Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Times change everything
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sophie_elle_malfoy Confusion

14th January 2012:
I always knew a kiss would shut Hermione up :P Sometimes, she's just too bloody noisy (based on Rowling's description).

Btw, you did great. I like this chapter. Please post the next chapter faster.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MlleShadow Confusion

3rd October 2011:
Of course chose Dracoo! How can she even hesitate?? Nice chapter, even though it was a short one! :D

Author's Response: Well, since Hermione only had a short time of adapting to Draco2.0, I think it is rather realistic to be unsure ... however, I am sure the brightest witch of her age will make the right decision ^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by MlleShadow Angry

3rd October 2011:
Waa, Hermione was kind of irresponsible here >< Lucky for her that Draco loves her!

Author's Response: It sure was ... who wouldn't be lucky if Draco loved her ;)


 Report Review

Review #4, by MlleShadow Breakfast

3rd October 2011:
Haha, they are so cute together!! :D But I don't really like the nickname Dray though, sounds weird... But that only my opinion :P

Author's Response: Hey there, I guess nicknames are a difficult thing in general ... I don't like Drake too much, for example. However, I am trying not to use it overly much ... so I hope you can live with it ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by MlleShadow A date? ... and revelations

2nd October 2011:
This story is reaally reaally good so faar! You make me neglect my homework. So I'll have to stop now and continue reading tomorrow!

Author's Response: Oh dear ... I wouldn't want that ^^
Hope you like the rest as well. I promise I'll be updating soon!


 Report Review

Review #6, by KiraPotter16 Mr Black

28th August 2011:
that little guy reminds me of rumplestilstskin. it's awesome :P. this chapter is so good. that looks so lame but i can't think of anything to say that wouldn't sound so ridiculously over enthusiastic :)

Author's Response: Oh my, now that you say it ... you're right. He is a little bit like rumplestiltskin.
I am really happy that you like the story so far!


 Report Review

Review #7, by KiraPotter16 Malfoy Manor

28th August 2011:
i am so loving this story! i love how protective Draco seems to be of 'Mione. This is brilliant :)

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I am glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by qtbaby88 Confusion

24th August 2011:
aw thats so amazing please post soon

Author's Response: I am glad you like it so far! And I promise to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Christine_Nighting Confusion

24th August 2011:
Hermione should kiss him. Like really kiss him. Because I'm such a Dramione pushover.

:) Nice chapter, though I wish it was longer D:

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Well, yes, I wish it was longer, too ... I promise to be better once I have time again ;)
We'll see whether they will kiss again anytime soon ^^


 Report Review

Review #10, by butterbeer Confusion

22nd August 2011:
I love this story so much! Its soo good. I think Hermione Nd Draco make such a CUTE couple Nd look soo good together!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I am glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Christine_Nighting Angry

8th August 2011:
Yes! *squeals* I'm such a Dramione fan now :D

I can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh dear ... I am sorry for not answering any sooner. Thank you for the review. I am glad you liked it! I am pretty busy atm with my masters thesis ... so my updates won't be as very regular until about next month!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Angel Contemplation

5th July 2011:
OK im pretty far into this story now, and i thought maybe u would illuminate later... so far no so i have to say something. Hermione is a witch, as you stated earlier so i know u havent taken her powers away or anything. So, when Ron took her car, why didnt she just Apparate? Why did she have to take the bus like a muggle? thats a pretty big plot hole since if she had apparated, none of this would have happened.

Author's Response: Yes ... you're definitely right! I never thought about that ... so I guess I'll have to make that up later ... thank you for telling me!! And thank you for reviewing in general!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HpGirl1 Angry

2nd July 2011:
Loved this story so much! Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thank you so much ... I am glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bluemonkey11 Angry

2nd July 2011:
cant wait to read what will happen next when you said everyone who curious put you hand up I did by the way.hope you update sooner than last time it was killing me waiting love the story plz keep writing;);););)!:):):):)

Author's Response: Hahaha ...
I am glad you like the story so far!! I am afraid even though I am faster with my writing this time it will still take time because of the queue closure, though :(
I'll make sure to have it up asap - promise!


 Report Review

Review #15, by lily-alice Angry

1st July 2011:
that's funny... i thought draco had NO ulterior motives. (;

avps reference, by the way...

Author's Response: Haha ... well, he definitely had ... I haven't watched avps yet ... I'll do so today, I think!
Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by qtbaby88 Angry

1st July 2011:
awww glad he finally maned up and showed her amaizng job

Author's Response: oh yes. I thought it was about time - after all he refrained from doing so for quite some time, now! We'll see whether it was worth the effort ^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione Angry

1st July 2011:
Hahaha...I definitely wanna know!!!...;)...Please update soon...

Author's Response: Me too ^^
I'll try and update soon but more than likely I won't make it before the queue is closed tomorrow :(


 Report Review

Review #18, by HPfan Angry

1st July 2011:
I can't wait to see Hermione's reaction.. I love your story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much ... I am rather curious as to how she'll react, too ;) we'll see ... I hope to update soon though I definitely won't make it before the queue is closed :(

 Report Review

Review #19, by SwitchyWitch17 Angry

1st July 2011:
I wanna know, i wanna know, way to leave a cliffhanger! :( lol x

Author's Response: ah, yes, the cliffy ... sorry about that. I tried to write the whole scene but it sucked ... so I decided to leave it there and hopefully write a good kissing scene next chapter.


 Report Review

Review #20, by TicTacLuv Angry

1st July 2011:
I WANNA KNOW!!! I DO!!!

Author's Response: Yeah ... me, too ^^ I'll make sure that we won't have to wait too long

 Report Review

Review #21, by Thumbs up! Mr Black

17th June 2011:
The story is great! I feel like it's alittle mixed up right now but I can't wait to see where u take it

Author's Response: Yeah ... that's exactly what I feel, too ^^
I hope that it will all become more straight forward, though!!
Thank you for taking the time to review!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by qtbaby88 Mr Black

14th June 2011:
amazing cany wait too find out what hermione says

Author's Response: yeah, well ... she's in for some trouble, I'd say ... her explanation better be good ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by KTMalfoy Mr Black

13th June 2011:
OOH! Excitement! :D lol drama is stirring...Hermione is such a badass. lol Ginny is so bold. i love it!

Author's Response: Haha ... yeah, I tried to refrain from making Hermione a female Bond ^^
I love that you love it!!

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by KTMalfoy Breakfast

9th June 2011:
Cute cute cute :) I love this.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!! The next chapter is waiting in the lines ... so it should be up soon! I hope you'll like it, too ...

 Report Review

Review #25, by HDforever Breakfast

5th June 2011:
really loving the story cant wait for next chapter

Author's Response: thank you so much ... it's in the works and I hope to update it tomorrow ... so it should be up soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>