Reading Reviews for Spitting Games
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoygirl101 Spitting Games

17th September 2011:
Beautiful. Simple and magical. I've always loved Dramione stories and this is no exception.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma Spitting Games

15th July 2011:
YES THEY GET MARRIED ON MY BIRTHDAY!

Author's Response: :D Awh, that's awesome!

 Report Review

Review #3, by A Spitting Games

5th March 2011:
Er, there's no like, tension, or question, or problem to be resolved. It feels like a description of a situation instead of a story.

Author's Response: There isn't really supposed to be any conflict. This is part of a project of oneshots that just describes the relationship/love between two people. It's just supposed to be a moment between two people, a scene out of their lives.

 Report Review

Review #4, by cnewk Spitting Games

5th February 2011:
I'm sorry but I can't say I care to much for this story. It's a well written story but I'm a "purest" so I can't wrap my head around this pairing. but it's still interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and taking time to review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HP0247 Spitting Games

31st January 2011:
Oh, that was adorable and I enjoyed it very much. Summed up nicely in a very short story. Well rounded with enough information to not be lost and wondering 'huh'. Nicely written too.

Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
That was just one of the sweetest reviews I've ever gotten, :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by DofD Spitting Games

27th January 2011:
Amazing! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!
Don't forget to check out "If There's a Rocket, Tie Me to It"!


 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoIlyMalfoy Spitting Games

26th January 2011:
Snow Patrol have the most amazing music :) Love this story :D

Author's Response: They honestly do.
They're just wonderful.
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #8, by NessaMalfoy Spitting Games

26th January 2011:
Woots! im the first to review! yay! nice story.what can I say? Im a sucker for dramione stories with happy endings :D

Author's Response: :D I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Thank you for reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login