256 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Suprises and a wedding

17th April 2013:
Aw! At first I thought for a moment that it was Molly's wedding, but no, it was Amelia's and I was so happy I loved every minute of this; from adorable, little Pedro (aww!) to the wedding and them saying I love you, Adam and Lucy being serious and then she tells James she's pregnant! OMG!

I'm so happy and excited and I loved this story so much and I can't wait to read the sequel! And the prequel! Gah, I have so much James/Amelia love right now!

Amazing, Tammi!!! :D

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha I tricked you! That was my plan all along.

I wanted to write the cheesiest wedding ever and I loved writing it. Pedro is so cute! He's like a tiny Albus.
Yep she's pregnant :D

I'm so glad that you loved this story so much and that you reviewed it :D Thank you so much!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Healer Amelia

17th April 2013:
They're so sweet together, it's so adorable! I just want to hug them and be like YES, FINALLY!!! You know, but obviously I knew it all along, so I'm not going to do that... :P

I'm so happy that he and Adam are talking again and that he's willing to try. And he's Lucy's date! Lucy and Adam, I'm strangely excited about this! :D

One more chapter... The feels, Tammi!

Sam.

Author's Response: Amelia and James are so cute :D

And who better to look after James then Amelia? :D

Adam and Lucy are going to be together at the wedding :D

I can't believe it's one more chapter left either :-(
Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Playing with fire.

17th April 2013:
Oh no! James! I didn't think he'd get this badly hurt, that was not the event I imagined when I wondered how they'd meet again. I thought something would happen to put him in St. Mungo's, but it was meant to be a small thing. I hope he's okay.

Adam said "for you and for James." He did, I heard it. He still cares about his best friend. That's how I know they'll be okay one day.

And Amelia admitted to her feelings, now all she has to do is say it again while he's awake. ;)

Amazing chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: :-( Sadly that's a big risk of working with Dragon's poor James. But he's got Amelia there for him, or as much as she can be.
And Adam is coming around, it's just taken a big accident for them to realise they need to sort everything out.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Albus's Diary.

17th April 2013:
Oh, Adam. Don't make me whack something hard against your head, too. I knows she's our sister and you want to protect her, but they need to talk for things to get even a little better. And you need to be James' friend again. You do. No arguing.

...Why am I talking to a fictional character? :P Anyway, I can't believe they had Al's diary. That was so funny. It's so hard to believe they they're actually together now. Again, he's crazy. They're all crazy (I love it!).

Oooh, trouble in paradise for Lucy, but I like the idea of her and Adam. I do, I really do.

I can't wait to see James and Amelia together.

Awesome chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: Adam needs shaking too, he just doesn't want to see Amelia getting hurt, but he doens't seem to see that James and Amelia need to talk.

Haha talk away! I love talking to fictional characters.

Oh yes, Lucy had Al's diary and brought it around to cheer up Amelia. Albus and Mariah are entertaining :D

:D The start of Lucy and Adam!! yay!! :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Feel so rough.

17th April 2013:
See, this is the Albus I know and love - he's helping his brother. It's freaking everyone out, but I don't care because he's helping. And Ginny was so sweet, I wanted to be there to hug him, too. And never let go.

And then he showed up t Amelia's. Finally. I'm both excited and nervous about what will happen in the next chapter. But, ouch, being calledby your last name by your old best friend like they really do hate you has got to hurt. They need to stay friends. I love Adam too much the see them fight.

Great chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: Albus has finally become serious, as scary as that is for him to be. He's definitely is freaking everyone out by acting this way.

Yep he showed up at Amelias place, if he can get passed Adam to talk to Amelia is another issue entirely. Adam is very protective of Amelia.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by TheHeirOfSlytherin You don't have to do this alone.

17th April 2013:
Adam! He's lovely. I love him already. I hope him and James try to be friends again when they get back together. That would be nice.

See, James. Your family would have loved you anyway, Harry said so. And Harry doesn't lie. *nods* I hope he goes to talk to her soon. Or vice versa, I don't mind, as long as its soon. :)

Great chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: I can't describe how much I love Adam, he's my favourite character of this series :p Him and James need to have a talk as well.

The Potter/Weasley family are the best family, they're all so supportive of each other, he shouldn't have thought that they would abandon him.

There will be more James and Amelia soon :D
Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Illusion of a perfect marriage is shattered.

17th April 2013:
You... What... Huh... NOOO. ;(

James! You idiot! And then Amelia... Idiots. Crazy, silly idiots who need to talk and think before they yell and listen to their family members! Otherwise things become sad and I can't handle sad, I write too much sad when it comes to the personal lives of my characters.

*thinks of sequel* Everything will be fine. I need to know want happens next!

Amazingly sad chapter *cries as James does*

Sam.

Author's Response: James is a big idiot! As is Amelia, they just need to talk instead of all of this fighting.
It's such a sad chapter :-(

Yes just think of the sequel and all will be good :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing! And don't cry *hugs*


 Report Review

Review #8, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Looks like trouble is going to happen.

17th April 2013:
Oh, James. I'm going to knock your head against something hard! It's just so sad and so frustrating and I want them to be okay, like everyone else does. I want them to be happy, not arguing over and over. It's not fair.

I like Mariah, she does seem good for Albus. Although, how she puts up with the crazy, I will never understand. :P

I hope Dom's party doesn't get ruined.

Great chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: He does need a good shake to shake some sense into him. But yes it is very frustrating that he's acting like this now. I want them to be happy too :-(

Mariah is definitely good for Albus, and she can control him which is good, and she can put up with the crazy, because she is crazy herself haha.

Ahh the party :D I'm saying nothing hehe.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Life advice from Fred.

17th April 2013:
He can't be done, he just can't be! How can he see the hate, when she doesn't... He's just upset, he'll calm done, they'll talk, it'll be okay... Please be okay. Listen to Fred, Fred is good when he's needed. And Listen to Lucy, Lucy knows the right thing to say.

It'll be okay. I'm not freaking out. I'm not. Not.

ALBUS HAS A REAL GIRLFRIEND? NO WAY... It say they're enemies on the prequel's summary, I swear... He's too weird to have a girlfriend.

I love the idea of them helping Hugo find a date and I can't help the want for him to be gay... You put 'date', not 'girlfriend', so until I read otherwise, I shall live in my blissful Hugo head canon. :P

Sam.

Author's Response: :-( Oh James, he just seems to have had enough of everything. :-(
*hugs* James definitely needs to calm down and talk to Amelia.

Yes Albus has a real girlfriend, they were enemies but now they're together. Big things happen there so I hope you enjoy it if you read it :D He's definitely too weird to have a girlfriend , but she's just as weird as him.

Haha he likes both men and women, :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by TheHeirOfSlytherin My dad defeated Voldemort and all I got was this lousy t-shirt.

17th April 2013:
That is one awesome t-shirt James has. I kinda want one.

They should totally get remarried. Ignore her, James, you're a genius! Just as soon as you get back together... I'm going to trust you and your A/N (and the sequel's summary, but whatever :P). I can't wait to find out what big things happen, I'm very excited.

Sam.

Author's Response: Charlie buys the best t-shirts ever! I want one too :D

And remarried? You'll have to wait and see. James is quite the genius isn't he? *shakes head at James*

Yes! Trust the A/N :D It is your friend! :D

Big things will be happening soon.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Exhibit A

17th April 2013:
The pictures. HAHAHAHA. What did Charlie do??? :O And Harry, these people should not be allowed alcohol! They're worse than children, then they act like children. You just can't win.

Haha. I love that they pranked Harry, even if they were hurt for it. Oh, Vic. You just don't want to mess with her, do you?

Aww. They talked about having kids and how many and... Aww, get back together. Do it! *shakes fist again*

Awesome chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha oh the pictures. Charlie well... just imagine the worst thing you could think of and ... it's worse then that haha. Definitely not something to say out loud :p
The adults are so much more worse then the children!

:D They were bored so it was the only thing that they could think of to do, but no you don't want to mess with Vic, it's the veela in her, nasty temper :D

Yep, it's such a happy yet sad topic for them to talk about.

Haha.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by TheHeirOfSlytherin The morning after the night before.

17th April 2013:
So, James does know? And he was just pretending because Amelia doesn't? Oh. Okay. Just making sure I got that. :)

I love Charlie. Alcohol is just second nature to him. They are amateurs. Truly! It's amusing to see.

Oh, Ted. Was he drunk? Or was he just messing with them by saying the same thing? Or did he truly mean it? I love him either way, he's so awesome!

I really enjoyed this chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: Yep James is just saying he doesn't remember, he didn't want to have her think that he made it up.

Charlie was born to drink alcohol, he puts the others to shame :D I think Dom would follow in his footsteps though.

Ted was just messing them both around, although he did mean the words he said. So it's a bit of both :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by TheHeirOfSlytherin What are you scared of?

17th April 2013:
Er... They have to remember. I will not allow forgetting in any way. They love each other. Admit it, embrace it! *shakes fist at them*

Oh, Ron. That was just the best thing ever. I can totally see that happening. I really can. Poor Harry, being stuck as the responsible one, especially when Charlie is the oldest... Although, he's more fun when he's like this. And speaking of Charlie, love the interaction between him and Al. AND THE REASON WHY - OMG.

Such a crazy family! Such an awesome chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: :D They do need to admit it and embrace it :D

Ron is basically a child himself, I can imagine that everytime that him and Harry go out that Harry has to be the adult in the situation. Charlie is like one of the kids as well :D
I'm so glad that you loved him and Al.

They are definitely a crazy family.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Locked in a shed

17th April 2013:
I thought Lucy would be the more rational, level-headed one, but no - she's the one who agrees with Fred's insanely funny plan to lock them in the shed. She deceives us all. I love it. I think Fred's going a little overboard with the towel-sling.

I'm glad they're at least talking civilly now. That's step one in getting them back together. I look forward to step two!

And poor, poor Bill. I want to give him a nice hug, one that doesn't involve him smacking his head on the floor. *hugs Bill*

Awesome chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha Lucy is rational and level-headed when her family isn't involved, when she's around them she becomes as crazy as them :D
Oh Fred is trying to get all the attention he can with the towel sling.

But the plan did work :D

Bill needs all of the hugs that he can get :-( *hugs him too*

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Complicated disaster

17th April 2013:
Everybody is finding out, oh no. And Albus just took off, how mean. His brother needed him and he just - I'm very disappointed in Albus. I'm not sure I'm looking forward to everyone knowing, I'm scared of their reactions... But I hope they'll be the ones who push James and Amelia in the right direction (meaning together!) :)

Great, though teary, chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: Oh yes, news is definitely travelling fast in that family. Albus is not very supportive is he? Although he was avoiding Fred at the time.
Ahh the big reactions? That'll be coming up soon.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Crossed the line

17th April 2013:
NO. NO, HE... NO! ;(

He's not allowed to cheat. It's a trick, it's a lie. He... Oh, James. No wonder she's angry with him. No wonder she kicked him out and wants a divorce. I just hope it's a lie, it didn't happen, and she finds that out and takes him back. Or they work things out. They have to. I need them to be back together.

I'm glad Lucy knows. Just having someone might help, she can help Amelia find out the truth and take him back. Yes...

Crying now.

Sam.

Author's Response: :-( *hugs* It's okay, let out the sadness.

Sadly it's not a lie, but in James's defence he was incredibly drunk, not that he should have done anything anyway.
You'll find out soon enough how this will affect them :D

Lucy is going to help try and get them together :D

Aww don't cry! *hugs*


 Report Review

Review #17, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Rose tinted bath products

17th April 2013:
OMG HARRY! YOU DON'T SAY THINGS LIKE THAT IN FRONT OF HER FAMILY... OR YOUR KIDS!

But it was SO funny! I can't stop laughing, way more than Hugo with the triangle! I kinda hope they don't forgive him, I want to see what they do to him. Come on, we're talking about the Weasleys, about George and Charlie - they have to do something! :D

Oh, Amelia. Consequences happen for making people jealous. Just love James again. Or tell him, because we all know that you still do. And he loves you. :D

Awesome chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha Harry has well and truly put his foot in it with his comments, he really needs to not argue with Ron in front of everyone :p

They forgive him, he's providing the holiday home :D I haven't written anything about them getting revenge on him, maybe I'll do a spin off series on missing moments and include it?

Amelia's attempts at making him jealous doesn't quite work, but at least James was there to save the day :D Definitely love :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by TheHeirOfSlytherin The chosen one against the better one

17th April 2013:
That was a silly question, James. You don't need a shirt. Amelia wants you back, so play it cool... And shirtless. ;) They need to be together again!

That was fun, having a family game. I can imagine just how action-packed and violent it can get between them. I love the banter between Charlie and Harry and I'm glad Charlie won the snitch, show Harry's not that awesome at Quidditch. Just awesome in general. I'm sure Hugo would agree. ;)

The scene with Bill was the best thing ever. I could just imagine him screaming for help in the floor while the cousins jumped him. Hilarious!

Awesome chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: Haha James definitely does not need a shirt at all! Amelia knows that :p

It would have been very action packed and violent game, they definitely needed Amelia as a medic, just in case :D

Oh yeah Charlie is way better then Harry at being a Seeker. Although in awesomeness, Harry will win :D

Oh poor Bill, he hates that family tradition so much! But sadly he can't stop it at all.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Triangle solo

17th April 2013:
James' arms... Amelia's dress... Totally love this chapter, purely for the games they're trying to play. (Love that episode of How I Met Your Mother, too!) Does James actually want Amelia back? Is he trying to do that anyway? Because he was pretty quick to go along with what Albus said, and that's something you just shouldn't do without a reason. :P

Oh, Hugo! He plays the triangle, that's so adorable! How dare they kick him out! I just want to hug him, even if he is kinda strange and obsessed with Harry. :D

Great chapter!

Author's Response: Hehe I'm so glad that you love this chapter, and I love that episdoe of How I met your mother :D it's so funny!

James does want Amelia back, but he seems to be going the wrong way about it :D

Yep Hugo does play the triangle, I know! They're so mean kicking him out of the band! You can hug him :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by TheHeirOfSlytherin What have you done now?

17th April 2013:
Oh, Amelia. He begs and he pleads and she still wants to hurt him. Of course, I'd probably want to hurt him, too, if he'd lied to me about this, but he's just so adorable. Why is she ignoring that???

Yay for slapping Albus. He's so weird, he really deserved it. And he blamed Hugo! He is not even in the same league as Hugo - that boy's insane (well, my boy anyway :P). I was so happy when she hugged James, even if it was just to make things look real (why are they separated? Must. Read). She should hug James more. :D

Awesome chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: Oh yeah Amelia totally has a right to hurt him for his lies, but can't she see his cute little face and just forgive him? :D

Albus is definitely weird, I think that Hugo should get him back for that, if he ever heard him. Haha oh yes your Hugo is definitely insane and pretty awesome! :D
Haha you will find out soon I promise, and she should be hugging James all the time! Or if not her hugging him, I'll hug him :D

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by TheHeirOfSlytherin It's Party time

16th April 2013:
Haha. He coughed to make sure Amelia didn't know they were going away! So sneaky, so clever! I love James. That is an admittedly awesome holiday, I can't wait to see where they go and what happens while they're there.

Oh, Ron. Everybody was picking on him. And Harry got him a jumper? :O But the broom was cool. Harry's joke was a total eye-roll moment. Oh, Harry. :P

Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: James is the sneakiest person! He's so awesome isn't he? haha.

I am jealous of their holiday, it was the only thing I could think of that would have them all under the same roof, and I like to think that they would at least have tried to do it once.

Haha yeah, poor Ron, it's his birthday after all!

I love Harry's corny jokes so much! I used to make them with my friend all the time, so Harry birthday comes from me used to put it on her birthday cards haha.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #22, by TheHeirOfSlytherin I love you too, honey

16th April 2013:
Oooh, why was James coughing? What was Harry saying? Was he really just choking on his food? Because that seems too coincidental... *puts on thinking cap... then finds Hugo*

Why did they get divorced? I really need to know and there's so many things to ask. I'm just full of questions with this chapter and, although I love that I have questions, I'm glad this is complete and I don't have to wait so long for answers. :D

It's sad that Lucy can't be there.

Another amazing chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: James is definitely up to something, not wanting Amelia to hear what Harry has to say.
Haha Hugo would definitely help you work it out :D

Ahh the big divorce question, they haven't technically got a divorce yet, but they are close, or were close :p You won't have to wait long don't worry :D

I miss Lucy, but she'll be there soon!

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #23, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Waking up in Vegas

16th April 2013:
Hey again! It's kinda sad that James and Adam aren't speaking more, that's he's potentially losing his best friend. Understandable, of course, he's siding with his sister; at least he's only ignoring the letters (Kieron would totally be kicking Al's butt if it was him and Lexi :P). I do hope they'll be okay, though. Maybe when James and Amelia get back together... ;)

Haha. Married in Vega - totally something I should have expected. It just seems so much like... Them. It's what they do. I can't really see James getting married in a church. :P

This was an amazing chapter!

Sam.

Author's Response: Heya!! *waves* Poor Adam and James, they were such awesome friends as well :-( Haha Adam has been told by Amelia to not hurt James, as much as he wants to. Although if he was Kieron, he would have ignored her and just done it anyway :p
:D I do love a bit of Adam and James friendship :D

Of course they get married whilst drunk, that's how the best marriages are made! I totally wanted a cliche wedding haha and it does fit them so that's a bonus right there, definitely James's doing.

Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #24, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Mrs. Potter

2nd April 2013:
Oh, James, you little sneak! Gah, I love him. He's so awesome, for an arrogant jerk who's using his wife and lying...

*waves hand dismissively* details. :P

I love Amelia, that she knows how to handle James (mostly) even though she can't put up with his pleading. But I'd give in, too, if I had to look at his eyes. :P I also love her respect for his James, that she not okay with him lying. Points for Mrs. Potter. :D

Aww, she got butterflies in her stomach. She lurves him. ;) I hope she gets the picture back. It makes me REALLY wanna know why they got divorced and I want them back together, like, now. Please. :D

Sam.

Author's Response: Oh James is very sneaky :p And you're right very arrogant haha.
But yes those are just minor details! :p

Amelia does know when to handle James, when she doesn't give in to her feelings for him. Oh yeah big points to Amelia for letting him know she's not okay with the plan, but going along with it anyway.

She totally lurves him! :D

You'll find out soon enough my lovely!


Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by TheHeirOfSlytherin The King of arrogance makes an appearance

2nd April 2013:
Is it okay for me to love James? Well, I'm gonna go ahead and love him anyway. He's so adorably charming when he's up to something. It's funny to read, I can't stop laughing. I can't wait to find out why the got divorced. :)

Great first chapter.

Sam.

Author's Response: You can love James :D You might not later on but you can for now :p
He's definitely up to something.
I'm so glad that this made you laugh :D
Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>