Reading Reviews for Hopeless
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Erinnnnn_xo I Need You

30th October 2012:
i just found this story and i am very interested in it. will you be continuing it?

 Report Review

Review #2, by rainstormsatnighttime I Need You

5th August 2012:
I love this story so much *_* x Fruity and Al have one of the sweetest, funniest, most loveable relationships I've read, because the characters are like that, so they're perfect together :) x I love Louis and Belle as well, they're hilarious x I knew that was coming :( This story keeps getting more and more gripping! Looking forward to the next chapter :) Update soon! Great job :) xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pygmy_Puff_32 I Need You

15th July 2012:
Really good story, I absolutely love Louis, he cracks me up so much. Update soon?(: xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Geminical Dreameria I Need You

9th June 2012:
Why? WHY? This. Is. So. Unfair. UNFAIR. I need some romance!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Serendipity1234 I Need You

16th April 2012:
NO!!! AL, HOW ARE YOU SUCH AN IDIOT?!?!?!! WHYYY.
Why would Al think that she likes /Louis/?! Why does Al even like Piper?? He should love Fruity. We all know he loves Fruity. I mean look at how upset he is just because she got mad at him and he thinks she fancies Louis. I really wish Fruity would just tell him she likes him. I know she can't and I completely understand, but I just wish she would because I think it would make everything a lot better. I mean, it can't get worse than this, right?
Al can be such a stupid boy. Fruity should get Achilles or Louis to ask Piper out immediately so maybe some of this disaster can be avoided. But I suppose that's wishful thinking...she can't very well betray Al's trust like that. And I'm guessing she'll either have a meltdown and refuse or (more likely) she'll just help him because she cares about him so much.
This is so sad. I love Fruity and I feel so bad for her. I'm sure it will all work out eventually, though. I hope...
Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jess the Enthusiast I Need You

20th March 2012:
I'm heartbroken; this chapter was so good, but the end! Oh my god, the end! I was, like, stabbed in the heart! I hope she rips her hand from his and tells him no. Although, that probably won't happen.
Can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by recklessly_sweet I Need You

20th March 2012:
cupid is indeed a sick meanie
he should fo shhot one of arrows up his own arse

 Report Review

Review #8, by one_thousand_teardrops I Need You

19th March 2012:
Great chapter! Actually quite wonderful. I thoroughly enjoyed it. I would enjoy it even more if you updated again, hey? Sounds good. Keep writing, I'll keep reviewing. Kay? Kay.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPsmartone32 I Need You

18th March 2012:
jfasldh;kjfds poor fruity! unrequited love is a . well, not something i can say in a review.
this story is awesome though. please update again soon. i love it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by watchoutfornargles I Need You

18th March 2012:
No. No. NO. NOO. NO. Al and Fruity NEED to be together :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by watchoutfornargles Quidditch Accidents

18th March 2012:
This was my favorite quote this chapter: "Are you running a dating service, Flynn?" I love you, you're amazing. I'm considering asking my friends to call me Fruity now.

 Report Review

Review #12, by watchoutfornargles Quidditch Dictatorships

18th March 2012:
I started laughing when I read this: "WEASLEY, I DON'T CARE THAT YOU WANT TO SPICE UP YOUR LIFE, YOU ARE NOT RUNNING FAST ENOUGH!" I love Louis, I love Fruity, and I love Al. "nuff said.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarahthebookworm I Need You

18th March 2012:
Well, that was unexpected!

I can't wait to see what Fruity (cool name BTW) does about this. Update soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #14, by watchoutfornargles Not-So-Subtle-Stalking

18th March 2012:
AL AND FRUITY ARE SO PERFECT FOR EACH OTHER. GET THEM TOGETHER, PLEASE.

 Report Review

Review #15, by watchoutfornargles Playing Cupid

18th March 2012:
So in the first chapter I was all like, no Rose/Scorpius :( And then I was all like yay Rose/Scorpius, wait I don't care about them anymore, I'm all about Fruity/Al now. I LOVE FRUITY/AL. Fruity is like exactly like me. Like legit. No joke. This is my favorite line:
Ambrosia Annabeth Flynn: forever ignored.
(I'm always ignored).
BUT anyway, yeah you're a great writer and I love the characterization. Friendzoning sucks :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jess the Enthusiast Loosen Your Tongue

4th February 2012:
That was so sad :( But I loved it! I hope that everything works out for Fruity and Al!
Can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: New chapter in the queue! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Serendipity1234 Loosen Your Tongue

3rd February 2012:
Hi :)
I LOVE LOUIS SO MUCH. One of my favorite lines:
"Im sure you can get girls regardless of the perverted lines. Just show them your abs or something.
Would that really work?"
He's so funny and adorable and just great!! I feel like he's actually really smart -like he definitely caught on when she asked him to kiss Piper- but he's even better for being all carefree and funny instead of bugging her about it.
I also loved the bit about insane asylums :D absolutely hillarious!!
It was refreshing to read a story where the characters don't like to drink and I really liked it :) I don't myself (I mean it's bad for you, I'm too young, and, honestly, it tastes bad.), so I can identify with Fruity's frustrations. I think it also really shows how innocent and sincere she is. She only wants to be herself; she wants to have fun when she's all there, not influenced by alcohol. It also helps us dislike Al's attraction to Piper more since she's a bad influence.
I didn't like the way Al acted, but I think I'm glad for the conflict because now maybe they will actually talk and work it out. I can't wait for them to get together -they're so cute :)
And I also kind of felt that Piper liked Achilles?? (from the previous chapter). I mean she was pretty upset that he was so obsessed with Rose...but maybe I'm wrong.

Please update soon?! I love this so much! The drama never fails to captivate me and the humor always makes me smile :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like Louis! He's personally a character I've really grown to like! And I kinda did press my own dislike of alcohol on Fruity... Haha, I really don't care for the stuff. Their fight really isn't /that/ big of a deal, but it most certainly will drive the plot. Hm, well Piper, I will say is a woman torn as will develop in the future chapters, but we shall see :) There's a new chapter in the queue now!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Owlpost68 Loosen Your Tongue

30th January 2012:
I don't blame you about not updating, ever since I started writing my own stories I don't nag others for not updating lol. I wasn't expecting Al to get all better from the accident just like that though, I thought he'd need the hospital wing 'cause you'd made it sound a lot worse last chapter. I doubt that Al will remember much about that conversation so I'm wondering where they'll stand with each other next chapter. hmmm good luck!

Author's Response: I know! I was so needy when I didn't write stories. I don't blame people for taking so long anymore. Heh, I guess I did make his injury seem rather awful, but it was from Fruity's POV and she dramatized it quite a bit. I'm writing the next chapter and there is a bit of a confrontation! Look for it in the queue, it should be out in a week or two!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPsmartone32 Loosen Your Tongue

30th January 2012:
fjaklshslfj so good. i love this story. please update soon!

Author's Response: I'M SO GLAD YOU LIKE IT :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Serendipity1234 Quidditch Accidents

22nd December 2011:
I LOVE THIS!!! You NEED to update! I have to know what happens!!! I love Al :) and I loved the "but you're my idiot" :D
Please please please update! I love this so much and I can't wait to read more Al/Fruity! And I really want to see them get together!!

Author's Response: I'm writing the new chapter and I swear, I'm gonna get into the routine of updating at LEAST once every two weeks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Serendipity1234 Quidditch Dictatorships

21st December 2011:
I love this story so much!!
And I LOVE Louis and Al! I almost wish Fruity would date Louis because they would be cute together.plus Al seems to have a crush on Piper and that's incredibly irritating. He's supposed to love Fruity :( I'm sure he'll get over it and come to his sense though :)
My favorite things about this story are Fruity and Al's bantering and the new 'your idiot' comebacks in each chapter :D they're all hillarious, I love them! And Al and Fruity are so cute when they go off on little arguing tangents :D
Also, are Fruity & Achilles twins?? Because they're in the same year, but it never expressly said that.

Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I have a new found love for Louis. I find him absolutely hilarious. And nope! Achilles is older by 11 months, but they still are in the same year :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Choco Quidditch Accidents

12th November 2011:
Sorry for not reviewing all the chapters, but I love them all.
I love this story too! Your style of writing is so wonderfully funny! The breaks and short sentences in all the right places, and Fruity's absolutely wonderful commentary is endearingly insane. I can't wait to read more, and thanks for writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It means the world to me that you like my writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Choco Human Nature

12th November 2011:
Wicked name, and nice intro to a cool story!

Author's Response: Ahaha, thank you! I do rather enjoy the name.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hitmebabyonemoretime Quidditch Accidents

30th October 2011:
Please update right NOW!!
Please.
Please.
Please.
Please.
This story makes me so happy!

Author's Response: Don't hurt me...

 Report Review

Review #25, by The Fool on the Hill Quidditch Accidents

7th September 2011:
This is me getting my fill of the bribe. I've been off internet for a month and I just got on thank you for the new chapters! Love your story! If I were you for the next chapter I would have something intense happen at the party. This could be along the lines of ANYONE getting together, depending on where you want to go in the story. Well thanks!

Author's Response: Ahaha, don't worry. The party will be insane :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>