91 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Seriously_Sirius93 Klutzs, Hospital Wings, and Candy

18th December 2011:
Oh my God, the second I clicked this chapter, Cryin' came on my iPod :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoMalfoyLover Smashing Dishes and Unintentional Eavesdropping

11th November 2011:
Hey Pepper, guess what?

I found Juliet on another website! Yeah, but she doesn't have her violet eyes, they're white/grey!

htt p:/ /vi. sual ize .us /vie w/ afd e1bb 6e00 bc4fd 9b219 7a80 53dfd 37/

Just take out the spaces ;)

Author's Response: Woah!! That's incredible!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bookworm Smashing Dishes and Unintentional Eavesdropping

5th September 2011:
I'm loving the story so far, but I am sorry to say I may have to hunt you down and murder you with a spork if you don't update soon.

Author's Response: ...oh no. Not a spork. o.o I'm trying to update as soon as possible. Sorry. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Whatthewhat? Smashing Dishes and Unintentional Eavesdropping

23rd August 2011:
MOREMOREMOREMOREMORE! BTW love it! And just curious, if davey WAS gay wouldn't Sirius be able to tell the voice was male? Just wonderin. And other wise, I love it! It's. So. Good. I hope u got my list of songs. U said u didn't have many? Do u want more? Yes? Kay hold on.lucky? With Jason mraz and conie calay. Uh I know they are pretty modern but... And queen is a GREAT band. As I'm sure u knew...hmm who else? . FIX YOU! (coldplay) I write sins not tragedies (panic at the disco) (for amber here...bitchy).into your arms.(the maine). Landslide (Stevie nicks) and...um...definetly she will be loved (maroon 5) hoped this hEelps! PLEASE use one! :) anything! Okay love u!

Author's Response: Oh yes yes yes! I love all of these songs.especially landslide and i write sins not tragedies.hmm...panic! at the disco...that would be interesting...thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by RebelAngel123 Smashing Dishes and Unintentional Eavesdropping

18th August 2011:
Ooohhh its pree obvi who this "other person" is :P. Really good chapter, buttt! YOU NEED TO UPDATE, FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT IS HARRY POTTER. If you want, I'll come over to whereever you are and beat the writer's block right out of your head with my pet troll's club :D

Author's Response: Pfft.no it isn't... ;) I KNOW I NEED TO UPDATE BUT I HAVE A SEVERE CASE OF WRITER'S BLOCK. :((( You are welcome to come and beat it out of me. It's frustrating for me as well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Smashing Dishes and Unintentional Eavesdropping

17th July 2011:
BANISH DAVEY TO THE SAHARAH WITH NOTHING BUT A LAMA AND A TOP HAT!!! i hate that guy and i so called it! i love the story though, its brilliant!! Update soon please!!!

10/10

clea smith

Author's Response: MAYBE TOMORROW! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shewolf Pink Goop, Guardian Angiels, and Reputations

12th July 2011:
Ohhh drama! You know how to nail a character perfectly! Can't wait to read more.
9/10

Author's Response: THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! You have no idea how much that means to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shewolf Beatle-crazed mind dreaming and harmful intruders

12th July 2011:
Wow, I had total misconceptions about this story, it is brilliant, it totally has me hooked!!!
9/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shewolf A pair of star-cross'd lovers

12th July 2011:
Interesting, I kept seeing your story on the search pages but never thought of reading it until now believing it would some mushy, badly written story. But reading that chapter has convinced me that it isn't and it is actually very good! Congrats!
7/10

Author's Response: Well I'm glad it's not some mushy, badly, written story. If it is, I shall go smack myself with a club because I really, really, don't wanna be that type of author. Thanks!!! I'm glad you've changed your mind about it. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Saffron Smashing Dishes and Unintentional Eavesdropping

12th July 2011:
i have an idea! if juliet finds out about davey before the show... at the show could she sing jar of hearts by christina perri? you know if it fit and if you want to...

Author's Response: That's a great Idea, however, our Juliet won't be finding out about Davey for quite some time.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Saffron Apologies and Climbing Trees

8th July 2011:
sirius lurvves juliet! too bad his middle name is orion and not romeo. brilliant!

Author's Response: Does he? Hm *strokes imaginary beard*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Saffron Dueling and Forgiveness

8th July 2011:
"For he's a jolly good fellow, for he's a jolly good fellow, for he's a jolly good fellowww! That nobody can deny!" Black and James were bellowing from their desk, where they were standing and conjuring streamers.- this just makes me really happy! brilliant chapter! i loved it! jennifer and remus would make an awesome couple! (not that im dissing tonks) darren criss is pretty cute... but you can have him!

Author's Response: I'm glad it made you happy! Thank you again for all your dedicated reviews! That makes me happy. Umm, yeah. Darren Criss is my hubby. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Saffron Mixed Signals and Courage

8th July 2011:
brilliant! i loved this! sirius is a dream come true for me in this story! i dont think this is a cliffie!

Author's Response: Yes. Sirius is quite dreamy, isn't he. *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Saffron Confetti, Impersonations, and Broken Noses

8th July 2011:
sorry i read em but cant remember em (the quotes) im not a quote type person... any whoo brilliant!

Author's Response: It's ok! I'm just glad that there were parts you liked!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Saffron Breaking Chairs, Hand-y Planners, and Suicidal Ideas

8th July 2011:
cliffies are good! brilliant! turns out i was wrong about her stalker... oh well!

Author's Response: Haha. Yes, Many people were wrong about the stalker. Muahaha.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Saffron Confessions, Beanbags, and Solos

8th July 2011:
go you! go sirius! i was shocked! he can sing! its a dream come true for me! dream on was an excellent song selection! brilliant! i absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Of course he can sing! He's Sirius Freakin' Black.nope. doesn't work. *hums 'harry freakin potter' and hopes that someone understands.*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Saffron Make-up Fights and Class Schedules

8th July 2011:
brilliant! i loved this! yet again my guess is sirius!

Author's Response: We shall see! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Saffron You know you're loved when your friends attack you.

8th July 2011:
i loved this! im guessing it was sirius who conjured the blanket, etc.! brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all of your reviews. I promise that the next chapter I submit will be dedicated to you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Saffron Pink Goop, Guardian Angiels, and Reputations

8th July 2011:
they should just go ahead and make lily a saint! i loved it! brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Saffron Beatle-crazed mind dreaming and harmful intruders

8th July 2011:
i loved this! brilliant! only thing is- why didnt moony stop sirius from sitting on juliet?

Author's Response: thanks! *shrugs* idk. Remus does what he wants.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Saffron A pair of star-cross'd lovers

8th July 2011:
i loved it! brilliant story! ive been looking for a sirius/oc story where the oc can sing! now ive found it! yays! i loved this!

Author's Response: thanks so much! :) I didn't really think that a singing OC story would be so rare, but I'm glad my story is at least a bit unique.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Maddie Smashing Dishes and Unintentional Eavesdropping

7th July 2011:
Can you please put some more Juliet Sirius scenes. In the next chapter can she find out he's cheating and whith who (though I've got a pretty good idea on who it is (; ) Then maybe she talks to Sirius...?

Author's Response: I'll try my hardest to add some more Juli/Siri scenes, but she will not find out about the cheating thing for a little while. Sorry. :/

 Report Review

Review #23, by Skyler315 Smashing Dishes and Unintentional Eavesdropping

6th July 2011:
Really good, just please update more often??? This is a really good story though!!! Just wondering, since I like your story so much it would mean a lot if you stopped by mine and read it and possibly review it??? It's called Hidden Away. It would mean a lot! Thanks!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, I'm usually good at updating quickly but I had a very severe case of writer's block. :/ I shall go to your story immediately. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginny Yeske Practicing, Performers, and Pressure

2nd July 2011:
I was just reading this a second time and realized... He hesitated in saying what he was doing! He's cheating on her!

Author's Response: Wow! You read it twice!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Practicing, Performers, and Pressure

28th May 2011:
davey was snogging someone vefore ge got there. i can so tell. please get rid of that poser!!!

1010

Clea Smith

Author's Response: was he? hmm. dunno. We shall see!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>