Reading Reviews for The Truth's Consequences
  
321 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IAmNotDeath Remember When

6th February 2013:
I think Blaise's last name is Zabini, unless it's a different character. But i love the story so far!

Author's Response: My bad! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracos lover I Lost It

21st January 2013:
Aw this has been an absolutly amazing book i love it so much. Its definatly one of my favourites, i loved the story line everything and it had the perfect ending but i hope you'll write a sequal because i would love to read it!!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I probably will not write a sequel, but thanks for letting me know that if I do, there will be someone who reads it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mia I Lost It

28th November 2012:
you had me so into this fic that i spent the last four hours reading it to the end
loved it

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyLunaMoody1784 I Lost It

22nd August 2012:
I NEED MORE. I AM GOING TO DIE. AH. THIS IS SO AMAZING. I NEED MORE.

Although, a few things bother me... The fact that Fred is still alive irks me a bit... I didn't want him to die, merlin I cried so hard when he did. But, he did die. I get it...

But overall... GAH. I freaking love this. IT IS AMAZING. I have this bookmarked. I check it nearly every day... I NEED MORE. I'm gonna rate it as a 10/10, but if I could, I'd give it a 10/10...

Author's Response: It's completed. I won't be adding more to this one. Sorry =[=[ I know that the whole Fred thing bothers a lot of people, but I had hoped that they could overlook it in this story. Thank you so much, though! I'm glad you've enjoyed it so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HCadilac333 I Lost It

14th August 2012:
awww yay i love a good happy ending!

Author's Response: Doesn't everyone? Thanks =]=]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jo I Lost It

7th August 2012:
Oh *-*
Soo sad this was the last chapter :c I would really love if you could write the epilogue, or even e sequel *-*
But anyways, congrats for this amazing fanfic!
~10/10~

Author's Response: Thanks! There won't be a sequel, and I haven't written an epilogue that I find satisfactory, so there more than likely will not be one.

 Report Review

Review #7, by prettypurpleprincess I Lost It

5th August 2012:
Oh thank God... I was so scared to read this chapter, because I was going to be so mad if you made me wait even longer for them to be, like, totally together. BUT YOU DIDNT! I so love you right now!

Author's Response: It was time for them to get together! And thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RavenclawStudent I Lost It

5th August 2012:
No! This can't be the last chapter! *sob* *sob* This is in my top 3 favourites! You can't end this wonderful story! :( RavenclawStudent sad now :(
But on a more mature note, I'd like to say how amazing I think of your ability to progress through a plot steadily, develop characters into a form we'd dream of, all the while including several genres like angst, romance adventure etc.
I do not believe I have been an active reviewer in this story, I had not yet discovered the pleasures that come from internet cookies on phones until very recently. Please accept my apologies from an ex silent-reader, I wished I had shown you my support and love for this, and it makes me teary to know that it's coming to an end. This chapter was so emotional and so heart-rendering, very few stories have reduced me to a lump in my throat, but this one was a breaker! It was first a thought in your head and now 41 chapters later...
I do hope that you write an epilogue, and maybe a new fic? Please? Cherry on top? :P
~RavenclawStudent.

Author's Response: Oh but it is the last chapter! There can be no more for this story! And thank you very much for the compliment! It is very much appreciated. There will not be a sequel, and as I have yet to write an epilogue that I find satisfactory, there will probably not be one. I have started writing another story, but it's not to the point that I feel ready to post it online. I hope to soon, though! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #9, by granger_ I Lost It

3rd August 2012:
Aaw that was AMAZING can't believe that was
the last chapter... You did really well on the
story as a whole 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I can't believe it was the end either, this story has been so long in thinking, writing, and validating.I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by princess sapphire I Lost It

3rd August 2012:
wow! the long wait was absolutely worth it! i can't wait to read the next chapter. update soon! =)

Author's Response: Well, that was the last chapter. I might post an epilogue eventually, but for now, that's it. Thank you for reading and reviewing! I hope you enjoyed the story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 I Lost It

3rd August 2012:
A proposal! I am so happy, this chapter made my day.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it =] Thanks =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracomalfoy You Fight Me

21st July 2012:
If Hermione starts to date Ron again, I am going to be very very very upset.
UPDATE PLEASE

Author's Response: I just posted the last chapter, so you will have to read it! I'm sorry it took so long to update it, but I hope you enjoy it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Evie You Fight Me

17th July 2012:
Please write more! Ive been following this story for a while and I really like it!

Author's Response: I just posted the last chapter! I hope you enjoy it! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dani You Fight Me

21st June 2012:
Write soon I love this!!! Please let Hermione and Draco be together

Author's Response: The next chapter should be posted before the queue is closed! And the story is a Draco/Hermione story, I promise! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lex(: You Fight Me

10th June 2012:
you must get better at updating i am dying with this hangers and this story is just too amazing!!

Author's Response: I know I must get better! It's driving me crazy. I think I had about ten chapters before I even started posting to avoid al of this but then they were updating faster than I could write and it didn't end well =[=[ But thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MiSTY_VoLPe You Fight Me

9th June 2012:
THANKYOU FOR UPDATING! good chapter but can there please be more Dramione asap?! I didn't like how hermione was acting around Ron in the chapter... I know he will always be important to her but he's had his chance!
Anyways please update soon!

Author's Response: I will! I'm already about halfway done with the next chapter! And you'll just have to wait and see what happens! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by princess sapphire You Fight Me

8th June 2012:
the very long wait was worth it. but please, we really need more dramione romance in this story. please make her say yes the next time Draco proposes. i really wish they'd end up together.

Author's Response: I'm glad you are okay with it! I hate that it took me so long! You'll find out soon! The end is nigh! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lovesmagic You Fight Me

8th June 2012:
Omg I seriously hope you update soon cause I can't take the suspense!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chaoter! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by _Jo_ Freedom of Choice

1st June 2012:
I miss this story :c
will take long for you to update?
Please don't give up on us, your loyal readers.

Author's Response: I know, I know! I'm terrible! I hate that it is taking me forever and ever to update. This chapter has been really difficult to write. I think I'm on my fifth or sixth version and I've changed so much from the original draft because I hated it so much. And I want it to be a fairly decent length but it just doesn't want to work. I love all of my loal readers, and even the ones who've only just started to read my story. I feel absolutely horrendous for not posting in such a long, long time, and I hope, so much, that I will be posting it soon!!! Thank you ever so much for your patience and loyalty, they are so very appreciated and undeserved!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoPrincess Freedom of Choice

30th April 2012:
Please hurry up and finish this story

Author's Response: I know it's taking forever! But summer is coming up so I should have a lot more time to write then!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoPrincess Uncle

30th April 2012:
Love it! love it !love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dobbylovesock Under These Conditions

21st April 2012:
I don't get it:who is the dad?

Author's Response: If she is Draco's sister, there is only one person who could be the father. Thank for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sarahkay502 Freedom of Choice

20th April 2012:
Write soon!!! I love this story and you just left a huge cliffy!!!

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by _Jo_ Freedom of Choice

19th April 2012:
OMG don't leave us like this!!! *.*
I can't wait to know how will Lucius react to her words, i wanna know what will happen next!! :D
Best Chapter in a really long time, i absolutely LOVED it!!!

~10/10~

Author's Response: Thanks! I felt really good about this one, too!

 Report Review

Review #25, by KxxDxx Freedom of Choice

18th April 2012:
Love this chapter - it's brilliant
Love Draco grabbing Ron and apparating him against his will
Love Hermiones random out-burst/ confession to Lucius about loving his son
Love Harry supporting Hermione at the manor
Love Ron being confused and slightly angry at Draco turning up at the manor and then again when his mother didn't mind
To be honest - I loved it all :D x
Post soon please x

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you loved it so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>