Reading Reviews for Simply Smashing
  
483 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maddyrene 1.9 X 10^1

18th April 2014:
Oh my goodness so I totally just read all 19 chapters in one sitting and I am DYING. I adore Tiff and I adore all the characters and I adore this story. It's super addictive and the writing is great!! Can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spyci 1.9 X 10^1

17th April 2014:
SCREW THIA I NEEDTO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS UPDATE PLEADE OH PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #3, by hai 1.9 X 10^1

22nd March 2014:
OHMYGOD YOU HAVE TO UPDATE THIS ITS AMAZING AND I NEED TO FIND OUT WHAT THE THING IS. arghhh this is such a good story. but im scared for what is gonna happen. i though james was gonna tell her whatever it was when they were in the tower, cuz like macnair said, at least then they were alone :) AMAZING

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loving_Sirius_4eva 1.9 X 10^1

13th March 2014:
AMAZING. TIF AND JAMES ARE SO ADORABLE. This chapter was so so cute. I love it. I love James even more, if that's possible. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by elizabeth 1.9 X 10^1

13th March 2014:
YOU CANT END A STORY ON SOMETHING LIKE THAT! I REALLY HOPE YOU'RE UPDATING SOON.

 Report Review

Review #6, by gracepotter98 1.9 X 10^1

10th March 2014:
UPDATE SOON AGH THIS IS TORTURE

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoot31937 1.9 X 10^1

9th March 2014:
This is amazing! I love your writing style and I love how you portray the characters. Please continue writing this story and make it as long as you can because I never want it to end! When's the next chapter coming, by the way? I NEED to read it now! Thanx for an amazing story xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by JT4HP 1.9 X 10^1

9th March 2014:
OHMYGODOHMYGODOHMYGOD.

THAT WAS THE GREATEST CHAPTER OF LIFE.

Macnair! Oh my gosh. Ugh, James. If he would have told. I would love for Tiff to just not be upset, but I get it. She's most likely going to be because what girl wouldn't. I don't even know exactly what they did, but it's bad. I know that.

Anyway, that kiss was excellent. Seriously Ace. I felt it, which sounds weird, but I swear is not. It was just really good description. I love the way you write James and Freddy and Alby. It's all so great.

You're great. Can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hope's Mom 1.9 X 10^1

8th March 2014:
I was really excited that Tiffany finally told James why she had past issues with him - and then they kissed! But now there's something else to keep them apart? Nooo! Thank you for a great new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by deceptivesweetnessx 1.9 X 10^1

8th March 2014:
Okay, I just LOVE this story! You need to update like, pronto. So curious to what James has to say :/ and Freddy

 Report Review

Review #11, by ohmymerlin 1.9 X 10^1

7th March 2014:
THEY FINALLY KISSED OMG

YAAAYYY!!!

Oh my god I'm so super curious as to what James did now! And Tiff is pretty great. I've been teased when I was 12 (words that are definitely NOT 12+) and even if those boys were nice to me now (or if I talked to them at all), I still wouldn't ever properly forgive them or be interested in them. Tiff is a nicer person than me :p

(Then again, mine lasted for a whole year so maybe it is a little different but still! Tiff is a pretty nice person!)

I love Freddie so much. He's such an amazing character, I love him so much, ahaha!

This was a great chapter! I'm so excited to see how it all unravels!

Can't wait for the next one! :D

- Kayla :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by slightly odd kat 17! Simply Smashing's Finally Mature Enough to Read Itself!

7th March 2014:
Question. How does a chapter read itself? I really wanna know. Good story by the way

 Report Review

Review #13, by B 1.9 X 10^1

7th March 2014:
This chapter was great! Can't wait for the next one.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harper 1.9 X 10^1

7th March 2014:
please don't make the james and tiff fight to long I cant wait for their life after hogwarts together

 Report Review

Review #15, by sunshine&daisies 1.9 X 10^1

6th March 2014:
Yay! I'm so glad you updated. I absolutely love this story, and I've enjoyed reading about Tiffany and James. Please keep writing more wonderful chapters!

 Report Review

Review #16, by storythinker Hey, it's Eleven!

6th March 2014:
You have a nice voice. I really like your character Tiffany. You should consider writing a similar character in something that can be published. You are reminiscent of Helen Fielding and her character Bridget Jones - those were funny books! You could have a funny book in you too!

 Report Review

Review #17, by free elf 25 1.9 X 10^1

6th March 2014:
I got the hints and I'm totally freaking because THEY WERE GETTING TOGETHER AND NOW YOU'VE GONE AND SCREWED S**T UP!!! Does the tower jumping mean that she once tried to jump? Anyway, update ASAP, I genuinely can't think straight my mind is just EXPLODING from this chapter's awesomeness! ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by rich_blonde marauder23 Chapter One, Mate.

4th March 2014:
James' eyes are brown, not green.

Great start,
xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by mildlynaive *1*8*

28th February 2014:
i love this story! i can't wait to see what happens next! please update soon xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Spyci *1*8*

29th January 2014:
So I've been consistently checking for an update every day for the past month or so and every time there isn't one I feel like I'm about to cry so I reread the story every now and again to get a healthy dose of Tiff. Bad idea. This leads me to reread this chapter, get to the end, and die for 5000 years because there isn't another one to follow it. Maybe you could help me out by, um, updating? Don't hate me for lovin' it. Kthanksbye

 Report Review

Review #21, by lilyandscorpius *1*8*

29th December 2013:
TOO GOOD, WRITE MORE PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hope's Mom *1*8*

14th December 2013:
Based on Stephanie's conversation with James about a "game" involving TIffany I am a little worried about this "walk". The Tiffany/Freddy conversation was very cute, however. Thank you for the new chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Loving_Sirius_4eva *1*8*

10th December 2013:
UPDATE! Why? I NEED TO READ ON! JAMES AND TIF! JAMES AND TIF!

This was so adorable. Everything in this chapter was perfect. I'm going to explode from all the excitement i got from reading this.

Absolutely mind-blowing :)

~LoVe_Sirius

 Report Review

Review #24, by ihate coming up with usernames Lucky 13

9th December 2013:
Ugh. This is going to sound stupid, but I'm not sure James actually likes her or is it just a chase for him. I want to be team James but until he proves its not a chase, I'm team Noah all the way

 Report Review

Review #25, by ihate coming up with usernames It's Chapter Nine, chaps!

9th December 2013:
I LOVE WRITING IN ALL CAPS! AND THIS IS CAPS WORTY! aND YOUR SLIGHTLY INSANE (IN A GOOD WAY) LOVE IT

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>