Reading Reviews for Paparazzi
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ProphecyAuror4269 Little Awkward.

29th December 2012:
HI . i really like this story because it full of fluff and humor but please could you update the story? i cant stop thinkin about this story

Author's Response: Aah. Thank you so much! But I'm afraid Paparazzi is on the road to abandonment. But I promise, I will try to steer it in the right path if I can. Thank you, still! :))

 Report Review

Review #2, by agenth Little Awkward.

28th April 2012:
Al is such a sweetie!
I love how he is the nice one, but manages to irritate Carla.

I hope you didn't abandon this story :)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. Very surprising of Al, isn't it? I really hope I won't abandon that story too. I honestly don't know where it'll lead but I'm doing the best that I can! Thank you for the support! You're amazing! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MissThomas Little Awkward.

11th August 2011:
Haha, they're bonding!
Yay! Hehe, I love Carla.
Update soon, sis.
Thats right, I remembered :D
< 3

Author's Response: Aw. Thanks so much, sis! :) So glad you like Carla. I'll try to update soon! thanks for remembering. It made me giggle. :-*

 Report Review

Review #4, by supermegafoxyawsomehot Little Awkward.

10th August 2011:
I love it! Update soon alright.

Author's Response: I'll try! And thanks so much! :-*

 Report Review

Review #5, by MissThomas Alive and Guilty.

14th July 2011:
ARGH! UPDATE! Aww, she feels guilty!
How sweet is Al? :')
Update soon!
xo

Author's Response: Hey Sis! Thanks for the review! :) Carla is...guilty, yes. And Al is...I dunno. Haha. My chapter five is under writer's block. Stupid, stupid, writer's block. :((

 Report Review

Review #6, by heyya Alive and Guilty.

10th July 2011:
Love the chapter. Don't really have time for anything else but to force you to update!

Author's Response: Aw. Thanks for the review then. I'll try to update soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #7, by super-mega-foxy-awsome-hot Jobless but Peachy.

4th July 2011:
LOVE IT! Anywho's you need to update right now or my head might explode so. yeah.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. Chapter Four's on the queue! It'll probably be up tomorrow or something so...mind if your head waits for a bit before it explodes? Haha. Thanks for being super-mega-foxy-awesome-hot and you reviewed! You made me happy! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MissThomas Jobless but Peachy.

30th May 2011:
I think the drunken part was great!
update soon!
xo

Author's Response: Really? Don't you think it's a bit weird? Nope? Well, haha. Thanks. I'll update sooner..or as soon as I can. my writing skills are getting lame cause of playing angry birds. ahaha. Thanks so much for the review again!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MissThomas Dramatic and Unlucky.

30th May 2011:
Fired, twice, in one day!
Sucks for Carla.
Hopefully things will get better!
Harsh meeting with Al yes, hopefully will get nicer!
10/10
xo

Author's Response: Yeah, I know, right? Boo to you, Cole. haha. Yes, really harsh meeting with Al. :) Anyway, thanks, again!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MissThomas Typically Sneaky. not.

30th May 2011:
Carla is dramatic, but I love her!
This story isn't set in Hogwarts! Which you obviously know because you writ it... I've never read a out of Hogwarts story before, well one, but that hasn't updates in a while.
What I am trying to say is I really like this :D

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much. Carla's really dramatic. I think she got this from Rita Skeeter. Or whatsoever. But I'm super glad you like it!!! Thanks again for reading and reviewing..:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by PUFFLEtwins Jobless but Peachy.

12th May 2011:
Hehe, I was giggling from start to finish!
Album! Pure Genius made me laugh so hard.
Loveee this story and I love how you write your characters ;) keep it up!
Jessy xx

Author's Response: Yeah, that Album. It made me snort, really. Cause whenever I write Albus, it would spell check itself to Albums so just thought I'd give it a laugh. Thanks heaps for reviewing! Love awesome people like you!!! :))

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marvola Jobless but Peachy.

11th May 2011:
Still pretty cool. I really like this story. Its not my usual style, but I still enjoyed it. Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm actually starting to write the next chapter now, so, stay tuned!!! :))

 Report Review

Review #13, by fairytaled Jobless but Peachy.

11th May 2011:
And the last thing was everything went blue. Um, I mean black. THAT LINE IS PURE GENIUS.

I giggled and smiled throughout this chapter. I love Albus and Carla and their banter. :)

Carla and Fred were so funny drunk!

I can't wait to see more other duo, update soon! :)

Author's Response: You love that line? That was honestly my favorite!! I'm glad to know I made you giggle and smile. :) Yeah, I agree with Carla and Fred being funny when drunk. I mean, I guess, people say funny stuff when their drunk. Bah, I digress. Anyway, yeah, I'll update soon! Thanks, thanks, thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by randomperson Dramatic and Unlucky.

7th May 2011:
wow, Amazing chapter. ROUND OF APPLAUSE FOR YOU!
Update soon!

Author's Response: Really? Aw, that made me loads better!!! Thanks for the Applause, randomperson. Yes, I'll update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Love Goddess Dramatic and Unlucky.

7th May 2011:
I luv this story Carla is so cool I hate Cole and I luv arguements they cause (or are caused by) sexual tension!! Do upload soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And yeah, Carla's great but she somewhat dramatic, don't you think? Haha, I hate Cole too. He's so gay. I believe the arguments you're saying is Carla and Al's, right? Well, I never thought its because of sexual tension. Ahahaha. But I'll let you readers think what you want to think! :) I promise to upload soon! :)) thanks heaps again, Love Goddess! :-*

 Report Review

Review #16, by fairytaled Dramatic and Unlucky.

7th May 2011:
I like the dialogue between Carla and Al, it was interesting. I can't wait to see more interaction between the two of them.

If she's been fired (for real?), I wonder how she'll see Al again. Also, we're they in the same year at hogwarts and what house was Carla in?

Update soon!
Nell :) x

Author's Response: Hey! Well, first things first: thanks so much for reviewing. it keeps me sane, these reviews.

Anywho, we'll see about this fired thingy. And about seeing Al again, there will be a way...of course, there will be...And yes, they were at the same year and Carla's in Ravenclaw-she doesn't show too much wit, eh? hehe.

Thanks again, Nell. I'll update soon, promise! :)



 Report Review

Review #17, by dinasayah Dramatic and Unlucky.

15th April 2011:
LOL
i love this!
Please please update!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update sooner!

 Report Review

Review #18, by fairytaled Typically Sneaky. not.

11th April 2011:
That was great! I love Carla's character, she seems fun. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's awesome to know you like Carla. And it's awesome to know there are awesome people like you!! Thanks, again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fluffystrikesatmidnight Typically Sneaky. not.

5th March 2011:
Oh, nice chapter!

I really like how much like Rita Carla seems, but she's still her own person, and you really get her attitude down well. It's a very original plotline, and I hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks a lot Fluffystrikesatmidnight!!! I will update more soon except I keep having writer's block, nowadays. but thank you, thank you, thank you. you're awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dyqw1700 Typically Sneaky. not.

11th February 2011:
I love this story so far! It's really original I already love Carla! Please update soon?
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks a million for reviewing! Chapter two's on process...I'll have it real soon! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login