingly frustrating :P

Anyway I want to tell you that I have favourite this and you have converted me in to a bit of a Harry/Hermione shipper. Ok. Romione is still better but your approach to them in this was amazing, with them keep denying it and denying it and denying it, so clever. It would have been so easy to get them together after the first time they kissed but you didn't which I was a bit mad at at the time, but it was awesome. At the beginning I felt a bit bad for Ron, but once him and Luna started hanging out it was perfect. If you ever write another chapter, include something about Luna and Ron at the Burrow please!

thanks for writing this I had so much more fun reading this then I thought I would and am defiantly waiting for another chapter!

CANNONS!

 Report Review

Review #6, by branjo Three Words

9th November 2013:
NO

I thought this story was completed, :( , can't believe its not, sigh

it was a lovely story, going to go and see if I can find more stories of yours, better yet, a completed version of this one, :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by branjo What's Love Got to Do With It?

9th November 2013:
I can't believe its going to take the entire story up until the end for them to realize they love eachother, LOL, but thats the greatest part of the story, I love it! so very sad that its ending :(

I really hope you have more stories, or perhaps a continuation of this one, :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by branjo The Cord that Tethers

9th November 2013:
Your story is just mind-blowingly good, best ever, I wish it would go on forever

 Report Review

Review #9, by branjo Happenings

8th November 2013:
No Voldy is back, lol, kind of wish he was dead in this story since your H/Hr connection is so strong I don't wnat it to be interrupted!

I really hope to find more stories from you, hope this isn't your only one, youre such a great writer, I'd pay good money for a 500k story of H/Hr from you! :P

 Report Review

Review #10, by branjo Conductor

8th November 2013:
lol, good grief, this chapter , words cannot describe how adorable it was, lol, H and Hr still denying their love for eachother, HAHAHA, I love it, youre brilliant, for the 100th time, TRULY!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by branjo A Consensus

8th November 2013:
Yes indeed, I love the fact that you don't pair them as a couple but they act like it anyway , lol, absolutely love it :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by branjo The Rise and Fall

8th November 2013:
Your story is so ridiculously real at times I can't help but smile at how brilliant you and your imagination are :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by branjo The Godfamily

8th November 2013:
I honestly think your story is the greatest rendition of H/Hr in teh fanfiction world, I probably sound like a broken record for continuing to gush about the same things but the way you write your characters, its so on point, and you do it so naturally, so your story feels and reads like a real HP book, and you amke it so easily to like every one of your characters!

It truly is my favorite story of H/Hr so far, and I've read perhaps about 100+ I'm guessing, but I probably have only finished about 5% of them, everything about your story is what I look for in an H/Hr fanfic, again, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by branjo Puzzle Pieces

8th November 2013:
I really liked this chapter, your story is so real, and briliantly written, its easily become my favorite, after I'm done with this hope you have other stories.

 Report Review

Review #15, by branjo The Name of the Game

7th November 2013:
This is the greatest story I've ever read!

also your Luna is great!

 Report Review

Review #16, by branjo For Who I Am

7th November 2013:
I feel giddy reading this chapter, your story just keeps getting better and better!

Harry in your story is kind of a jerk though! but he's still in-character, besides him throwing Hermione out the window (he would never do it), everything else is on point, including Hermione, so lovely :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by branjo Insecurities

7th November 2013:
This is practically the perfect fanfic I've been searching for, especially how you give more than one POV for certain chapters, I absolutely love it! youre brilliant!

:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by branjo Okay

7th November 2013:
I love this story so much, mainly because of the love/hate relationship between H/Hr, I've read so many fanfics of that pairing, but you seem to be the only one who approaches this kind of relationship, and I think its the best!

with that said, this is my favorite fanfic now, I'm probably going to read it again after I'm done, its so good, love the tension between them, they don't go back and forth admiring eachother's looks and actions, this is more real and wished it was like that in most other fanfics, but its not, usually just blatant fluff.

anyway rambling, thank you for this wonderful story :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by branjo Everyone Needs a Friend

7th November 2013:
I don't understand, why are Harry and Hermione ignoring Ron? he's been such a good guy, especially confusing at the end

anyway, still great story

 Report Review

Review #20, by branjo Happy Birthday

7th November 2013:
Aw no, the story was going so well! now Voldy is going to ruin everything and probably kidnap Hermione I presume, ugh

 Report Review

Review #21, by branjo Truth Will Out

7th November 2013:
love it!

Hermione's so affectionate towards Harry its great :P

 Report Review

Review #22, by branjo Unspoken

7th November 2013:
The way you write and explain the actions of the characters, so immersive :P thats important in any H/Hr fanfic, love it! brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #23, by branjo Kitchen Realizations

7th November 2013:
Loving it! oh the tension! love it :PP

 Report Review

Review #24, by branjo The Importance of the Third Wheel

7th November 2013:
Still reading! yet another great chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by branjo Slowly But Surely

7th November 2013:
Brilliant story so far, absolutely loving it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>