Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Aurors vs. the Condemned
  
137 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hazel_eyed_hufflepuff Sealing Fates and Condemnation

30th October 2012:
Wow!! This was a fantastic idea for a fanfiction and in my opinion was perfectly written! :) I can't wait to start reading the sequel, I loved the fact that a romance wasn't really featured in this, as I hate it when a Dramione fic rushes into romance and I thought you established up their relationship really well!! I thought you wrote for Draco and Hermione really well too and I'm glad that Hermione let Draco go as I thought she might send him back Azkaban instead ;) And I can't wait to see what happens to the 'guilty' Hermione in the sequel! ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jmv555 Necessary Actions

30th September 2012:
Brilliant! Absolutely brilliant, I love the Hunger Games type thing but with magic and yet it's still distinctive and different. I love your fanfics:)

Author's Response: thank you!! you know, when i started writing this i didnt even know about the Hunger Games! so glad that its still a bit unique ^_^

thanks for the read/review!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by CrimsonDesire06 Sealing Fates and Condemnation

29th September 2012:
Thank you for writing this. It really is brilliant and I look forward to the sequel. Bravo! ^_^

Author's Response: thank you! i'm so glad that you liked it. hope that you enjoy the sequel just as much as the first!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by mskairijade Necessary Actions

23rd May 2012:
Just started reading this, actually been meaning to for awhile now and so far its quite captivating although I must ask if u had read Hunger Games before writing this cuz yeah lol that was.the first thing I thought of when they got to the 'arena' :-)

Author's Response: haha, i read the first book in the series after the story was completed as well as the sequel lol. i had gotten so many reviews saying, "hey, this reminds me of the hunger games" and now i know how!

glad that you like it so far though, and i hope that you continue to read! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ashika Sealing Fates and Condemnation

13th April 2012:
Quit this nonsense. Start writing books. You're wasting your time on net. Your plot, buildup, character analysis and everything else is no second to a proper author. Seriously. Start on the Hogwarts next generation. With the Potter Weasley and Malfoy kids. It'll be great. Again, not on net, BOOK Please.

Author's Response: aw THANK YOU!! comments like yours really do lift me up as it is my dream to be a true author and writing books. writing fanfics gives me practice/critiques and i really have started working on a book that i would love to get published on day.

thank you so much for this review and i'm glad that you liked the story ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by NessaTelemnar Sealing Fates and Condemnation

3rd March 2012:
Loved it ^^

xoxo Nina

 Report Review

Review #7, by NessaTelemnar Truce

3rd March 2012:
"oh draco, you evil, annoying, yet lovable man you are!"

...

That was exactly the same thing I was thinking ! Haha,
great story ! ^^

Nina x

Author's Response: hahaha, glad that we were on the same page! so glad that you liked it ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by Crista The Fight of Her Life

20th February 2012:
AHH omg this story is amazing!!!

Author's Response: glad that you like it!!! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by Crista The Competitors

20th February 2012:
This is crazy so good!

Author's Response: thank you! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by Angelica Taken

20th February 2012:
I love your stories! Your come up with the greatest ideas, can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: hey there again, and thanks!! i hope that you continue to enjoy! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by megthechef43 Sealing Fates and Condemnation

18th January 2012:
I love it!! I thought his goodbye was sweet. A simple kiss on the cheek was perfect. I'm glad he sent her the letter and I'm shocked/happy she accepted.

I will be reading Condemned with Reason.

Megthechef43

Author's Response: thanks! so glad that you liked the story and the way that it ended :)

hope that you enjoy Condemned with Reason as well! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #12, by megthechef43 Truce

13th January 2012:
Oh, I so agree. Draco is teasing and evil. I like it alot. :)

Megthechef43

Author's Response: hey there! glad to see that you're reading through the story and seem to be liking it!

draco is horribly evil, but such a beautiful man while doing it *swoons* lol.

hope you continue to enjoy it!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by megthechef43 Necessary Actions

13th January 2012:
Draco seems so malevolent. It makes him more attractive. i love it!

Megthechef43

 Report Review

Review #14, by megthechef43 Taken

13th January 2012:
I like it! I reminds me of a cross between Lost and Death Race. ( I like both of those). I'm excited to read more.

Megthechef43

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlythindorGirl Homebound for War

2nd September 2011:
Smart little Ninja Draco, I see ;)

Author's Response: such a busy little bee you've been with all this reading lol! thanks a lot for reviewing every chapter and im glad that you're liking it!

and you're right, draco was definitely the little ninja. now i cant help but picture him in a ninja's outfit...lol

thanks for reading! hope that you like the ending and that you peek over at the sequel!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #16, by SlythindorGirl A Race Against Time

2nd September 2011:
Wow, that was exciting, and I was at the edge of my seat reading it!!! Yayay for Dramione!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SlythindorGirl Outnumbered and Losing Time

2nd September 2011:
I love their awkward little moment of being caught and I can't wait to start reading the next chapter... I'll see ya there!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SlythindorGirl Diversions and Mood-Killers

2nd September 2011:
Hahah I love the last little conversation between Draco and Hermione, haha Hermione's so inocent. Draco's all flustered and in disbelief... but she's talking about the time, Epic!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SlythindorGirl Truce

2nd September 2011:
Oh, "Not everyone's you..." That was wicked cute of Draco to say! And I love the great skin comment hahaha! SO much sexual tension aaah!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SlythindorGirl Patience Tied With Cruelty

2nd September 2011:
Draco's awesome as usual even if he is slightly evil... and Conrad sounds hot! Can't wait to see what happens between Hermione and Conrad... oohhh!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SlythindorGirl Necessary Actions

2nd September 2011:
Haha awesome, "The infamous Hermione Granger, they should've called her smart as hell." I love it, You're writing is awesome and you've been one of my favorite authors since before I became a memeber! I decided to see what work you reciently had done and I found this... I uber excited that I did!! It's great, but i have to keep reading bc now im addicted!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SlythindorGirl Taken

2nd September 2011:
Ooohhh, I love one of the last lines! "Congratulationd, Auror Granger. You've been selected"! Soo good... It got me excited... I'm gonna keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kat The Competitors

23rd August 2011:
This is amazing! It reminds me slightly of the hunger games. But completely brilliant! Thank you for this story. I'm officially addicted :)

Author's Response: yey, addiction is good!! lol, i definitely have to read the hunger games since ive heard that reference loads of times while writing this fic ^_^

glad that you like it so far!!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #24, by Chloe Taken

15th August 2011:
Its a terrific story so far. Reminds me a bit of The Hunger Games. :)

Author's Response: thank you! a lot of reviewers mentioned the hunger games. i really want to read it now :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #25, by i love harrypotter 143 Taken

8th August 2011:
it also sounds like the hunger games triolgy books

Author's Response: so i've been told. i never heard of the hunger games until i posted this story up. makes me want to read the books :)

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>