Reading Reviews for Life After Hogwarts
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp+hg4evr Hermione Malfoy

17th March 2006:
I HATED SO SO SO MUCH YOU ARE SO STUPID YOU ARE AN INFINATE LITTLE FEIND. YOUR SUCH AN IDIOT YOU ARE A CLOWN-ISH FREAK. I HAVE NEVER SEEN YOU BUT I KNOW YOU ARE UGLY.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sugarsweet Hermione Malfoy

12th March 2006:
omg omg omg omg,hermione kissing malfoy!!!!!!! i hope it all works out well between hermione and harry in the end. luv lulu

 Report Review

Review #3, by dani Hermione Malfoy

8th December 2005:
awesome just awesome infact completely awesome i over used awesome didn't i ha

 Report Review

Review #4, by alex Hermione Malfoy

29th September 2005:
i really luv ur story and cordally ask you to write more and hopefully longer chapter(s)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hey Hermione Malfoy

5th February 2005:
Why do ppl always stop writting at the good parts, you have to write more!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lauraburton Hermione Malfoy

18th August 2004:
This chappie seemed really rushed for some reason! and it was short too! how could hermione do that to harry its really out of character

 Report Review

Review #7, by lauraburton Life After Hogwarts

18th August 2004:
I found it a bit confusing at first with the /'s and it's really short too but as you wish here's a reveiw! also will harry be able to ask her to marry him?coz it would be so unfortunate if he cant!

 Report Review

Review #8, by crazyfreak Life After Hogwarts

25th September 2003:
gdamnit review ppl please .Must have reviews cannot live without reviews.plz pplz

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermharry Life After Hogwarts

8th August 2003:
really really good...but what?? whats with malfoy?? update soon...hurry!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LindaSnape Life After Hogwarts

7th August 2003:
It moved very quickly, but seriously add more. It\'s a pretty good start.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermharry Life After Hogwarts

7th August 2003:
aww that was cute...poor Harry...he has to be able to ask her to marry him...that is how life goes!! haha!! Keep up with this, its awesome!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login