Reading Reviews for Delilah's Black Book of Poems
  
862 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MienHero Epilogue: What happened?

31st July 2016:
This story is so amazing! It's so well written! You've got a talent if you ask me

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlwaysAddicted Epilogue: What happened?

30th July 2016:
So I don't know where to begin. This story was beautiful, enchanting, heart breaking and beyond addictive. Proof being the fact that I read this whole thing in one sitting, a six hour sitting mind you. I may be slightly crazy but you should take it as a compliment.
I am really in amazement at how you stuck with it for three years, I am so glad you did. The details amazed me, the way you entwined the tale of three brothers with the story of Delilah. The story of Tom Riddle and McGonagall, the near Harry/Hermione moment. You followed the books to a tee and it made for an incredible read to see how you managed to make everything fit so well. Also was a huge fan of the idea of the art show, very creative and interesting. Basically I just want to applaud you for all of your hard work, it paid off because this truly was a pleasure to read. I could go on for longer but my eyes need a break from a computer screen, my own fault of course. Amazing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by akanechiax Epilogue: What happened?

27th July 2016:
So i cried a lot, this is amazing!! LOVE it so very very much omg!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harry Potter rules Epilogue: What happened?

25th July 2016:
OMG WHAT A SAD ENDING!😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭💟💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harry Potter rules Running from the Kitchen

24th July 2016:
Loving it!♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣❣💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry Potter rules Surrounded by Magical Graffiti - Part 1.

24th July 2016:
Amazing so far! Keep up the good work 😄🤑😛😝😜

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymous Muggle Epilogue: What happened?

24th July 2016:
Masterful. Moving. Five stars.

I'm lucky to have found this just as you finished it.

Congratulations and well done.

 Report Review

Review #8, by anon Epilogue: What happened?

10th July 2016:
after beginning this book almost three years ago, returning now and seeing it finished is something of a dream. this book has made me laugh and cry and wish for happier times and times that haven't arrived yet. thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by im_getting_there Epilogue: What happened?

5th June 2016:
This story had me staying up late on work nights. The end had me in tears! Amazing story!
But I must tell you, when I was looking for a good Dramione story to read, this particular one kept popping up and I kept over looking it.. Well I finally decided to read it and I must say that it is one of the best stories I've read in a long time! It kept me wanting to read more and more.
I can not wait to read your other stories!
You are a phenomenal write!
Keep up the good work!
My condolences on the loss of your father, even though it's been 2 years now. Very heart breaking to hear that.

All my love

 Report Review

Review #10, by ms simone Draco and his House Elves

4th June 2016:
touching scene with draco and house elves!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ms simone The Animagus in the Library

4th June 2016:
wonder who prof. mcg love love? love draco's animal form!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms simone If My Eyes are Sad

4th June 2016:
love what d and h's vault!! onward to see what what next.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms simone The Art in Dark Arts

4th June 2016:
glad lavender saw draco as human being, beside pansy and other!! great moment between pansy and vaden!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ms simone Magical Art and Black Canvas Vaults

4th June 2016:
like the idea of magical art gallery and lavender joining with pansy on the committee

 Report Review

Review #15, by ms simone Surrounded by Magical Graffiti - Part 2

4th June 2016:
love the story!! great scene with draco and his grandfather in the earlier chapies! like the change i see in draco.

 Report Review

Review #16, by MeeshsWand Epilogue: What happened?

9th May 2016:
Wonderfully done. Thank you for sharing this story with us. I loved it.

Author's Response: MeeshsWand, hello dear. Thank you so much for reading and taking a chance on this long story. Thanks for commenting.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #17, by Anvi Sethi Kiss Me Goodbye, Love

4th May 2016:
OH MY GOD! This is the most emotional n well written book that I hv ever come across. Hats off to u n dis amazing piece of work. Brings rears to my eyes

 Report Review

Review #18, by DramionieLover Draco Awakes

26th April 2016:
so cool i love it do you know about the grey wolf series gr8 reed and even better Dramionie!

Author's Response: No I have not read any kind of grey wolf series with these two. Maybe I'll check it out some day. Thanks for reading!

DW


 Report Review

Review #19, by emma_poo Epilogue: What happened?

13th April 2016:
I've been following this story for years popping back in every few months to see what's new. I came back a few days ago and decided to re-read it, after finding it has been completed. This story is so beautiful. So...epic. I praise you. This is the epitome of the perfect dramione that us shippers long for. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

Author's Response: emma poo,

Wow, I must thank you for your loyalty for such a very long time. It is not easy to have to wait so long between chapters. And I wished I couldn't written it much faster.

And your compliments are amazing to me. I thank you so much as I blush. I am so happy to hear from a true fan of Dramione. I remember reading so many stories about them before starting this and I asked myself several times what I 'really wanted' to see out of these two. I tried to make their relationship grow slowing with realistic reasons behind their relationship. Truly, I appreciate your words very much! My heart thanks you...

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper



 Report Review

Review #20, by ShhIAmSecretive Epilogue: What happened?

1st April 2016:
Beautiful. Heart wrenching, breathtakingly beautiful.

Author's Response: ShhIAmSecretive,

Awe, wow. Thank you so very much for saying that. Truly, I tried my best for a ship I "believed" in... in every sense of the meaning.

I set out for this story to be just as your words describe.

Sincerest thanks for your lovely compliment,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #21, by georgia Epilogue: What happened?

31st March 2016:
such a lovely story. what a beautiful ending. I'm so glad they found happiness. dramione 4 ever

Author's Response: Georgia,

Thank you so much for taking a chance and reading so much! I am so happy that you liked the ending. And yes, long live Dramione! Thanks so much for commenting.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #22, by Janner Epilogue: What happened?

22nd March 2016:
A wonderful story, well written. What more needs to be said? Very well done.

Author's Response: Janner,

Thank you so much for reading such a long story. And you are right... no need for sequels here. There is nothing left to write. :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #23, by purple_skies Epilogue: What happened?

19th March 2016:
This story is so beautiful. Every chapter so beautifully written, its brought me to tears. Thank you for this

Author's Response: purple skies,

Thank you again for popping in from time to time and leaving reviews. And truly, thank you so much for your compliments and telling me that you felt it in your heart. It really means a lot to me. Thank you for that...

Most sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #24, by Hushh Draco and his House Elves

16th March 2016:
I almost cried when Draco sent the house elf away
Love this story!!

Author's Response: Hush,

Awe, thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I like to think that Draco sympathized with house elves... and not mistreated them. Glad to hear of your big heart...

Thanks so much for reading...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #25, by Vienna Epilogue: What happened?

16th March 2016:
I don't even know if you still get updates for this fic, but I wanted to write again to say that after finishing all 40 chapters, I was not disappointed. I absolutely loved it, and I nearly cried in some parts. Please, never stop writing, you do it as if it were like breathing. This has become an immediate favorite, and I can't wait to read all your other stories on the site.
I'm usually disappointed with the endings, but not with yours. Thank you for this beautifully complex story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>