Reading Reviews for Lost Potters 2: Birth Rights
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy Roantree Bright sunny days, Beautiful girlfriends and Bombarda

28th August 2012:
omg, loved this story cant wait to read the next one!:D

p.s i love how her patronus is a dolphin as thats my fav animal and her names amy like me:D

Author's Response: Love Dolphins. Dolphins are cool :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneNerd203 Bright sunny days, Beautiful girlfriends and Bombarda

27th January 2012:
Aww too sad he missed Sirius!!! Will they ever meet??? (PLEASE SAY YES!!) I didn't like this one as well as the first but it was still really good! Mostly I think because it was so short. Really well written. Awesome job!

~Abi

Author's Response: Unfortunately, Sirius is well...dead. I think that's the saddest thing, that they'll never meet. But yeah this one was a bit short, but I always intended it to be :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shay_Gryff Bright sunny days, Beautiful girlfriends and Bombarda

4th December 2011:
Really good, but I wish it had been longer. I also wish that Amy and/or James had met Harry P and/or Sirius.

Keep writing and thanks for not killing an characters!

Author's Response: Well then you might enjoy book 3 xD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elizabeth Bright sunny days, Beautiful girlfriends and Bombarda

2nd September 2011:
It was so good!! I just loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loony_Scorpy Bright sunny days, Beautiful girlfriends and Bombarda

13th August 2011:
Aww I wish James could've met Sirius even if Sirius didn't realise it was his son :( ah well another ridiculously amazing story! :D you are siriusly (;P) an amazing writer :D lol well I guess I will have to read your one shot now! Actually I'm surprised you don't have more reviews for these stories! Since they're bloody amazing :D

Author's Response: Ah but if Sirius met his son, that would interfere with JK's grand plan and we can't have that :) But thank you so much for reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed it :) HP

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmilyPotter2390 Bright sunny days, Beautiful girlfriends and Bombarda

22nd July 2011:
Is Harry ever going to learn about his family? Will James ever know Sirius was innocent?! Loving these stories but they are slowly killing me lol

Em

Author's Response: You'll have to read Lost Potters 3 to find out the answers to those question ;) And I'm glad you're enjoying them :) HP

 Report Review

Review #7, by JohannaMarie Bright sunny days, Beautiful girlfriends and Bombarda

11th April 2011:
:( he didn't get to meet his daddy! but, it looks like sirius would have been freed no matter what :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I tried to keep it in line with canon so Sirius and James can never meet :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by JohannaMarie Burgers, Bad endings and Birth Rights

11th April 2011:
awww, such a great almost-ending! i feel bad for Laura, but i am glad that she is so understanding and took the news so well!

Author's Response: Yeah, i felt it had to be clear that Laura was devastated, but she's not the sort of girl who would want to throw away her friendship with James

 Report Review

Review #9, by JohannaMarie Buddies, brawls and boiling points

11th April 2011:
I still feel so bad for them all, but i do like how James' confrontation with Lupin went.

Author's Response: Thanks :) I think it was the best way to do it :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by JohannaMarie Breaking up, Breaking and entering and Breaking bones

10th April 2011:
ahhh! i was going to stop after this chapter, but now i can't!. oh well, i'll just read fast! :)

Author's Response: please for your own sanity's sake, stop reading xD

 Report Review

Review #11, by JohannaMarie Blue nail varnish, Balls of Steel and Black's return

10th April 2011:
oh no. this doesn't look like it's going to be happy fluffy bunnies...

Author's Response: haha not yet anyway :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by JohannaMarie Battle royales, bearing gifts and brothers in all but blood

10th April 2011:
wow. that clearwater is one determined girl. ... and maybe a bit crazy...

Author's Response: There is no maybe about it xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by JohannaMarie Blackmail, Bottled Emotions and Banter

10th April 2011:
awww. poor laura. and hehe. Percy and Penelope got caught! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing xD

 Report Review

Review #14, by JohannaMarie Bleeding, Breathing and Benefits

10th April 2011:
i hope that James does get to meet his father. and really? is lupin that thick? James looks like his dad except for being short, and his name is "james black" and he doesn't suspect ANYTHING? at ALL?

Author's Response: yeah i know, it is more than just a bit far-fetched but Remus knew Sirius his whole life and thought that surely if he had kids, he would tell his friend. Besides, the Black family is fairly large and it's not an uncommon name...

 Report Review

Review #15, by JohannaMarie Boffins, Bob cuts and Butterbeer

10th April 2011:
Yay macey and Ali! ... i feel kind of bad for Amy.

Author's Response: You feel bad now, just wait...

 Report Review

Review #16, by JohannaMarie Best friends, beauties and bacon

10th April 2011:
Jeez. What is it with people and being oblivious to others feelings? really!

Author's Response: Yeah for goodness' sake people ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by JohannaMarie Blondes, Blacks and Bombshells

10th April 2011:
oOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOoH. this is going to be soOo good! WHY did i have to find such an addicting series/story when i have an exam to study for? ah, who needs sleep anyway? James is going to have SO many issues this year. And I'm suprised that noone noticed the Resemblance between Amy and Harry if they are both in Gryffindor and she looks as much like her mother/his aunt as you say...

Author's Response: In fairness, pretty much all my characters end up in Gryffindor :D Who does need sleep anyway? I'm supposed to be revising too haha

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lily Luna Battle royales, bearing gifts and brothers in all but blood

24th February 2011:
very cool story! cant wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) Not long to wait now XD HP

 Report Review

Review #19, by jacquiaktt Battle royales, bearing gifts and brothers in all but blood

23rd February 2011:
im sorry but im a little confused i thought Amy's parents were dead.im i wrong?well i love this story keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Jake's mum is dead, Amy's parents are not. If you're confused, then I suggest reading the first book, it's the story of their parents and what happens to them :) HP

 Report Review

Review #20, by Living_Forever Best friends, beauties and bacon

8th February 2011:
I'm so glad that the sequel is out, I've had far too unanswered question from the last one! I like James, he's rather cute in an understated way, not much like Sirius haha. It'll sure be interesting when they meet!

x

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :) I'm glad the sequel's out too and long may the sequels keep coming :) James is very different to Sirius, he's a lot more like his mum :D HP

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login