Reading Reviews for Simply Bearable
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nitenel The Almost-Confrontation

5th June 2011:
Only one thing to say. Update.

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks for taking the time to review both chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by nitenel The Kiss

5th June 2011:
I like it so far! Gonna keep on reading!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daisiana The Almost-Confrontation

6th March 2011:
This was really good! I can't wait for the next one.
But.
Why was Audrey peeling a TOMATO? WHO PEELS TOMATOES? Why? They're just fleshy on the inside! I DON'T GET IT!
Apart from that, 9/10, well done.

Author's Response: I have this thing where I can't eat the outside skin of the tomato because that's the part which people touch with their germ-y hands, and it texture feels disgusting in my mouth. I know it doesn't make sense, my friends don't get it either. XD

Other than that, glad you enjoyed it. Unfortunately, the next one may not be as humorous as I was hoping. :(


 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonyWormtailPadfootProngs The After effects

28th February 2011:
ooh this is exciting! I just want to give George a hug for having to go through all the funeral stuff :(

Author's Response: Awww yes he put up quite a brave front, didn't he? Thanks for the wonderful review

 Report Review

Review #5, by Daisiana The After effects

27th February 2011:
Really amazing! I loved it. You have a skill for humour, I can never write funny stuff like this. I've added this to my favourites! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, wow, really? Thanks, that was really sweet.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfan The After effects

27th February 2011:
This is fresh, and I like it. I'm curious to see where you take it!

Author's Response: thanks a lot. I hope it'll be up to your standards :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny The Kiss

20th February 2011:
great start this story! i can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! I entered chapter two, so it should be in soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Daisiana The Kiss

13th February 2011:
Loved it! I love George-recovery stories but this one's brilliant. You might want to start a new line when a different person speaks, to make it more clear.

Author's Response: Thanks, I also love George-recovery stories, but I could never find anyone with the same interest. Thanks so much for your review, it really made my day.

I've noticed that too. Thanks, I'll work on it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login